Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Menemen, Izmir, Turquía, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 26 Feb 2021 19:07 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.9 o superior (60 de 122 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 17:16 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 15:16:53 GMT)
3.0

31 km
(172 km)Mar Egeo, 18 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 15:30 (GMT +3) (24 Feb 2021 12:30:32 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(92 km)11 km al sur de Soma, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
24 feb 2021 00:16 (GMT +3) (23 Feb 2021 21:16:07 GMT)
2.1

7 km
(112 km)Mar Egeo, 14 km al norte de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 08:20 (GMT +3) (23 Feb 2021 05:20:35 GMT)
2.1

5.2 km
(57 km)10.3 km al noreste de Turgutlu, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
23 feb 2021 07:39 (GMT +3) (23 Feb 2021 04:39:19 GMT)
2.7

8 km
(58 km)11 km al noreste de Turgutlu, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
23 Feb 2021 01:08:53 GMT
2.4

4 km
(161 km)Mar Egeo, 20 km al suroeste de Foça, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 feb 2021 13:06 (GMT +3) (22 Feb 2021 10:06:43 GMT)
1.9

5.3 km
(119 km)CILE-MENDERES (IZMIR), Turkey MoreMapa
22 feb 2021 10:35 (GMT +3) (22 Feb 2021 07:35:02 GMT)
2.0
(93 km)12 km al suroeste de Soma, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 feb 2021 07:02 (GMT +3) (20 Feb 2021 04:02:41 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(69 km)20 km al suroeste de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 04:10 (GMT +3) (20 Feb 2021 01:10:05 GMT)
1.9

10.8 km
(150 km)CANDARLI KORFEZI (AEGEAN SEA), Turkey MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 01:34 (GMT +3) (19 Feb 2021 22:34:36 GMT)
2.2

6.9 km
(76 km)18 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 09:17 (GMT +3) (18 Feb 2021 06:17:10 GMT)
2.4

5.5 km
(114 km)6.7 km al norte de Selçuk, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 22:39 (GMT +3) (17 Feb 2021 19:39:00 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(113 km)Izmir, 15 km al norte de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 feb 2021 09:58 (GMT +3) (16 Feb 2021 06:58:42 GMT)
2.4

18 km
(145 km)Mar Egeo, 15 km al sur de Urla, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 04:04 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 02:04:07 GMT)
3.3

10.6 km
(169 km)Mar Egeo, 25 km al sur de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 feb 2021 20:34 (GMT +3) (14 Feb 2021 17:34:30 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(62 km)6.2 km al noreste de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 17:40 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 15:40:40 GMT)
2.0

6.9 km
(158 km)Mar Egeo, 23 km al sur de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
13 feb 2021 19:16 (GMT +3) (13 Feb 2021 16:16:12 GMT)
1.9

6.7 km
(113 km)BARUTCU-SELCUK (IZMIR), Turkey MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 15:40 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 13:40:06 GMT)
2.2

33 km
(195 km)Mar Egeo, 29 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 13:19 (GMT +3) (13 Feb 2021 10:19:53 GMT)
2.2

7.9 km
(117 km)9.8 km al suroeste de Torbalı, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 05:19 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 03:19:46 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(172 km)Mar Egeo, 21 km al sur de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
13 feb 2021 02:09 (GMT +3) (12 Feb 2021 23:09:09 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(57 km)12 km al noreste de Turgutlu, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 14:13 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 12:13:49 GMT)
2.5

10.9 km
(190 km)Mar Egeo, 33 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
11 feb 2021 16:48 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 13:48:07 GMT)
3.5

11 km
(144 km)Mar Egeo, 16 km al noroeste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 16:24 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 13:24:33 GMT)
2.3

7.7 km
(140 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al oeste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 14:00 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 11:00:15 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(139 km)Mar Egeo, 11 km al oeste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 11:45 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 08:45:29 GMT)
3.8

7 km
(143 km)Mar Egeo, 18 km al oeste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía 3 informesMoreMapa
11 feb 2021 03:41 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 01:41:45 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(177 km)Mar Egeo, 19 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 feb 2021 00:58 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 22:58:08 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(177 km)Mar Egeo, 24 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 06:27 (GMT +3) (10 Feb 2021 03:27:50 GMT)
2.0

8.2 km
(118 km)Izmir, 23 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 feb 2021 17:50 (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 14:50:36 GMT)
2.1

17 km
(137 km)Mar Egeo, 25 km al suroeste de Seferihisar, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
9 feb 2021 03:18 (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 00:18:25 GMT)
2.0

