Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, South Lake Tahoe, El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 3 Aug 2021 09:42 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitud 3 o superior (64 de 2117 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 3 Aug 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Aug 2021 08:12:08 GMT
2.1

1.5 km
69 km (43 mi)30km SSW of Smith Valley, NV MoreMapa
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 jul 2021 16:50 (GMT -7) (28 Jul 2021 23:50:23 GMT)
3.0

1.6 km
74 km (46 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 71 km al sureste de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 jul 2021 12:47 (GMT -7) (23 Jul 2021 19:47:49 GMT)
3.1

5.4 km
67 km (42 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 80 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 jul 2021 16:33 (GMT -7) (21 Jul 2021 23:33:38 GMT)
3.4

3.1 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 75 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
21 Jul 2021 03:50:11 GMT
3.0

4.1 km
70 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 76 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Jul 2021 19:58:10 GMT
3.0

5.5 km
63 km (39 mi)Condado de Mono County, 68 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Jul 2021 13:24:10 GMT
3.6

5.4 km
61 km (38 mi)Condado de Mono County, 72 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 15 informesMoreMapa
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
17 Jul 2021 09:49:10 GMT
3.5

3.2 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, 62 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
17 Jul 2021 00:44:54 GMT
3.5

0.5 km
71 km (44 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 75 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 3 informesMoreMapa
17 Jul 2021 00:32:54 GMT
3.0

2.9 km
68 km (42 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 79 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Jul 2021 19:13:02 GMT
3.0

1 km
71 km (44 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 75 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Jul 7:18 am (GMT -7) (15 Jul 2021 14:18:29 GMT)
3.7

4.8 km
70 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, 63 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 9 informesMoreMapa
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 Jul 2021 08:43:31 GMT
3.2

4.3 km
75 km (47 mi)Condado de Mono County, 59 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
13 Jul 8:46 pm (GMT -7) (14 Jul 2021 03:46:14 GMT)
3.9

2 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, 62 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 8 informesMoreMapa
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Jul 2021 02:04:36 GMT
3.0

2 km
73 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 72 km al sureste de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
11 Jul 2021 12:35:42 GMT
3.2

0.5 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 74 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 2 informesMoreMapa
11 Jul 2021 06:09:04 GMT
3.1

5.2 km
71 km (44 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 75 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
11 Jul 2021 01:27:47 GMT
3.0

1.3 km
69 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 80 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
10 Jul 2021 19:34:08 GMT
3.0

12 km
70 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 79 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
10 Jul 2021 02:48:45 GMT
3.6

0.7 km
71 km (44 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 78 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 3 informesMoreMapa
10 Jul 2021 01:57:33 GMT
3.0

0.6 km
69 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 78 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
9 Jul 6:21 pm (GMT -7) (10 Jul 2021 01:21:00 GMT)
3.8

1.8 km
75 km (47 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 73 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 2 informesMoreMapa
Fri, 9 Jul 2021 (GMT) (24 temblores)
9 Jul 2021 22:59:50 GMT
3.1

5 km
73 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 73 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 3 informesMoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 20:18:38 GMT
3.0

1.6 km
74 km (46 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 73 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 18:05:08 GMT
3.0

5.3 km
74 km (46 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 72 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 16:32:48 GMT
3.1

4.2 km
70 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 76 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 11:49:18 GMT
3.4
71 km (44 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 74 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 09:45:17 GMT
3.6

1.9 km
73 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 73 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 09:38:17 GMT
3.7

6.5 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 74 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 09:16:17 GMT
3.4

2.1 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 74 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 09:13:49 GMT
3.5

0.7 km
71 km (44 mi)Condado de Mono County, 62 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 06:57:27 GMT
3.1

0.8 km
69 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 79 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 05:43:55 GMT
3.6

4.6 km
75 km (47 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 72 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 3 informesMoreMapa
8 Jul 10:10 pm (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 05:10:35 GMT)
4.3

1.7 km
76 km (47 mi)Condado de Mono County, 60 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 50 informesMoreMapa
8 Jul 10:04 pm (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 05:04:18 GMT)
4.1

