Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Loreto, Dinagat Islands, Caraga, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 20 Apr 2021 00:23 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.1 o superior (60 de 91 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 April 2021 - 07:52 AM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 23:52:00 GMT)
3.0

25 km
(43 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
15 April 2021 - 06:22 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 10:22:00 GMT)
2.9

7 km
(96 km)Philippines Sea, 89 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 10:56 AM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 02:56:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(50 km)30 km al norte de Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 09:09 AM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 01:09:00 GMT)
2.1

17 km
(70 km)10 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
15 April 2021 - 01:22 AM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 17:22:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Cabalian (13 km)18 km al este de Sogod, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 01:12 AM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 17:12:00 GMT)
2.3

20 km
(80 km)Philippines Sea, 20 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 April 2021 - 12:57 AM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 16:57:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(60 km)0.8 km al noroeste de Libas, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 April 2021 - 10:54 PM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 14:54:00 GMT)
2.3

15 km
(84 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km al este de Santa Monica, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 April 2021 - 10:36 PM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 14:36:00 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(79 km)Philippines Sea, 19 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 April 2021 - 09:45 PM (PST) (14 Apr 2021 13:45:00 GMT)
2.1

15 km
(62 km)3.4 km al norte de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 April 2021 - 03:58 AM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 19:58:00 GMT)
2.8

8 km
Cabalian (29 km)7.1 km al sureste de Liloan, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
12 April 2021 - 12:14 AM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 16:14:00 GMT)
2.1

118 km
Cabalian (27 km)Philippines Sea, 50 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
11 April 2021 - 01:50 AM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 17:50:00 GMT)
2.3

81 km
Cabalian (35 km)Dinagat Islands, 55 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
10 April 2021 - 06:33 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 10:33:00 GMT)
2.1

21 km
Cabalian (9 km)Philippines Sea, 1.3 km al noreste de Hinundayan, Filipinas MoreMapa
10 April 2021 - 03:32 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 07:32:00 GMT)
2.3

19 km
(39 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km al este de Abuyog, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
10 April 2021 - 03:32 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 07:32:00 GMT)
2.2

17 km
Cabalian (22 km)10.5 km al noreste de Sogod, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
7 Apr 2021 04:36 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 20:36:00 GMT)
3.2

6 km
Cabalian (103 km)Philippines Sea, 87 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
7 Apr 2021 01:31 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 17:31:20 GMT)
3.1

11 km
Cabalian (99 km)Philippines Sea, 90 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2021 10:27 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 02:27:00 GMT)
2.9

23 km
Cabalian (25 km)Philippines Sea, 29 km al este de Maasin, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
05 April 2021 - 12:20 AM (PST) (4 Apr 2021 16:20:00 GMT)
2.4

97 km
Cabalian (18 km)Philippines Sea, 59 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
5 Apr 2021 00:20 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 16:20:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
(41 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km al noroeste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
4 Apr 2021 13:09 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 05:09:00 GMT)
2.4

13 km
Cabalian (13 km)Philippines Sea, 6.5 km al norte de Hinundayan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Apr 2021 16:38 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 08:38:00 GMT)
2.8

18 km
Cabalian (81 km)Philippines Sea, 83 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
02 April 2021 - 11:03 PM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 15:03:00 GMT)
2.6

179 km
(41 km)Philippines Sea, 19 km al norte de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 23:03 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 15:03:00 GMT)
2.7

188 km
(57 km)Philippines Sea, 41 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 April 2021 - 05:21 PM (PST) (2 Apr 2021 09:21:00 GMT)
2.3

33 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, 19 km al noreste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MoreMapa
2 Apr 2021 17:21 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 09:21:00 GMT)
2.4

21 km
(81 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km al norte de Santa Monica, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
2 Apr 2021 06:38 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 22:38:00 GMT)
2.6

19 km
Cabalian (19 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km al sureste de Abuyog, Filipinas MoreMapa
1 Apr 2021 22:22 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 14:22:00 GMT)
2.1

21 km
(75 km)Philippines Sea, 17 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
01 April 2021 - 09:29 AM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 01:29:00 GMT)
2.2

2 km
Cabalian (30 km)Southern Leyte, 27 km al sur de Abuyog, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
01 April 2021 - 08:06 AM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 00:06:00 GMT)
2.3

19 km
(86 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km al norte de Santa Monica, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Mar 2021 22:28 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 14:28:00 GMT)
3.3

3 km
Cabalian (5 km)5.1 km al suroeste de Hinundayan, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
31 March 2021 - 04:59 AM (PST) (30 Mar 2021 20:59:00 GMT)
2.6

27 km
Cabalian (23 km)Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, 46 km al noroeste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
30 March 2021 - 10:28 PM (PST) (30 Mar 2021 14:28:00 GMT)
2.4

30 km
Mahagnao (14 km)16 km al norte de Abuyog, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
30 March 2021 - 03:23 PM (PST) (30 Mar 2021 07:23:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(83 km)Philippines Sea, 24 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
30 Mar 2021 04:01 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 20:01:00 GMT)
2.6

17 km
Cabalian (89 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
30 March 2021 - 04:01 AM (PST) (29 Mar 2021 20:01:00 GMT)
2.6

15 km
Cabalian (104 km)Philippines Sea, 92 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
30 March 2021 - 03:52 AM (PST) (29 Mar 2021 19:52:00 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(93 km)Philippines Sea, 84 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
30 Mar 2021 03:52 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 19:52:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(82 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km al norte de Santa Monica, Filipinas MoreMapa
29 Mar 2021 21:59 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 13:59:00 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Cabalian (101 km)Philippines Sea, 66 km al sureste de Guiuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 March 2021 - 08:51 AM (PST) (28 Mar 2021 00:51:00 GMT)
2.1

26 km
(65 km)3.7 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 Mar 2021 20:11 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 12:11:00 GMT)
2.7

33 km
(79 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
27 Mar 2021 19:02 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 11:02:00 GMT)
2.5

22 km
Cabalian (93 km)Philippines Sea, 48 km al sureste de Sulangan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 03:02 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 19:02:00 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(96 km)Philippines Sea, 82 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
25 Mar 2021 05:00 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 21:00:00 GMT)
3.9

7 km
Paco (22 km)9.9 km al suroeste de Surigao City, Filipinas 2 informesMoreMapa
24 March 2021 - 09:30 PM (PST) (24 Mar 2021 13:30:00 GMT)
3.6

14 km
Paco (85 km)Philippines Sea, 76 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
24 Mar 2021 21:30 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 13:30:00 GMT)
2.9

17 km
Paco (76 km)Philippines Sea, 65 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 Mar 2021 13:16 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 05:16:00 GMT)
2.1

24 km
Paco (80 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km al noreste de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
23 March 2021 - 01:16 PM (PST) (23 Mar 2021 05:16:00 GMT)
2.2

23 km
Paco (72 km)Philippines Sea, 10.6 km al este de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 temblores)
23 Mar 2021 07:31 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 23:31:00 GMT)
2.8

25 km
Mahagnao (38 km)23 km al sur de Abuyog, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
23 Mar 2021 07:09 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 23:09:00 GMT)
3.2

2 km
Cabalian (23 km)Southern Leyte, 32 km al sur de Abuyog, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
23 Mar 2021 05:54 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 21:54:00 GMT)
2.9

20 km
Cabalian (37 km)Southern Leyte, 30 km al sur de Abuyog, Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 March 2021 - 12:10 PM (PST) (22 Mar 2021 16:10:00 GMT)
2.2

27 km
Cabalian (91 km)Philippines Sea, 82 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 March 2021 - 12:10 PM (PST) (22 Mar 2021 16:10:00 GMT)
2.1

23 km
Cabalian (79 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 Mar 2021 22:53 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 14:53:00 GMT)
2.3

32 km
Paco (72 km)21 km al norte de Dapa de Siargao, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 Mar 2021 10:05 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 02:05:00 GMT)
2.1

17 km
Cabalian (78 km)Philippines Sea, 67 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
22 Mar 2021 04:45 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 20:45:00 GMT)
2.3

20 km
Cabalian (13 km)5.4 km al noroeste de Hinundayan, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 19:57 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 11:57:00 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Paco (80 km)7.2 km al sureste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 March 2021 - 09:38 AM (PST) (21 Mar 2021 01:38:00 GMT)
2.3

31 km
Cabalian (8 km)5.6 km al oeste de Hinundayan, Southern Leyte, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 09:38 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 01:38:00 GMT)
2.3

30 km
Cabalian (16 km)Philippines Sea, 48 km al noroeste de Surigao City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 1011 joules (28.9 megawatt hours, equivalent to 24.8 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.