Help Ukraine

Sismos pasados en San Cristobal de Lipez, Potosí, Bolivia, il 16 enero 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 21 mayo 2022 03:48 GMT -
Ver la lista

Sismos il 16 enero 2022:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 3 o superior
  • 4 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
Il 16 enero 2022, San Cristobal de Lipez tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 3.0 o superior y 4 sismos de magnitud 2+.

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 3.3 | POTOSI, BOLIVIA -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 16 enero 2022 GMT (6 sismos)
16 ene 2022 11:54 (GMT -4) (16 ene 2022 15:54 GMT)
3.3

214 km
POTOSI, BOLIVIA MásMapa
16 ene 2022 12:09 (GMT -3) (16 ene 2022 15:09 GMT)
2.9

93 km
Región de Antofagasta, Chile MásMapa
16 ene 2022 07:21 (GMT -3) (16 ene 2022 10:21 GMT)
2.8

119 km
Región de Antofagasta, Chile MásMapa
16 ene 2022 06:45 (GMT -3) (16 ene 2022 09:45 GMT)
2.8

140 km
Tarapacá, Chile MásMapa
16 ene 2022 04:22 (GMT -3) (16 ene 2022 07:22 GMT)
3.3

109 km
Región de Antofagasta, Chile MásMapa
16 ene 2022 03:57 (GMT -3) (16 ene 2022 06:57 GMT)
2.6

121 km
Región de Antofagasta, Chile MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1.5 x 1010 joules (4.21 MWh, equivalente a 3.62 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 21 mayo 2022 03:48 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.