7.6 km
(159 km)Mar Egeo, 17 km al sur de Çeşme, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 feb 2021 22:01 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 20:01:17 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(164 km)Mar Egeo, 4.9 km al sureste de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Grecia MoreMapa
8 feb 2021 19:22 (GMT +3) (8 Feb 2021 16:22:00 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(105 km)7.7 km al sureste de Torbalı, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
7 Feb 2021 16:15:25 GMT
1.9

5.3 km
(127 km)ALIAGA (IZMIR), Turkey MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 13:24 (GMT +3) (7 Feb 2021 10:24:57 GMT)
2.7

7 km
(109 km)10.7 km al sur de Torbalı, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 08:05 (GMT +3) (7 Feb 2021 05:05:44 GMT)
2.0

1.8 km
(75 km)19 km al norte de Akhisar, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 feb 2021 16:02 (GMT +3) (6 Feb 2021 13:02:15 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(127 km)3.7 km al noreste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 04:20 (GMT +3) (6 Feb 2021 01:20:23 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(147 km)Mar Egeo, 4.3 km al suroeste de Kızkulesi Adası, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
4 feb 2021 14:12 (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 11:12:53 GMT)
2.0

18 km
(132 km)Mar Egeo, 23 km al suroeste de Seferihisar, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 09:21 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 07:21:45 GMT)
1.9

5.3 km
(178 km)AEGEAN SEA, Turkey MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 04:55 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 02:55:20 GMT)
2.5

9.1 km
(167 km)Mar Egeo, 4.1 km al sur de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 05:36 (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 02:36:50 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(114 km)Izmir, 22 km al oeste de Soma, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 05:34 (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 02:34:39 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(147 km)27 km al noroeste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 13:20 (GMT +3) (3 Feb 2021 10:20:19 GMT)
2.4

25 km
(182 km)Mar Egeo, 28 km al suroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 feb 2021 00:05 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 22:05:25 GMT)
2.0

5.6 km
(156 km)Mar Egeo, 14 km al suroeste de Çırakan Adası, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 03:30 (GMT +3) (2 Feb 2021 00:30:40 GMT)
2.0

1.5 km
(161 km)Mar Egeo, 19 km al noroeste de Foça, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
2 feb 2021 01:50 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 23:50:29 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(166 km)Mar Egeo, 7 km al sur de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 00:15 (GMT +3) (1 Feb 2021 21:15:16 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(151 km)Mar Egeo, 7 km al oeste de Kızkulesi Adası, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 22:58 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 20:58:40 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(213 km)Mar Egeo, 4.8 km al suroeste de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
1 Feb 2021 15:35:43 GMT
2.5

32 km
(119 km)Mar Egeo, 4.1 km al sur de Nisida Agios Vasileios, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 15:45 (GMT +3) (1 Feb 2021 12:45:53 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(101 km)9.6 km al sureste de Torbalı, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 ene 2021 05:36 (GMT +3) (31 Jan 2021 02:36:36 GMT)
1.9

5.4 km
(109 km)AHMETLI-TORBALI (IZMIR), Turkey MoreMapa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 ene 2021 23:39 (GMT +3) (30 Jan 2021 20:39:28 GMT)
2.0

6.4 km
(165 km)Mar Egeo, 19 km al oeste de Foça, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
30 ene 2021 22:26 (GMT +3) (30 Jan 2021 19:26:29 GMT)
2.0

5.2 km
(109 km)5.1 km al sur de Torbalı, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
29 ene 2021 22:07 (GMT +3) (29 Jan 2021 19:07:09 GMT)
2.5

10.5 km
(170 km)Mar Egeo, 25 km al oeste de Foça, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 18:40 (GMT +2) (29 Jan 2021 16:40:48 GMT)
2.2

5.4 km
(138 km)Mar Egeo, 18 km al sur de Çırakan Adası, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
29 ene 2021 07:53 (GMT +3) (29 Jan 2021 04:53:32 GMT)
2.1

7.8 km
(117 km)Izmir, 24 km al noroeste de Kusadasi, Provincia de Aydin, Turquía MoreMapa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 ene 2021 01:45 (GMT +3) (28 Jan 2021 22:45:03 GMT)
2.1

9.1 km
(84 km)Izmir, 22 km al suroeste de Turgutlu, Provincia de Manisa, Turquía MoreMapa
28 ene 2021 23:18 (GMT +3) (28 Jan 2021 20:18:31 GMT)
2.0

7 km
(108 km)10 km al sureste de Torbalı, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7 x 1010 joules (19.5 megawatt hours, equivalent to 16.8 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.