Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 19 oct. 2021 12:51 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Ferron, Utah, Estados Unidos: agosto 2021

Actualizado 19 oct. 2021 12:51 GMT -

Sismo más grande: Sismo M 2.0: 13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah, martes, 24 ago 2021 20:39 (GMT -6)
...Read More

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (39 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
martes, 31 agosto 2021 21:50 GMT (5 sismos)
31 ago 2021 15:50 (GMT -6) (31 ago 2021 21:50 GMT)
1.1

2.5 km
175 km (109 mi)9 Km E of Kenilworth, Utah MásMapa
31 ago 2021 14:08 (GMT -6) (31 ago 2021 20:08 GMT)
1.9

14 km
180 km (112 mi)35 Km S of East Carbon City, Utah MásMapa
31 ago 2021 12:49 (GMT -6) (31 ago 2021 18:49 GMT)
1.5

3.4 km
127 km (79 mi)12 Km E of Fairview, Utah MásMapa
31 ago 2021 04:47 (GMT -6) (31 ago 2021 10:47 GMT)
1.4

1.1 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
30 ago 2021 21:28 (GMT -6) (31 ago 2021 03:28 GMT)
1.4

1.5 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
lunes, 30 agosto 2021 20:04 GMT (2 sismos)
30 ago 2021 14:04 (GMT -6) (30 ago 2021 20:04 GMT)
1.6

1.4 km
193 km (120 mi)13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
30 ago 2021 11:17 (GMT -6) (30 ago 2021 17:17 GMT)
1.2

1.4 km
194 km (121 mi)13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
viernes, 27 agosto 2021 08:49 GMT (2 sismos)
27 ago 2021 02:49 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 08:49 GMT)
0.8

2.1 km
181 km (112 mi)15 Km E of Kenilworth, Utah MásMapa
27 ago 2021 01:18 (GMT -6) (27 ago 2021 07:18 GMT)
0.9

3 km
113 km (70 mi)5 Km ESE of Mount Pleasant, Utah MásMapa
jueves, 26 agosto 2021 19:59 GMT (4 sismos)
26 ago 2021 13:59 (GMT -6) (26 ago 2021 19:59 GMT)
1.1

1 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
26 ago 2021 11:46 (GMT -6) (26 ago 2021 17:46 GMT)
1.1

2.4 km
194 km (121 mi)12 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
26 ago 2021 10:51 (GMT -6) (26 ago 2021 16:51 GMT)
1.6

1.3 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
26 ago 2021 08:13 (GMT -6) (26 ago 2021 14:13 GMT)
1.2

1 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
miércoles, 25 agosto 2021 02:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 ago 2021 20:39 (GMT -6) (25 ago 2021 02:39 GMT)
2.0

1.6 km
194 km (121 mi)13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
martes, 24 agosto 2021 23:14 GMT (2 sismos)
24 ago 2021 17:14 (GMT -6) (24 ago 2021 23:14 GMT)
1.2

1.3 km
194 km (121 mi)13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
24 ago 2021 08:04 (GMT -6) (24 ago 2021 14:04 GMT)
1.2

4 km
54 km (34 mi)6 Km WSW of Centerfield, Utah MásMapa
lunes, 23 agosto 2021 19:35 GMT (2 sismos)
23 ago 2021 13:35 (GMT -6) (23 ago 2021 19:35 GMT)
1.0

10.4 km
179 km (111 mi)33 Km S of East Carbon City, Utah MásMapa
23 ago 2021 11:40 (GMT -6) (23 ago 2021 17:40 GMT)
1.5

1 km
194 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
domingo, 22 agosto 2021 19:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 ago 2021 13:11 (GMT -6) (22 ago 2021 19:11 GMT)
1.9

25 km
81 km (50 mi)20 Km SE of Mayfield, Utah MásMapa
jueves, 19 agosto 2021 20:52 GMT (2 sismos)
19 ago 2021 14:52 (GMT -6) (19 ago 2021 20:52 GMT)
1.5

1 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
19 ago 2021 10:32 (GMT -6) (19 ago 2021 16:32 GMT)
0.9

0.8 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
miércoles, 18 agosto 2021 06:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 ago 2021 00:11 (GMT -6) (18 ago 2021 06:11 GMT)
0.5

3.2 km
106 km (66 mi)17 Km WNW of Ferron, Utah MásMapa
martes, 17 agosto 2021 22:32 GMT (2 sismos)
17 ago 2021 16:32 (GMT -6) (17 ago 2021 22:32 GMT)
1.6

1.3 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
17 ago 2021 11:22 (GMT -6) (17 ago 2021 17:22 GMT)
1.2

2.8 km
133 km (83 mi)5 Km WSW of Clear Creek, Utah MásMapa
jueves, 12 agosto 2021 10:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 ago 2021 04:48 (GMT -6) (12 ago 2021 10:48 GMT)
1.6

16 km
60 km (37 mi)10 Km ESE of Glenwood, Utah MásMapa
martes, 10 agosto 2021 15:51 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 ago 2021 09:51 (GMT -6) (10 ago 2021 15:51 GMT)
1.9

2.1 km
194 km (121 mi)13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
lunes, 9 agosto 2021 16:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 ago 2021 10:23 (GMT -6) (9 ago 2021 16:23 GMT)
1.4

5.8 km
95 km (59 mi)5 Km SW of Nephi, Utah MásMapa
viernes, 6 agosto 2021 22:11 GMT (3 sismos)
6 ago 2021 16:11 (GMT -6) (6 ago 2021 22:11 GMT)
1.7

8.8 km
81 km (50 mi)28 Km N of Fremont, Utah MásMapa
5 ago 2021 22:17 (GMT -6) (6 ago 2021 04:17 GMT)
1.4

2.3 km
195 km (121 mi)13 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
5 ago 2021 20:58 (GMT -6) (6 ago 2021 02:58 GMT)
1.1

0.9 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
jueves, 5 agosto 2021 12:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 ago 2021 06:13 (GMT -6) (5 ago 2021 12:13 GMT)
1.6

13 km
72 km (45 mi)9 Km NW of Sterling, Utah MásMapa
miércoles, 4 agosto 2021 20:49 GMT (3 sismos)
4 ago 2021 14:49 (GMT -6) (4 ago 2021 20:49 GMT)
1.0

18 km
88 km (55 mi)11 Km ESE of Manti, Utah MásMapa
4 ago 2021 11:26 (GMT -6) (4 ago 2021 17:26 GMT)
1.0

0.9 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
4 ago 2021 01:06 (GMT -6) (4 ago 2021 07:06 GMT)
1.8

3.2 km
165 km (103 mi)3 Km NNE of Helper, Utah MásMapa
martes, 3 agosto 2021 18:36 GMT (4 sismos)
3 ago 2021 12:36 (GMT -6) (3 ago 2021 18:36 GMT)
1.5

1.1 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
3 ago 2021 11:55 (GMT -6) (3 ago 2021 17:55 GMT)
1.4

0.9 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
2 ago 2021 21:04 (GMT -6) (3 ago 2021 03:04 GMT)
1.5

1.3 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
2 ago 2021 18:36 (GMT -6) (3 ago 2021 00:36 GMT)
1.6

1.6 km
195 km (121 mi)14 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
lunes, 2 agosto 2021 18:27 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 ago 2021 18:27 GMT
1.2

2.9 km
193 km (120 mi)12 Km SSE of Sunnyside, Utah MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.9 x 108 joules (135 kWh, equivalente a 0.116 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.