Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Santo Domingo Este, Provincia de Santo Domingo, República Dominicana, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 10 Apr 2021 13:07 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (20 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 abr 2021 22:32 (GMT -4) (9 Apr 2021 02:32:05 GMT)
3.3

119 km
(688 km)6.8 km al norte de Bayaguana, Provincia de Monte Plata, República Dominicana
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 abr 2021 04:08 (GMT -4) (8 Apr 2021 08:08:08 GMT)
2.8

9 km
(776 km)13 km al norte de San Jose de Ocoa, República Dominicana
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 abr 2021 15:03 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 19:03:13 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(741 km)15 km al sur de Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, República Dominicana MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 07:48 (GMT -4) (7 Apr 2021 11:48:42 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(715 km)Mar Caribe, 58 km al sur de Santo Domingo, República Dominicana 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 abr 2021 07:14 (GMT +0) (6 Apr 2021 07:14:13 GMT)
2.9

127 km
(641 km)Consuelo, 22 km al noreste de San Pedro de Macoris, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2021 11:51 (GMT +0) (3 Apr 2021 11:51:07 GMT)
2.9

99 km
(658 km)9.7 km al noroeste de Hato Mayor del Rey, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 abr 2021 14:23 (GMT -4) (2 Apr 2021 18:23:45 GMT)
2.8

107 km
(762 km)Piedra Blanca, 15 km al sureste de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 abr 2021 12:59 (GMT -4) (1 Apr 2021 16:59:36 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(746 km)7 km al sur de Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 17:37 (GMT -4) (30 Mar 2021 21:37:12 GMT)
2.8

93 km
(765 km)Piedra Blanca, 19 km al sur de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
29 mar 2021 12:55 (GMT -4) (29 Mar 2021 16:55:43 GMT)
2.5

2 km
(747 km)13 km al sur de Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, República Dominicana MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 06:40 (GMT +0) (29 Mar 2021 06:40:12 GMT)
3.0

53 km
(750 km)Yamasa, Provincia de Monte Plata, 24 km al sureste de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 08:04 (GMT +0) (25 Mar 2021 08:04:29 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(767 km)14 km al suroeste de Baní, Bani, Provincia de Peravia, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 16:50 (GMT -4) (24 Mar 2021 20:50:44 GMT)
3.5

111 km
(766 km)Piedra Blanca, 14 km al sur de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 03:29 (GMT -4) (22 Mar 2021 07:29:26 GMT)
2.6

119 km
(771 km)18 km al sur de Bonao, Provincia de Monseñor Nouel, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
20 mar 2021 15:37 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 19:37:18 GMT)
2.9

10 km
(745 km)9.3 km al sur de Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, República Dominicana MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 03:51 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 07:51:02 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(771 km)16 km al oeste de Baní, Bani, Provincia de Peravia, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 mar 2021 05:55 (GMT -4) (19 Mar 2021 09:55:14 GMT)
2.9

136 km
(758 km)Piedra Blanca, 15 km al sureste de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 05:22 (GMT +0) (19 Mar 2021 05:22:34 GMT)
3.0

125 km
(700 km)Monte Plata, Provincia de Monte Plata, 21 km al noreste de Santo Domingo, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 15:04 (GMT -4) (15 Mar 2021 19:04:29 GMT)
2.8

99 km
(760 km)Piedra Blanca, 16 km al sureste de Bonao, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 mar 2021 12:58 (GMT -4) (11 Mar 2021 16:58:41 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(745 km)14 km al sur de Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, República Dominicana MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.6 x 1010 joules (10.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.71 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.