Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 23 oct. 2021 16:46 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Moutiers, Savoy, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 23 oct. 2021 16:46 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (16 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 00:37 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 oct 2021 02:37 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 00:37 GMT)
1.8

5 km
227 km (141 mi)1.1 km al oeste de Aix-les-Bains, Savoya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia 2 informesMásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 23:49 GMT (5 sismos)
22 oct 2021 01:49 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 23:49 GMT)
0.7

7.2 km
301 km (187 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
21 oct 2021 20:47 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 18:47 GMT)
1.3

0.8 km
313 km (194 mi)Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
21 oct 2021 20:47 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 18:47 GMT)
1.1

0.6 km
311 km (193 mi)Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
21 oct 2021 20:28 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 18:28 GMT)
1.0

1 km
315 km (196 mi)Italy: Bourg-Saint-Pierre VS MásMapa
21 oct 2021 04:00 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 02:00 GMT)
0.7

3.3 km
314 km (195 mi)Italy: Courmayeur I MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 19:05 GMT (2 sismos)
20 oct 2021 21:05 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 19:05 GMT)
1.8

16 km
352 km (219 mi)17 km al noroeste de Rivoli, Turin, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
20 oct 2021 06:39 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 04:39 GMT)
1.0

9.8 km
347 km (216 mi)Italy: 1 Km NW Ceres (TO) MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 20:23 GMT (4 sismos)
19 oct 2021 22:23 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 20:23 GMT)
1.8

5.1 km
251 km (156 mi)20 km al sur de Annecy, Alta Saboya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia 3 informesMásMapa
19 oct 2021 22:23 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 20:23 GMT)
1.8

11 km
252 km (157 mi)20 km al sur de Annecy, Alta Saboya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia MásMapa
19 oct 2021 11:39 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 09:39 GMT)
0.6
240 km (149 mi)France: Near Meylan (quarry Blast) MásMapa
19 oct 2021 09:05 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 07:05 GMT)
1.4

8 km
329 km (204 mi)Italy: 1 Km NW Villeneuve (AO) MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 07:10 GMT (2 sismos)
18 oct 2021 09:10 (GMT +2) (18 oct 2021 07:10 GMT)
1.0

10.2 km
306 km (190 mi)France: Near Aosta MásMapa
18 oct 2021 04:47 (GMT +2) (18 oct 2021 02:47 GMT)
0.8

8 km
301 km (187 mi)France: Near Gap MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 03:57 GMT (2 sismos)
17 oct 2021 05:57 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 03:57 GMT)
0.3

11 km
247 km (153 mi)France: Near Saint-Martin-d'Hères MásMapa
17 oct 2021 02:22 (GMT +2) (17 oct 2021 00:22 GMT)
2.0

2.8 km
290 km (180 mi)25 km al este de Albertville, Savoya, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, Francia 1 reportMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.2 x 108 joules (59.7 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.