Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 oct. 2021 04:37 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Guadalupe, Goicoechea, Provincia de San José, Costa Rica: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 26 oct. 2021 04:37 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (17 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 26 octubre 2021 03:38 GMT (2 sismos)
25 oct 2021 21:38 (GMT -6) (26 oct 2021 03:38 GMT)
?

n/a
10 km (6.2 mi)Cantón de Cartago, Provincia de Cartago, 16 km al este de San José, Costa Rica (preliminary) Early Alert!
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
25 oct 2021 21:12 (GMT -6) (26 oct 2021 03:12 GMT)
2.9

3 km
63 km (39 mi)18 km al oeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
lunes, 25 octubre 2021 20:54 GMT (4 sismos)
25 oct 2021 14:54 (GMT -6) (25 oct 2021 20:54 GMT)
3.8

11 km
65 km (40 mi)19 km al oeste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
25 oct 2021 03:50 (GMT -6) (25 oct 2021 09:50 GMT)
2.8

27 km
63 km (39 mi)10.1 km al noreste de San Isidro de El General, Costa Rica MásMapa
25 oct 2021 00:15 (GMT -6) (25 oct 2021 06:15 GMT)
2.7

13 km
39 km (24 mi)Turrialba, Provincia de Cartago, 25 km al sur de Siquirres, Costa Rica MásMapa
24 oct 2021 19:03 (GMT -6) (25 oct 2021 01:03 GMT)
2.7

10 km
34 km (21 mi)Leon Cortés Castro, 26 km al sur de San José, Costa Rica MásMapa
domingo, 24 octubre 2021 07:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 oct 2021 01:49 (GMT -6) (24 oct 2021 07:49 GMT)
2.6

6 km
40 km (25 mi)Aserri, 19 km al suroeste de San José, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 16:46 GMT (2 sismos)
21 oct 2021 10:46 (GMT -6) (21 oct 2021 16:46 GMT)
?

n/a
70 km (43 mi)Garabito, 38 km al sureste de Puntarenas, Costa Rica (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
21 oct 2021 03:34 (GMT -6) (21 oct 2021 09:34 GMT)
2.9

8 km
50 km (31 mi)Dota, 48 km al sureste de San José, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 14:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 oct 2021 08:02 (GMT -6) (20 oct 2021 14:02 GMT)
3.8

15 km
100 km (62 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 23:11 GMT (7 sismos)
19 oct 2021 17:11 (GMT -6) (19 oct 2021 23:11 GMT)
2.6

49 km
20 km (12 mi)San Ramon, Provincia de Alajuela, Costa Rica MásMapa
19 oct 2021 12:32 (GMT -6) (19 oct 2021 18:32 GMT)
5.2

22 km
98 km (61 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido - 3 informes
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 08:59 (GMT -6) (19 oct 2021 14:59 GMT)
3.4

17 km
95 km (59 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 08:55 (GMT -6) (19 oct 2021 14:55 GMT)
3.2

101 km
19 km (12 mi)Pococi, Provincia de Limon, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 04:08 (GMT -6) (19 oct 2021 10:08 GMT)
3.5

15 km
96 km (60 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 03:03 (GMT -6) (19 oct 2021 09:03 GMT)
3.4

17 km
94 km (58 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
19 oct 2021 00:32 (GMT -6) (19 oct 2021 06:32 GMT)
4.7

19 km
83 km (52 mi)Parrita, Provincia de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Lo he sentido - 24 informes
MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.8 x 1012 joules (1.33 GWh, equivalente a 1145 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.