Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 14 Apr 2021 20:01 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 2 o superior (51 de 185 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
14 Apr 2021 11:39:29 GMT
2.2

23 km
(150 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 59 km al este de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
14 Apr 2021 11:02:10 GMT
3.3

44 km
(109 km)14 km al suroeste de Hastings, Inglaterra, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 12:41:18 GMT
2.1

22 km
(111 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 47 km al suroeste de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 11:23:56 GMT
2.3

20 km
(141 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 25 km al sureste de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
10 Apr 2021 13:46:22 GMT
2.5

22 km
(109 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 33 km al suroeste de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
10 Apr 2021 10:46:40 GMT
2.5

38 km
(115 km)13 km al suroeste de Hastings, Inglaterra, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 17:27:09 GMT
2.3

23 km
(151 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 74 km al este de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
9 abr 2021 04:36 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 16:36:38 GMT)
2.3

20 km
(125 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 19 km al este de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 19:24 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 07:24:54 GMT)
2.2

23 km
(124 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 38 km al noreste de Napier City, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 15:55 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 03:55:04 GMT)
2.7

34 km
(83 km)Inglaterra, 46 km al norte de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
8 abr 2021 09:25 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 21:25:21 GMT)
2.0

34 km
(115 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 48 km al suroeste de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 04:01 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 16:01:03 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(120 km)13 km al sur de Hastings, Inglaterra, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 02:06 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 14:06:50 GMT)
2.4

25 km
(117 km)7.4 km al sur de Hastings, Inglaterra, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
7 abr 2021 05:28 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 17:28:27 GMT)
2.7

10.9 km
(119 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 58 km al suroeste de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 20:44 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 08:44:48 GMT)
2.0

21 km
(111 km)8.4 km al suroeste de Wairoa, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 12:13 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 00:13:50 GMT)
2.2

27 km
(66 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 55 km al oeste de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 abr 2021 04:15 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 16:15:00 GMT)
2.1

15 km
(124 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 40 km al sur de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 03:41 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 15:41:08 GMT)
2.6

24 km
(110 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 56 km al suroeste de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda 1 reportMoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 abr 2021 06:45 (GMT +12) (4 Apr 2021 18:45:27 GMT)
2.4

40 km
(110 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 32 km al suroeste de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
4 abr 2021 01:45 (GMT +13) (3 Apr 2021 12:45:13 GMT)
2.1

20 km
(135 km)Wairoa District, Hawke's Bay, 48 km al suroeste de Gisborne, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
3 abr 2021 14:18 (GMT +13) (3 Apr 2021 01:18:08 GMT)
2.4

48 km
(37 km)51 km al sur de Taupo, Waikato, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
3 abr 2021 04:54 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 15:54:29 GMT)
3.8

82 km
(95 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 49 km al suroeste de Napier City, Nueva Zelanda 1 reportMoreMapa
3 abr 2021 02:59 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 13:59:40 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(125 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 83 km al este de Palmerston Norte, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
1 abr 2021 07:35 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 18:35:14 GMT)
2.3

34 km
(111 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 31 km al suroeste de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
1 abr 2021 04:27 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 15:27:55 GMT)
2.0

22 km
(116 km)Inglaterra, 12 km al sur de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 14:10 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 01:10:35 GMT)
2.3

27 km
(79 km)Inglaterra, 31 km al noroeste de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
31 mar 2021 01:11 (GMT +12) (30 Mar 2021 13:11:20 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(147 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 58 km al este de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
31 mar 2021 02:04 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 13:04:56 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(108 km)13 km al suroeste de Hastings, Inglaterra, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 01:54 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 12:54:12 GMT)
2.7

20 km
(115 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 6.9 km al sureste de Napier City, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
28 mar 2021 10:57 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 21:57:48 GMT)
2.1

29 km
(97 km)Inglaterra, 16 km al norte de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 05:04 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 16:04:26 GMT)
2.0

25 km
(107 km)5.7 km al suroeste de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 05:00 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 16:00:16 GMT)
2.4

36 km
(123 km)17 km al sur de Hastings, Inglaterra, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 11:35 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 22:35:38 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(90 km)30 km al oeste de Hastings, Inglaterra, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 18:13 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 05:13:30 GMT)
2.1

47 km
(123 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 62 km al sur de Napier City, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 14:28 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 01:28:07 GMT)
2.0

36 km
(46 km)Inglaterra, 66 km al noroeste de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 15:42 (GMT +13) (23 Mar 2021 02:42:31 GMT)
2.0

34 km
(117 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 63 km al suroeste de Napier City, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
23 mar 2021 08:57 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 19:57:43 GMT)
2.1

25 km
(118 km)4.2 km al noreste de Hastings, Inglaterra, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 22:17 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 09:17:02 GMT)
2.0

23 km
(142 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 62 km al noreste de Napier City, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 15:24 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 02:24:10 GMT)
3.1

33 km
(125 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 26 km al sur de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
22 mar 2021 14:25 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 01:25:02 GMT)
2.4

33 km
(119 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 42 km al suroeste de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 12:27 (GMT +12) (21 Mar 2021 00:27:31 GMT)
2.2

17 km
(146 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 43 km al este de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
21 mar 2021 09:31 (GMT +12) (20 Mar 2021 21:31:28 GMT)
2.3

26 km
(152 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 60 km al este de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 03:11 (GMT +13) (20 Mar 2021 14:11:35 GMT)
2.2

21 km
(124 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 23 km al este de Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
20 mar 2021 16:49 (GMT +13) (20 Mar 2021 03:49:09 GMT)
2.0

21 km
(129 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 56 km al noreste de Napier City, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 mar 2021 16:01 (GMT +13) (19 Mar 2021 03:01:49 GMT)
2.2

39 km
(114 km)16 km al suroeste de Hastings, Inglaterra, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 14:51 (GMT +13) (19 Mar 2021 01:51:06 GMT)
2.2

26 km
(126 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 59 km al noreste de Napier City, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
19 mar 2021 03:09 (GMT +13) (18 Mar 2021 14:09:39 GMT)
2.0

61 km
(56 km)Rangitikei District, Manawatu-Wanganui, 62 km al oeste de Napier City, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 16:57 (GMT +13) (18 Mar 2021 03:57:07 GMT)
2.5

39 km
(117 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 34 km al suroeste de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 21:35 (GMT +13) (17 Mar 2021 08:35:11 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(113 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 17 km al noreste de Napier City, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 mar 2021 17:57 (GMT +13) (16 Mar 2021 04:57:03 GMT)
2.5

17 km
(127 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 42 km al sur de Hastings, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 15:06 (GMT +13) (16 Mar 2021 02:06:29 GMT)
2.2

22 km
(121 km)Océano Pacífico Sur, 9 km al sureste de Wairoa, Hawke's Bay, Nueva Zelanda MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5 x 1010 joules (13.9 megawatt hours, equivalent to 12 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.