Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Santo Domingo Oeste, Provincia de Santo Domingo, República Dominicana, durante March 2021

Actualizado 13 May 2021 03:12 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (16 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 17:37 (GMT -4) (30 Mar 2021 21:37:12 GMT)
2.8

93 km
765 km (475 mi)Piedra Blanca, 19 km al sur de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 Mar 2021 12:55 (GMT -4) (29 Mar 2021 16:55:43 GMT)
2.5

2 km
747 km (464 mi)13 km al sur de Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, República Dominicana MoreMapa
29 Mar 2021 06:40:12 GMT
3.0

53 km
750 km (466 mi)Yamasa, Provincia de Monte Plata, 24 km al sureste de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 08:04:29 GMT
3.0

11 km
767 km (477 mi)14 km al suroeste de Baní, Bani, Provincia de Peravia, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 16:50 (GMT -4) (24 Mar 2021 20:50:44 GMT)
3.5

111 km
766 km (476 mi)Piedra Blanca, 14 km al sur de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 03:29 (GMT -4) (22 Mar 2021 07:29:26 GMT)
2.6

119 km
771 km (479 mi)18 km al sur de Bonao, Provincia de Monseñor Nouel, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 Mar 2021 15:37 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 19:37:18 GMT)
2.9

10 km
745 km (463 mi)9.3 km al sur de Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, República Dominicana MoreMapa
20 Mar 2021 03:51 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 07:51:02 GMT)
2.6

12 km
771 km (479 mi)16 km al oeste de Baní, Bani, Provincia de Peravia, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 Mar 2021 05:55 (GMT -4) (19 Mar 2021 09:55:14 GMT)
2.9

136 km
758 km (471 mi)Piedra Blanca, 15 km al sureste de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 05:22:34 GMT
3.0

125 km
700 km (435 mi)Monte Plata, Provincia de Monte Plata, 21 km al noreste de Santo Domingo, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Mar 2021 15:04 (GMT -4) (15 Mar 2021 19:04:29 GMT)
2.8

99 km
760 km (472 mi)Piedra Blanca, 16 km al sureste de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Mar 2021 14:08 (GMT -4) (13 Mar 2021 18:08:15 GMT)
3.2

111 km
788 km (490 mi)Constanza, Provincia de La Vega, 31 km al suroeste de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Mar 2021 12:58 (GMT -4) (11 Mar 2021 16:58:41 GMT)
2.6

12 km
745 km (463 mi)14 km al sur de Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Mar 2021 17:48 (GMT -4) (10 Mar 2021 21:48:56 GMT)
2.5

12 km
753 km (468 mi)12 km al suroeste de Villa Altagracia, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Mar 2021 03:41 (GMT -4) (8 Mar 2021 07:41:28 GMT)
3.5

98 km
663 km (412 mi)15 km al noroeste de Hato Mayor del Rey, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Mar 2021 15:00 (GMT -4) (5 Mar 2021 19:00:07 GMT)
2.8

116 km
747 km (464 mi)15 km al sur de Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Show more
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1010 joules (11.2 megawatt hours, equivalent to 9.67 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.