Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 30 nov. 2021 00:34 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Piedimonte Matese, Provincia di Caserta, Región de Campania, Italia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 30 nov. 2021 00:34 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 1 sismo no confirmado
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (27 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 29 noviembre 2021 08:36 GMT (9 sismos)
29 nov 2021 09:36 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 08:36 GMT)
0.6

1 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
29 nov 2021 09:35 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 08:35 GMT)
0.6

1.2 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
29 nov 2021 09:13 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 08:13 GMT)
0.6

1.6 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
29 nov 2021 08:39 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 07:39 GMT)
0.9

0.6 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
29 nov 2021 08:05 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 07:05 GMT)
1.1

12 km
Italy: 5 Km S Cercepiccola (CB) MásMapa
29 nov 2021 07:16 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 06:16 GMT)
0.6

1.4 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
29 nov 2021 07:01 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 06:01 GMT)
0.6

1.6 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
29 nov 2021 06:32 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 05:32 GMT)
0.5

2 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
29 nov 2021 04:22 (GMT +1) (29 nov 2021 03:22 GMT)
0.2

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
domingo, 28 noviembre 2021 22:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 nov 2021 23:14 (GMT +1) (28 nov 2021 22:14 GMT)
0.6

0.6 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
sábado, 27 noviembre 2021 18:51 GMT (5 sismos)
27 nov 2021 19:51 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 18:51 GMT)
0.3

1.2 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
27 nov 2021 18:44 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 17:44 GMT)
0.2

1 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
27 nov 2021 14:14 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 13:14 GMT)
0.2

1.3 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
27 nov 2021 05:16 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 04:16 GMT)
0.2

2.2 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
27 nov 2021 05:16 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2021 04:16 GMT)
0.2

2 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
viernes, 26 noviembre 2021 06:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 nov 2021 07:54 (GMT +1) (26 nov 2021 06:54 GMT)
?

n/a
Campania, 14 km al este de Nápoles, Napoles, Región de Campania, Italia (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
jueves, 25 noviembre 2021 05:59 GMT (4 sismos)
25 nov 2021 06:59 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 05:59 GMT)
1.0

3 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei MásMapa
25 nov 2021 06:12 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 05:12 GMT)
1.2

2.8 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei MásMapa
25 nov 2021 05:38 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 04:38 GMT)
1.3

4.4 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei MásMapa
25 nov 2021 04:21 (GMT +1) (25 nov 2021 03:21 GMT)
0.3

1.6 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 20:51 GMT (5 sismos)
24 nov 2021 21:51 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 20:51 GMT)
0.9

4.6 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
24 nov 2021 09:55 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 08:55 GMT)
2.2

15 km
Province of L'Aquila, Región de Los Abruzos, 24 km al noreste de Sora, Italia MásMapa
24 nov 2021 08:46 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 07:46 GMT)
0.5

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
24 nov 2021 08:18 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 07:18 GMT)
0.2

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
24 nov 2021 01:08 (GMT +1) (24 nov 2021 00:08 GMT)
0.1

1 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MásMapa
martes, 23 noviembre 2021 04:44 GMT (2 sismos)
23 nov 2021 05:44 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 04:44 GMT)
0.3

0.8 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
23 nov 2021 03:56 (GMT +1) (23 nov 2021 02:56 GMT)
1.1

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 108 joules (42 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel