Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 oct. 2021 07:48 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Salice, Provincia di Catanzaro, Región de Calabria, Italia: agosto 2021

Actualizado 26 oct. 2021 07:48 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (29 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 31 agosto 2021 05:03 GMT (1 terremoto)
31 ago 2021 07:03 (GMT +2) (31 ago 2021 05:03 GMT)
1.6

54 km
40 km (25 mi)Mar Tirreno, 35 km al noroeste de Gioia Tauro, Italia MásMapa
lunes, 30 agosto 2021 00:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 ago 2021 02:53 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2021 00:53 GMT)
1.5

16 km
86 km (53 mi)17 km al este de Gioia Tauro, Italia MásMapa
domingo, 29 agosto 2021 13:30 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 ago 2021 15:30 (GMT +2) (29 ago 2021 13:30 GMT)
1.6

54 km
93 km (58 mi)15 km al oeste de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
jueves, 26 agosto 2021 03:23 GMT (2 sismos)
26 ago 2021 05:23 (GMT +2) (26 ago 2021 03:23 GMT)
2.4

10 km
159 km (99 mi)18 km al suroeste de Crotona, Provincia di Crotone, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
26 ago 2021 05:23 (GMT +2) (26 ago 2021 03:23 GMT)
2.6

95 km
38 km (24 mi)Mar Tirreno, 40 km al oeste de Vibo Valentia, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
miércoles, 25 agosto 2021 13:05 GMT (2 sismos)
25 ago 2021 15:05 (GMT +2) (25 ago 2021 13:05 GMT)
1.1

16 km
124 km (77 mi)Italy: 14 Km E Spezzano Piccolo (CS) MásMapa
25 ago 2021 06:46 (GMT +2) (25 ago 2021 04:46 GMT)
1.2

9.1 km
103 km (64 mi)Italy: 3 Km NW San Vincenzo La Costa (CS) MásMapa
lunes, 23 agosto 2021 19:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 ago 2021 21:50 (GMT +2) (23 ago 2021 19:50 GMT)
1.3

11 km
135 km (84 mi)Italy: 12 Km NW San Giovanni in Fiore (CS) MásMapa
domingo, 22 agosto 2021 01:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 ago 2021 03:52 (GMT +2) (22 ago 2021 01:52 GMT)
2.2

8.3 km
69 km (43 mi)Mar Tirreno, 22 km al norte de Vibo Valentia, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
sábado, 21 agosto 2021 10:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 ago 2021 12:13 (GMT +2) (21 ago 2021 10:13 GMT)
1.2

9.9 km
109 km (68 mi)Italy: 3 Km SW San Pietro Apostolo (CZ) MásMapa
jueves, 19 agosto 2021 20:06 GMT (3 sismos)
19 ago 2021 22:06 (GMT +2) (19 ago 2021 20:06 GMT)
1.6

18 km
111 km (69 mi)18 km al sureste de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
19 ago 2021 11:00 (GMT +2) (19 ago 2021 09:00 GMT)
1.6

15 km
73 km (45 mi)Province of Vibo Valentia, 15 km al noreste de Gioia Tauro, Italia MásMapa
19 ago 2021 06:30 (GMT +1) (19 ago 2021 05:30 GMT)
4.5

200 km
45 km (28 mi)Mar Tirreno, 57 km al oeste de Lamezia Terme, Italia MásMapa
domingo, 15 agosto 2021 22:52 GMT (6 sismos)
16 ago 2021 00:52 (GMT +2) (15 ago 2021 22:52 GMT)
2.4

24 km
166 km (103 mi)14 km al noroeste de Crotona, Provincia di Crotone, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
15 ago 2021 23:58 (GMT +2) (15 ago 2021 21:58 GMT)
2.1

9.9 km
158 km (98 mi)14 km al noroeste de Crotona, Provincia di Crotone, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
15 ago 2021 22:49 (GMT +2) (15 ago 2021 20:49 GMT)
1.5

26 km
163 km (101 mi)21 km al noroeste de Crotona, Provincia di Crotone, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
15 ago 2021 15:39 (GMT +2) (15 ago 2021 13:39 GMT)
1.2

35 km
168 km (104 mi)Italy: 4 Km NW Crotone (KR) MásMapa
15 ago 2021 15:23 (GMT +2) (15 ago 2021 13:23 GMT)
2.3

8.5 km
165 km (103 mi)5.7 km al noroeste de Crotona, Provincia di Crotone, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
15 ago 2021 15:17 (GMT +2) (15 ago 2021 13:17 GMT)
2.6

24 km
168 km (104 mi)8 km al norte de Crotona, Provincia di Crotone, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
jueves, 12 agosto 2021 10:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 ago 2021 12:07 (GMT +2) (12 ago 2021 10:07 GMT)
1.7

10.4 km
122 km (76 mi)19 km al noreste de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
martes, 10 agosto 2021 19:24 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 ago 2021 21:24 (GMT +2) (10 ago 2021 19:24 GMT)
1.9

33 km
146 km (91 mi)10.8 km al sur de Rossano Stazione, Italia MásMapa
lunes, 9 agosto 2021 05:13 GMT (2 sismos)
9 ago 2021 06:13 (GMT +1) (9 ago 2021 05:13 GMT)
2.2

54 km
178 km (111 mi)Ionian Sea, 70 km al sureste de Catanzaro, Región de Calabria, Italia 2 informesMásMapa
9 ago 2021 03:03 (GMT +2) (9 ago 2021 01:03 GMT)
1.5

9.9 km
147 km (91 mi)Provincia di Crotone, 9.9 km al noreste de San Giovanni in Fiore, Italia MásMapa
domingo, 8 agosto 2021 22:35 GMT (2 sismos)
9 ago 2021 00:35 (GMT +2) (8 ago 2021 22:35 GMT)
1.1

10.3 km
113 km (70 mi)Italy: 3 Km NW Castiglione Cosentino (CS) MásMapa
8 ago 2021 12:24 (GMT +2) (8 ago 2021 10:24 GMT)
1.5

19 km
121 km (75 mi)Provincia di Catanzaro, 20 km al suroeste de San Giovanni in Fiore, Italia MásMapa
sábado, 7 agosto 2021 16:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 ago 2021 18:44 (GMT +2) (7 ago 2021 16:44 GMT)
1.4

15 km
76 km (47 mi)Italy: 3 Km E San Calogero (VV) MásMapa
viernes, 6 agosto 2021 20:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 ago 2021 22:11 (GMT +2) (6 ago 2021 20:11 GMT)
2.2

161 km
37 km (23 mi)Mar Tirreno, 41 km al oeste de Vibo Valentia, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
lunes, 2 agosto 2021 09:22 GMT (2 sismos)
2 ago 2021 09:22 GMT
1.5

9.4 km
121 km (75 mi)22 km al norte de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
2 ago 2021 09:21 GMT
2.7

8 km
122 km (76 mi)22 km al norte de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.6 x 1011 joules (99.4 MWh, equivalente a 85.5 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.