Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Devīn, Hormozgan, Irán - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado never
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 14 sismos de magnitud 6 o superior
  • 167 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
Desde 1900, Devīn tuvo 14 sismos de magnitud 6.0 o superior y 167 sismos de magnitud 5+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 5.6 | 190 km SE de Dārāb, Fars, Irán -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 6.9 | 48 km N de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:
todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 5 o superior (181 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
23 jul 2022 20:39 (GMT +4:30) (23 jul 2022 16:09 GMT)
5.6

10 km
343 km (213 mi)190 km al sureste de Dārāb, Fars, Irán 209 informesMásMapa
23 jul 2022 20:37 (GMT +4:30) (23 jul 2022 16:07 GMT)
5.4

10 km
361 km (224 mi)Fars, 116 km al suroeste de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 194 informesMásMapa
2 jul 2022 03:55 (GMT +4:30) (1 jul 2022 23:25 GMT)
6.0

10 km
355 km (221 mi)58 km al noreste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 433 informesMásMapa
2 jul 2022 03:54 (GMT +4:30) (1 jul 2022 23:24 GMT)
5.7

10 km
357 km (222 mi)55 km al noreste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 301 informesMásMapa
2 jul 2022 01:47 (GMT +4) (1 jul 2022 21:47 GMT)
5.0

10 km
362 km (225 mi)50 km al noreste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 165 informesMásMapa
2 jul 2022 01:32 (GMT +4) (1 jul 2022 21:32 GMT)
6.0

16 km
356 km (221 mi)56 km al noreste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 2336 informesMásMapa
17 mar 2022 02:45 (GMT +3:30) (16 mar 2022 23:15 GMT)
5.8

10 km
391 km (243 mi)57 km al noroeste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 637 informesMásMapa
14 nov 2021 16:08 (GMT +4) (14 nov 2021 12:08 GMT)
6.3

10 km
238 km (148 mi)64 km al norte de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 501 informesMásMapa
14 nov 2021 15:37 (GMT +3:30) (14 nov 2021 12:07 GMT)
6.0

7 km
241 km (150 mi)63 km al norte de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 450 informesMásMapa
12 ago 2021 16:54 (GMT +4:30) (12 ago 2021 12:24 GMT)
5.2

10 km
126 km (78 mi)122 km al suroeste de Bam, Kerman, Irán 2 informesMásMapa
14 mar 2021 16:24 (GMT +3:30) (14 mar 2021 12:54 GMT)
5.2

30 km
154 km (96 mi)Kerman, 127 km al noreste de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 2 informesMásMapa
16 ene 2021 01:01 (GMT +3:30) (15 ene 2021 21:31 GMT)
5.5

10 km
354 km (220 mi)60 km al noreste de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 32 informesMásMapa
27 mar 2020 06:40 GMT
5.2

10 km
138 km (86 mi)Kerman, 119 km al norte de Mīnāb, Hormozgan, Irán 5 informesMásMapa
15 mar 2020 22:04 GMT
5.4

10 km
309 km (192 mi)88 km al oeste de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 32 informesMásMapa
16 feb 2020 12:30 GMT
5.7

10 km
302 km (188 mi)46 km al oeste de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 35 informesMásMapa
22 ene 2020 19:23 GMT
5.7

10 km
174 km (108 mi)Kerman, 107 km al norte de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 4 informesMásMapa
30 dic 2019 13:49 GMT
5.1

21 km
230 km (143 mi)54 km al noreste de Bandar Abbás, Hormozgan, Irán 7 informesMásMapa
6 nov 2019 07:40 GMT
5.3

10 km
344 km (214 mi)82 km al norte de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 6 informesMásMapa
21 oct 2019 10:58 GMT
5.5

10 km
350 km (217 mi)71 km al norte de Bandar-e Lengeh, Hormozgan, Irán 46 informesMásMapa
10 feb 2019 10:54 GMT
5.1

10 km
322 km (200 mi)39 km al norte de Qeshm , Hormozgan, Irán 41 informesMásMapa
22 jul 2018 20:59 GMT
5.1

10 km
335 km (208 mi)71 km al este de Gerāsh, Gerash, Fars, Irán MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.2 x 1015 joules (1438 GWh, equivalente a 1.2 x 106 toneladas de TNT o 77.3 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 8 ago. 2022 06:45 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings