Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 24 oct. 2021 00:11 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Kythira, Nomós Piraiós, Attica, Grecia: agosto 2021

Actualizado 24 oct. 2021 00:11 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (28 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 31 agosto 2021 23:02 GMT (2 sismos)
1 sep 2021 02:02 (GMT +3) (31 ago 2021 23:02 GMT)
2.2

12 km
206 km (128 mi)Ionian Sea, 97 km al sureste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia 1 reportMásMapa
31 ago 2021 21:17 (GMT +3) (31 ago 2021 18:17 GMT)
1.7

8.1 km
42 km (26 mi)Ionian Sea, 95 km al sureste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
lunes, 30 agosto 2021 08:19 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 ago 2021 11:19 (GMT +3) (30 ago 2021 08:19 GMT)
2.6

13 km
120 km (75 mi)20 km al sur de Molaoi, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 29 agosto 2021 18:21 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 ago 2021 21:21 (GMT +3) (29 ago 2021 18:21 GMT)
2.6

10.7 km
125 km (78 mi)Ionian Sea, 25 km al sur de Gefyra, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
miércoles, 25 agosto 2021 03:38 GMT (2 sismos)
25 ago 2021 06:38 (GMT +3) (25 ago 2021 03:38 GMT)
1.4

15 km
117 km (73 mi)Greece: 17 Km SE From Neapoli Voion MásMapa
25 ago 2021 03:18 (GMT +3) (25 ago 2021 00:18 GMT)
1.1

14 km
112 km (70 mi)Greece: 14 Km W From Monemvassia MásMapa
martes, 24 agosto 2021 19:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 ago 2021 22:11 (GMT +3) (24 ago 2021 19:11 GMT)
2.4

9.5 km
166 km (103 mi)Ionian Sea, 218 km al suroeste de Atenas, Athena, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
lunes, 23 agosto 2021 13:24 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 ago 2021 16:24 (GMT +3) (23 ago 2021 13:24 GMT)
2.6

11 km
157 km (98 mi)Ionian Sea, 91 km al sur de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 22 agosto 2021 14:38 GMT (2 sismos)
22 ago 2021 17:38 (GMT +3) (22 ago 2021 14:38 GMT)
3.2

47 km
85 km (53 mi)Mar Egeo, 81 km al suroeste de Nisi Kimolos , Kykladene, South Aegean, Grecia MásMapa
22 ago 2021 12:32 (GMT +3) (22 ago 2021 09:32 GMT)
2.7

59 km
76 km (47 mi)Mar Egeo, 92 km al oeste de Nisi Kimolos , Kykladene, South Aegean, Grecia MásMapa
sábado, 21 agosto 2021 16:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 ago 2021 19:14 (GMT +3) (21 ago 2021 16:14 GMT)
2.7

58 km
155 km (96 mi)Ionian Sea, 72 km al sur de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
jueves, 19 agosto 2021 11:21 GMT (3 sismos)
19 ago 2021 14:21 (GMT +3) (19 ago 2021 11:21 GMT)
2.4

18 km
101 km (63 mi)14 km al sureste de Molaoi, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
19 ago 2021 06:47 (GMT +3) (19 ago 2021 03:47 GMT)
2.5

14 km
162 km (101 mi)Eastern Mediterranean, 46 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MásMapa
19 ago 2021 06:47 (GMT +3) (19 ago 2021 03:47 GMT)
2.5

2 km
188 km (117 mi)Ionian Sea, 258 km al sur de Atenas, Athena, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
miércoles, 18 agosto 2021 02:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 ago 2021 05:02 (GMT +3) (18 ago 2021 02:02 GMT)
2.9

10.8 km
164 km (102 mi)Eastern Mediterranean, 64 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MásMapa
martes, 17 agosto 2021 00:24 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 ago 2021 03:24 (GMT +3) (17 ago 2021 00:24 GMT)
2.6

10 km
203 km (126 mi)Eastern Mediterranean, 284 km al sur de Atenas, Athena, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
lunes, 9 agosto 2021 21:27 GMT (2 sismos)
10 ago 2021 00:27 (GMT +3) (9 ago 2021 21:27 GMT)
2.4

15 km
109 km (68 mi)13 km al sureste de Molaoi, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
9 ago 2021 09:44 (GMT +3) (9 ago 2021 06:44 GMT)
2.5

10 km
159 km (99 mi)Ionian Sea, 94 km al sur de Esparta, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
sábado, 7 agosto 2021 02:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 ago 2021 05:17 (GMT +3) (7 ago 2021 02:17 GMT)
2.9

10 km
159 km (99 mi)Eastern Mediterranean, 65 km al oeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MásMapa
viernes, 6 agosto 2021 20:15 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 ago 2021 23:15 (GMT +3) (6 ago 2021 20:15 GMT)
2.3

15 km
154 km (96 mi)Ionian Sea, 99 km al noroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MásMapa
jueves, 5 agosto 2021 21:03 GMT (3 sismos)
6 ago 2021 00:03 (GMT +3) (5 ago 2021 21:03 GMT)
2.4

10 km
121 km (75 mi)14 km al sur de Gefyra, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
5 ago 2021 12:34 (GMT +3) (5 ago 2021 09:34 GMT)
2.9

2.2 km
134 km (83 mi)Ionian Sea, 35 km al sureste de Kalamata, Mesenia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
5 ago 2021 12:13 (GMT +3) (5 ago 2021 09:13 GMT)
2.8

14 km
133 km (83 mi)Ionian Sea, 98 km al sureste de Esparta, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
miércoles, 4 agosto 2021 21:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 ago 2021 00:04 (GMT +3) (4 ago 2021 21:04 GMT)
2.4

10 km
105 km (65 mi)11 km al sureste de Molaoi, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
martes, 3 agosto 2021 20:06 GMT (2 sismos)
3 ago 2021 20:06 GMT
2.7

53 km
95 km (59 mi)Mar Egeo, 19 km al este de Gefyra, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
3 ago 2021 01:56 GMT
2.8

10 km
103 km (64 mi)Mar Egeo, 32 km al sureste de Gefyra, Laconia, Peloponnese, Grecia MásMapa
lunes, 2 agosto 2021 03:45 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 ago 2021 03:45 GMT
2.5

10 km
174 km (108 mi)Ionian Sea, 242 km al sur de Atenas, Athena, Attica, Grecia MásMapa
domingo, 1 agosto 2021 14:42 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 ago 2021 14:42 GMT
2.3

5 km
122 km (76 mi)Mar Egeo, 98 km al noroeste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 1010 joules (4.87 MWh, equivalente a 4.19 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.