5.7 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, 61 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 13 informesMoreMapa
9 Jul 2021 04:03:58 GMT
3.2

0.1 km
73 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, 60 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 2 informesMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 19:10 (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 02:10:13 GMT)
3.0

0.6 km
66 km (41 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 83 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 jul 2021 19:03 (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 02:03:16 GMT)
3.1

6.6 km
71 km (44 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 76 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 2 informesMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 18:58 (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 01:58:49 GMT)
3.2

2.6 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 75 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 Jul 6:46 pm (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 01:46:00 GMT)
4.6

3.7 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, 61 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 35 informesMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 17:59 (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 00:59:07 GMT)
3.2

4.6 km
68 km (42 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 80 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 3 informesMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 17:56 (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 00:56:45 GMT)
3.2

4.4 km
68 km (42 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 80 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 jul 2021 17:51 (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 00:51:17 GMT)
3.3

4 km
73 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 73 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 Jul 5:27 pm (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 00:27:46 GMT)
4.4

4.8 km
73 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, 65 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 13 informesMoreMapa
8 Jul 5:05 pm (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 00:05:21 GMT)
3.9

4.8 km
64 km (40 mi)Condado de Mono County, 69 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 6 informesMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 17:01 (GMT -7) (9 Jul 2021 00:01:11 GMT)
3.0

3.7 km
77 km (48 mi)Condado de Mono County, 62 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 2 informesMoreMapa
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 (GMT) (18 temblores)
8 Jul 4:58 pm (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 23:58:53 GMT)
4.2

5.8 km
76 km (47 mi)Condado de Mono County, 59 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 7 informesMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 16:47 (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 23:47:43 GMT)
3.7

1.1 km
74 km (46 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 73 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 2 informesMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 16:44 (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 23:44:41 GMT)
3.5

6 km
75 km (47 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 71 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 Jul 4:33 pm (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 23:33:40 GMT)
4.6

1.6 km
76 km (47 mi)Condado de Mono County, 63 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 23 informesMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 16:25 (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 23:25:14 GMT)
3.0

5.5 km
73 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, 59 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 16:21 (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 23:21:45 GMT)
3.0

3.7 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, 61 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 1 reportMoreMapa
8 Jul 2021 23:16:21 GMT
3.0

5 km
71 km (44 mi)Condado de Mono County, 62 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 jul 2021 16:13 (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 23:13:58 GMT)
3.4

5.2 km
70 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, 62 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 10 informesMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 16:11 (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 23:11:03 GMT)
3.4

2.9 km
69 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 79 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 22 informesMoreMapa
8 Jul 2021 23:05:55 GMT
3.0

0.5 km
34 km (21 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 79 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 jul 2021 16:03 (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 23:03:23 GMT)
3.3

4.5 km
69 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, 65 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 21 informesMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 16:01 (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 23:01:01 GMT)
3.7

6.8 km
72 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 75 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 33 informesMoreMapa
8 jul 2021 15:58 (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 22:58:53 GMT)
3.0

7.1 km
75 km (47 mi)Condado de Mono County, 58 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 130 informesMoreMapa
8 Jul 2021 22:58:53 GMT
3.0

6.3 km
73 km (45 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 74 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 Jul 2021 22:57:30 GMT
3.2

3.7 km
71 km (44 mi)Condado de Mono County, Condado de Kern, 75 km al sur de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos 8 informesMoreMapa
8 Jul 2021 22:50:13 GMT
5.2

10 km
15 km (9.3 mi)Condado de Mono County, 61 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 504 informesMoreMapa
8 Jul 2021 22:49:48 GMT
6.0

7.5 km
70 km (43 mi)Condado de Mono County, 63 km al sureste de South Lake Tahoe, Condado de El Dorado County, Condado de Kern, Estados Unidos 3643 informesMoreMapa
8 Jul 2:57 pm (GMT -7) (8 Jul 2021 21:57:53 GMT)
?

n/a
86 km (53 mi)Condado de Washoe County, 16 km al noroeste de Carson City, Nevada, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed) 20 informesMoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.9 x 1013 joules (19.2 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 16541 tons of TNT or 1 atomic bombs!) Más info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar sismos pasados
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.