Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Sismos pasados en Le Port, Réunion, Reunión, durante 2021 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 26 nov. 2022 20:42 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos durante 2021:

  • 12 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 530 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
Durante 2021, Le Port tuvo 12 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 530 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 2.4 | 20 km E de Le Tampon, Reunion, Réunion, Reunión -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.8 o superior (266 de 542 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 31 diciembre 2021 GMT (1 sismo)
31 dic 2021 20:39 (GMT +4) (31 dic 2021 16:39 GMT)
1.3

11 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Denis Más
miércoles, 29 diciembre 2021 GMT (1 sismo)
29 dic 2021 10:23 (GMT +4) (29 dic 2021 06:23 GMT)
1.1

0.4 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
sábado, 25 diciembre 2021 GMT (1 sismo)
25 dic 2021 07:17 (GMT +4) (25 dic 2021 03:17 GMT)
1.5

27 km
8.3 km al sur de Saint-Denis, Reunion, Réunion, Reunión Más
jueves, 23 diciembre 2021 GMT (2 sismos)
23 dic 2021 06:14 (GMT +4) (23 dic 2021 02:14 GMT)
0.9

0.6 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
23 dic 2021 06:12 (GMT +4) (23 dic 2021 02:12 GMT)
0.9

0.8 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
martes, 21 diciembre 2021 GMT (20 sismos)
22 dic 2021 03:04 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 23:04 GMT)
1.0

0.2 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:53 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:53 GMT)
0.9

0.6 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:50 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:50 GMT)
1.1

0.7 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:50 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:50 GMT)
0.8

0.5 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:47 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:47 GMT)
1.2

0.8 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:40 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:40 GMT)
1.2

0.5 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:40 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:40 GMT)
0.9

0.4 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:39 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:39 GMT)
1.3

0.8 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:34 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:34 GMT)
0.9

0.3 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:30 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:30 GMT)
1.0

0.8 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:24 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:24 GMT)
0.9

0.6 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:13 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:13 GMT)
1.0

0.7 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:06 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:06 GMT)
0.8

0.5 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 02:05 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 22:05 GMT)
1.3

0.5 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 01:59 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 21:59 GMT)
1.3

0.5 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
22 dic 2021 01:39 (GMT +4) (21 dic 2021 21:39 GMT)
0.8

0.3 km
Réunion: Near Saint-Pierre Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.9 x 109 joules (810 kWh, equivalente a 0.697 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 nov. 2022 20:42 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings