Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 24 oct. 2021 00:21 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Caltanissetta, Province of Caltanissetta, Región de Sicilia, Italia: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 24 oct. 2021 00:21 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (17 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 23:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 oct 2021 01:27 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 23:27 GMT)
1.7

7.7 km
68 km (42 mi)Sicilia, 4.6 km al noreste de Gangi, Italia MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 22:25 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 oct 2021 00:25 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 22:25 GMT)
1.2

9.5 km
99 km (62 mi)Italy: Costa Siciliana Centro-settentrionale (Palermo) MásMapa
viernes, 8 octubre 2021 18:59 GMT (3 sismos)
8 oct 2021 20:59 (GMT +2) (8 oct 2021 18:59 GMT)
1.2

8.9 km
58 km (36 mi)Italy: 4 Km E Reitano (ME) MásMapa
8 oct 2021 18:30 (GMT +2) (8 oct 2021 16:30 GMT)
1.8

9.3 km
58 km (36 mi)6.1 km al noreste de Mistretta, Provincia de Mesina, Región de Sicilia, Italia MásMapa
8 oct 2021 17:51 (GMT +2) (8 oct 2021 15:51 GMT)
1.9

8.1 km
61 km (38 mi)Mar Tirreno, 4.1 km al noreste de Santo Stefano di Camastra, Italia MásMapa
jueves, 7 octubre 2021 03:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 oct 2021 05:11 (GMT +2) (7 oct 2021 03:11 GMT)
1.7

9.9 km
77 km (48 mi)8.3 km al sur de Caltagirone, Provincia de Catania, Región de Sicilia, Italia MásMapa
miércoles, 6 octubre 2021 00:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 oct 2021 02:36 (GMT +2) (6 oct 2021 00:36 GMT)
2.0

5.5 km
59 km (37 mi)9.1 km al noroeste de Nicosia, Provincia de Enna, Región de Sicilia, Italia MásMapa
martes, 5 octubre 2021 17:13 GMT (2 sismos)
5 oct 2021 19:13 (GMT +2) (5 oct 2021 17:13 GMT)
1.4

16 km
30 km (19 mi)Italy: 6 Km SW Tortorici (ME) MásMapa
5 oct 2021 18:19 (GMT +2) (5 oct 2021 16:19 GMT)
2.9

10 km
29 km (18 mi)Provincia de Mesina, 19 km al norte de Bronte, Italia MásMapa
domingo, 3 octubre 2021 09:58 GMT (2 sismos)
3 oct 2021 11:58 (GMT +2) (3 oct 2021 09:58 GMT)
1.3

10.2 km
71 km (44 mi)Italy: 4 Km SE Geraci Siculo (PA) MásMapa
3 oct 2021 07:07 (GMT +2) (3 oct 2021 05:07 GMT)
2.1

23 km
71 km (44 mi)8.4 km al norte de Gangi, Provincia de Palermo, Región de Sicilia, Italia MásMapa
viernes, 1 octubre 2021 19:52 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 oct 2021 21:52 (GMT +2) (1 oct 2021 19:52 GMT)
1.0

16 km
99 km (62 mi)Italy: Costa Siciliana Centro-settentrionale (Palermo) MásMapa
jueves, 30 septiembre 2021 03:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 sep 2021 05:11 (GMT +2) (30 sep 2021 03:11 GMT)
1.3

9.6 km
35 km (22 mi)Italy: 2 Km SE Galati Mamertino (ME) MásMapa
miércoles, 29 septiembre 2021 12:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
29 sep 2021 14:20 (GMT +2) (29 sep 2021 12:20 GMT)
1.3

10 km
61 km (38 mi)Italy: 1 Km SE Reitano (ME) MásMapa
martes, 28 septiembre 2021 21:40 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 sep 2021 23:40 (GMT +2) (28 sep 2021 21:40 GMT)
2.3

6.3 km
70 km (43 mi)1.4 km al norte de Gangi, Provincia de Palermo, Región de Sicilia, Italia MásMapa
lunes, 27 septiembre 2021 10:39 GMT (2 sismos)
27 sep 2021 12:39 (GMT +2) (27 sep 2021 10:39 GMT)
1.0

27 km
35 km (22 mi)Italy: 5 Km S Alcara Li Fusi (ME) MásMapa
27 sep 2021 06:08 (GMT +2) (27 sep 2021 04:08 GMT)
1.6

23 km
80 km (50 mi)Provincia de Catania, 18 km al norte de Vittoria, Italia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 109 joules (532 kWh, equivalente a 0.458 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.