Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Ennis, Montana, Estados Unidos, en los últimos 30 días - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 26 nov. 2022 12:56 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en los últimos 30 días:

  • 7 sismos de magnitud 2 o superior
  • 153 sismos de magnitud inferior a 2
En los últimos 30 días, Ennis tuvo 7 sismos de magnitud 2.0 o superior. También hubo 153 temblores pequeños por debajo de la magnitud 2.0 que la gente normalmente no siente. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 0.8 | 21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 2.9 | 63 km S de Dillon, Condado de Beaverhead County, Montana, Estados Unidos -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Ennis, Montana, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horasNo hay sismos confirmados.
Últimos 7 días2 sismos1 sismo M2+
Últimos 30 días46 sismos7 sismos M2+
Últimos 90 días273 sismos46 sismos M2+2 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días902 sismos128 sismos M2+9 sismos M3+1 sismo M4+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 3 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.8 o superior (66 de 160 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 16 noviembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
16 nov 2022 14:24 (GMT -7) (16 nov 2022 21:24 GMT)
0.8

2.6 km
30 Km S of Silver Gate, Montana Más
martes, 15 noviembre 2022 GMT (14 sismos)
15 nov 2022 16:27 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 23:27 GMT)
0.8

8.6 km
Yellowstone Region, Wyoming Más
15 nov 2022 16:27 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 23:27 GMT)
0.8

8.6 km
20 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
15 nov 2022 14:22 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 21:22 GMT)
0.8

6.4 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
15 nov 2022 12:19 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 19:19 GMT)
1.4

7.7 km
Wyoming Más
15 nov 2022 12:16 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 19:16 GMT)
0.9

8.2 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
15 nov 2022 12:16 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 19:16 GMT)
1.0

7.8 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
15 nov 2022 11:29 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 18:29 GMT)
0.8

10.3 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
15 nov 2022 07:47 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 14:47 GMT)
1.0

8.1 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
15 nov 2022 07:12 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 14:12 GMT)
1.1

7.6 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
15 nov 2022 06:23 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 13:23 GMT)
1.0

6.8 km
23 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
15 nov 2022 06:23 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 13:23 GMT)
1.0

6.8 km
23 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
14 nov 2022 18:31 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 01:31 GMT)
1.6

5.9 km
23 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
14 nov 2022 18:31 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 01:31 GMT)
1.6

5.9 km
Wyoming, 26 km al noreste de West Yellowstone, Condado de Gallatin County, Montana, Estados Unidos Más
14 nov 2022 17:02 (GMT -7) (15 nov 2022 00:02 GMT)
0.9

6.8 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
lunes, 14 noviembre 2022 GMT (7 sismos)
14 nov 2022 16:11 (GMT -7) (14 nov 2022 23:11 GMT)
1.0

5.3 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
14 nov 2022 15:54 (GMT -7) (14 nov 2022 22:54 GMT)
1.7

5.8 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
14 nov 2022 09:54 (GMT -7) (14 nov 2022 16:54 GMT)
0.8

6.6 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
14 nov 2022 08:49 (GMT -7) (14 nov 2022 15:49 GMT)
0.8

3.1 km
Wyoming Más
14 nov 2022 08:48 (GMT -7) (14 nov 2022 15:48 GMT)
1.1

6.4 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Más
14 nov 2022 08:45 (GMT -7) (14 nov 2022 15:45 GMT)
2.6

7.6 km
Wyoming, 26 km al noreste de West Yellowstone, Condado de Gallatin County, Montana, Estados Unidos Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 3.1 x 109 joules (866 kWh, equivalente a 0.745 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Bozeman, Montana, USA (BOZ/US network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Bozeman, Montana, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 26 nov. 2022 12:56 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings