Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 25 oct. 2021 10:40 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Yerington, Lyon County, Nevada, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 25 oct. 2021 10:40 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (45 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 25 octubre 2021 06:22 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 oct 2021 23:22 (GMT -7) (25 oct 2021 06:22 GMT)
?

n/a
75 km (47 mi)2.3 km al noreste de Sparks, Condado de Washoe County, Nevada, Estados Unidos (no confirmado)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
domingo, 24 octubre 2021 19:23 GMT (5 sismos)
24 oct 2021 12:23 (GMT -7) (24 oct 2021 19:23 GMT)
1.3

0.1 km
75 km (47 mi)11 Km SW of Coleville, California MásMapa
24 oct 2021 02:22 (GMT -7) (24 oct 2021 09:22 GMT)
0.9

6.9 km
75 km (47 mi)2 Km ENE of Coleville, California MásMapa
23 oct 2021 20:58 (GMT -7) (24 oct 2021 03:58 GMT)
1.1

4.9 km
74 km (46 mi)3 Km E of Coleville, California MásMapa
23 oct 2021 19:20 (GMT -7) (24 oct 2021 02:20 GMT)
1.4

3.9 km
73 km (45 mi)4 Km SSW of Coleville, California MásMapa
23 oct 2021 17:57 (GMT -7) (24 oct 2021 00:57 GMT)
1.2

0.6 km
75 km (47 mi)3 Km ENE of Coleville, California MásMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 23:43 GMT (7 sismos)
23 oct 2021 16:43 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 23:43 GMT)
2.0

4.5 km
73 km (45 mi)5km W of Walker, CA MásMapa
23 oct 2021 15:51 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 22:51 GMT)
1.8
26 km (16 mi)19 Km SW of Fallon Station, Nevada MásMapa
23 oct 2021 08:34 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 15:34 GMT)
1.2

6.2 km
71 km (44 mi)2 Km WNW of Walker, California MásMapa
23 oct 2021 04:39 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 11:39 GMT)
0.9

3.7 km
72 km (45 mi)3 Km NNE of Walker, California MásMapa
23 oct 2021 03:38 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 10:38 GMT)
0.9

9.7 km
73 km (45 mi)California-Nevada Border Region MásMapa
23 oct 2021 03:21 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 10:21 GMT)
1.0

8.1 km
70 km (43 mi)4 Km WSW of Walker, California MásMapa
23 oct 2021 01:20 (GMT -7) (23 oct 2021 08:20 GMT)
0.8

2.2 km
68 km (42 mi)3 Km ENE of Walker, California MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 21:25 GMT (11 sismos)
22 oct 2021 14:25 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 21:25 GMT)
1.7

3.9 km
72 km (45 mi)4km W of Walker, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 09:03 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 16:03 GMT)
1.9

0.9 km
67 km (42 mi)7 Km ENE of Walker, California MásMapa
22 oct 2021 07:19 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 14:19 GMT)
1.6
69 km (43 mi)7 Km ENE of Walker, California MásMapa
22 oct 2021 07:12 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 14:12 GMT)
1.7

4.4 km
68 km (42 mi)6 Km ENE of Walker, California MásMapa
22 oct 2021 07:10 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 14:10 GMT)
1.7

3.2 km
68 km (42 mi)7 Km ENE of Walker, California MásMapa
22 oct 2021 06:55 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 13:55 GMT)
2.5

2.3 km
67 km (42 mi)7km ENE of Walker, CA MásMapa
22 oct 2021 04:50 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 11:50 GMT)
1.4

2.9 km
97 km (60 mi)3 Km N of Carter Springs, Nevada MásMapa
21 oct 2021 22:44 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 05:44 GMT)
2.0

4.4 km
73 km (45 mi)4km NW of Walker, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 22:00 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 05:00 GMT)
1.0

7.1 km
72 km (45 mi)7 Km WSW of Walker, California MásMapa
21 oct 2021 21:57 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 04:57 GMT)
1.8

3.2 km
73 km (45 mi)6km NNE of Walker, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 21:37 (GMT -7) (22 oct 2021 04:37 GMT)
1.3

6.4 km
65 km (40 mi)6 Km S of Walker, California MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 16:43 GMT (2 sismos)
21 oct 2021 09:43 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 16:43 GMT)
0.9

6.4 km
72 km (45 mi)7 Km WSW of Walker, California MásMapa
21 oct 2021 03:30 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 10:30 GMT)
1.6

5.3 km
73 km (45 mi)4km NW of Walker, CA MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 17:54 GMT (4 sismos)
20 oct 2021 10:54 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 17:54 GMT)
1.9

6.5 km
70 km (43 mi)2km W of Walker, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 05:36 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 12:36 GMT)
2.4

4.5 km
75 km (47 mi)6km NW of Walker, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 04:05 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 11:05 GMT)
1.0
67 km (42 mi)5 Km E of Walker, California MásMapa
19 oct 2021 17:51 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 00:51 GMT)
1.3

9.6 km
81 km (50 mi)4 Km NNW of Walker Lake, Nevada MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 23:42 GMT (10 sismos)
19 oct 2021 16:42 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 23:42 GMT)
1.2

0.1 km
65 km (40 mi)5km ESE of Walker, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 16:22 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 23:22 GMT)
1.3

4.4 km
75 km (47 mi)5km NW of Walker, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 11:27 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 18:27 GMT)
2.2

6.5 km
71 km (44 mi)2km N of Walker, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 10:38 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 17:38 GMT)
1.1

1 km
71 km (44 mi)4km NNE of Walker, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 10:36 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 17:36 GMT)
1.5

1.2 km
71 km (44 mi)4km NNE of Walker, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 02:29 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 09:29 GMT)
0.3

9.5 km
64 km (40 mi)5 Km S of Walker, California MásMapa
18 oct 2021 23:39 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 06:39 GMT)
1.0

4.7 km
72 km (45 mi)3 Km NNE of Walker, California MásMapa
18 oct 2021 22:36 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 05:36 GMT)
0.6

5.1 km
66 km (41 mi)5 Km S of Walker, California MásMapa
18 oct 2021 20:08 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 03:08 GMT)
1.4

5.8 km
68 km (42 mi)6 Km SW of Walker, California MásMapa
18 oct 2021 19:41 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 02:41 GMT)
1.1

7.6 km
74 km (46 mi)4 Km E of Coleville, California MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 21:15 GMT (5 sismos)
18 oct 2021 14:15 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 21:15 GMT)
1.5

4.6 km
75 km (47 mi)6km NW of Walker, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 14:09 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 21:09 GMT)
1.6

1.8 km
66 km (41 mi)33 Km ENE of Schurz, Nevada MásMapa
18 oct 2021 08:48 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 15:48 GMT)
1.4

1 km
70 km (43 mi)7 Km NE of Walker, California MásMapa
18 oct 2021 08:47 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 15:47 GMT)
1.1

4.6 km
75 km (47 mi)1 Km SW of Coleville, California MásMapa
18 oct 2021 08:42 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 15:42 GMT)
1.2

1.9 km
73 km (45 mi)4 Km E of Coleville, California MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 109 joules (346 kWh, equivalente a 0.297 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.