Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 4 dic. 2021 22:05 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, San Cristobal de Lipez, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia: 2020

Actualizado 4 dic. 2021 22:05 GMT -

Sismo más grande: Sismo M 4.6: 410 km al sur de Cochabamba, Bolivia, lunes, 07 sep. 2020 00:00
...Read More

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (35 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 29 diciembre 2020 06:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 dic 2020 06:27 (GMT +0) (29 dic 2020 06:27 GMT)
3.9

262 km
92 km al noroeste de Tupiza, Sud Chichas, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
sábado, 26 diciembre 2020 00:47 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 dic 2020 20:47 (GMT -4) (26 dic 2020 00:47 GMT)
3.4

214 km
127 km al suroeste de Uyuni, Antonio Quijarro, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
domingo, 20 diciembre 2020 13:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 dic 2020 09:04 (GMT -4) (20 dic 2020 13:04 GMT)
4.0

176 km
156 km al oeste de Tupiza, Sud Chichas, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
sábado, 19 diciembre 2020 04:43 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 dic 2020 00:43 (GMT -4) (19 dic 2020 04:43 GMT)
3.6

264 km
105 km al sur de Uyuni, Antonio Quijarro, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
domingo, 13 diciembre 2020 10:47 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 dic 2020 06:47 (GMT -4) (13 dic 2020 10:47 GMT)
3.9

216 km
112 km al suroeste de Uyuni, Antonio Quijarro, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
lunes, 23 noviembre 2020 03:01 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 nov 2020 23:01 (GMT -4) (23 nov 2020 03:01 GMT)
2.6

168 km
North Pacific Ocean, 117 km al suroeste de Uyuni, Bolivia MásMapa
jueves, 19 noviembre 2020 15:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 nov 2020 11:49 (GMT -4) (19 nov 2020 15:49 GMT)
4.2

201 km
79 km al suroeste de Uyuni, Antonio Quijarro, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia 1 reportMásMapa
viernes, 6 noviembre 2020 05:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 nov 2020 01:56 (GMT -4) (6 nov 2020 05:56 GMT)
4.0

216 km
249 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
viernes, 30 octubre 2020 08:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 oct 2020 04:27 (GMT -4) (30 oct 2020 08:27 GMT)
2.8

212 km
Saône-et-Loire, 1.3 km al suroeste de Estancia Khamona, Bolivia MásMapa
jueves, 1 octubre 2020 04:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 Oct 12:07 am (GMT -4) (1 oct 2020 04:07 GMT)
4.1

269 km
208 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
miércoles, 23 septiembre 2020 14:37 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2020 14:37 GMT
3.7

190 km
282 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
sábado, 12 septiembre 2020 21:38 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 sep 2020 21:38 GMT
4.5

250 km
19 km al sur de Uyuni, Antonio Quijarro, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
lunes, 7 septiembre 2020 00:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 sep 2020 00:00 GMT
4.6

223 km
410 km al sur de Cochabamba, Bolivia MásMapa
domingo, 6 septiembre 2020 17:45 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 sep 2020 17:45 GMT
4.2

256 km
238 km al oeste de Tarija, Bolivia MásMapa
martes, 25 agosto 2020 19:45 GMT (2 sismos)
25 ago 2020 19:45 GMT
3.5

197 km
265 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
25 ago 2020 16:45 GMT
3.0

206 km
49 Km Al NE De Ollagüe (Bolivia) MásMapa
viernes, 21 agosto 2020 19:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 ago 2020 19:00 GMT
4.1

217 km
217 km al oeste de Tarija, Bolivia MásMapa
miércoles, 19 agosto 2020 04:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 ago 2020 04:48 GMT
3.0

199 km
133 km SW of Uyuni, Bolivia MásMapa
martes, 4 agosto 2020 15:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 ago 2020 15:13 GMT
3.9

200 km
273 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
martes, 23 junio 2020 11:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 jun 2020 11:54 GMT
2.9

206 km
Departamento de Potosí, 345 km al suroeste de Sucre, Bolivia MásMapa
viernes, 19 junio 2020 13:40 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 jun 2020 13:40 (GMT +0) (19 jun 2020 13:40 GMT)
4.2

194 km
80 km al oeste de Colchani, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
martes, 9 junio 2020 23:58 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 jun 2020 23:58 (GMT +0) (9 jun 2020 23:58 GMT)
4.6

213 km
122 km al oeste de Tupiza, Sud Chichas, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
miércoles, 3 junio 2020 11:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 jun 2020 11:12 (GMT +0) (3 jun 2020 11:12 GMT)
3.8

199 km
115 km al suroeste de Uyuni, Antonio Quijarro, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
sábado, 23 mayo 2020 23:53 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 may 2020 23:53 GMT
4.2

200 km
274 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
lunes, 11 mayo 2020 14:08 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-05-11 10:08:29 -04:00 (11 may 2020 14:08 GMT)
4.4

247 km
126 km al oeste de Tupiza, Sud Chichas, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia 1 reportMásMapa
martes, 5 mayo 2020 06:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 may 2020 06:27 GMT
2.5

199 km
Departamento de Potosí, 335 km al suroeste de Sucre, Bolivia MásMapa
lunes, 27 abril 2020 22:19 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 abr 2020 22:19 GMT
3.2

200 km
57 km al E de Ollagüe (Bolivia) MásMapa
domingo, 26 abril 2020 14:08 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 abr 2020 14:08 GMT
2.6

177 km
Departamento de Potosí, 369 km al suroeste de Sucre, Bolivia MásMapa
lunes, 20 abril 2020 12:40 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 abr 2020 12:40 GMT
3.9

210 km
250 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
viernes, 27 marzo 2020 23:01 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2020 23:01 (GMT +0) (27 mar 2020 23:01 GMT)
3.1

219 km
124 km al suroeste de Uyuni, Antonio Quijarro, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
jueves, 19 marzo 2020 03:25 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2020 03:25 GMT
4.0

201 km
10.3 km al sur de Uyuni, Antonio Quijarro, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
lunes, 9 marzo 2020 03:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-03-08 23:52:16 -04:00 (9 mar 2020 03:52 GMT)
4.4

232 km
205 km al oeste de Tarija, Bolivia MásMapa
lunes, 2 marzo 2020 22:15 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 mar 2020 22:15 (GMT +0) (2 mar 2020 22:15 GMT)
3.9

235 km
123 km al suroeste de Uyuni, Antonio Quijarro, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
miércoles, 26 febrero 2020 01:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2020 01:23 (GMT +0) (26 feb 2020 01:23 GMT)
4.5

199 km
115 km al suroeste de Uyuni, Antonio Quijarro, Departamento de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
domingo, 12 enero 2020 07:21 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 ene 2020 07:21 GMT
3.9

298 km
179 km al suroeste de Potosí, Bolivia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.5 x 1012 joules (960 MWh, equivalente a 826 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel