Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Ennis, Montana, Estados Unidos - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 21 nov. 2022 22:31 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 8 sismos de magnitud entre 6 y 7
  • 21 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 98 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
Desde 1900, Ennis tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 7.3, 8 sismos de magnitud 6+, 21 sismos de magnitud 5+ y 98 sismos de magnitud 4+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 4.2 | 76 km O de Cody, Condado de Park County, Wyoming, Estados Unidos -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.3 | 10.4 km NO de West Yellowstone, Condado de Gallatin County, Montana, Estados Unidos -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 4 o superior (128 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
11 may 2022 07:32 (GMT -6) (11 may 2022 13:32 GMT)
4.2

14 km
61 km (38 mi)76 km al oeste de Cody, Condado de Park County, Wyoming, Estados Unidos 21 informesMás
2019-08-15 17:02:37 -07:00 (16 ago 2019 00:02 GMT)
4.2

7.6 km
170 km (106 mi)4.8 km al noroeste de Manhattan, Condado de Gallatin County, Montana, Estados Unidos 54 informesMás
2019-08-05 21:27:04 -07:00 (6 ago 2019 04:27 GMT)
4.1

5 km
171 km (106 mi)4.2 km al noroeste de Manhattan, Condado de Gallatin County, Montana, Estados Unidos 124 informesMás
2019-07-13 18:52:46 -07:00 (14 jul 2019 01:52 GMT)
4.0

6 km
170 km (106 mi)3.9 km al noroeste de Manhattan, Condado de Gallatin County, Montana, Estados Unidos 170 informesMás
2019-04-09 11:08:46 -07:00 (9 abr 2019 18:08 GMT)
4.4

11 km
134 km (83 mi)10 km al noreste de Lima, Condado de Beaverhead County, Montana, Estados Unidos 8 informesMás
2017-06-15 17:48:46 -07:00 (16 jun 2017 00:48 GMT)
4.4

9.3 km
49 km (30 mi)14 km al norte de West Yellowstone, Condado de Gallatin County, Montana, Estados Unidos 2 informesMás
2016-09-03 17:44:13 -06:00 (3 sep 2016 23:44 GMT)
4.0

8 km
184 km (114 mi)17km S of Whitehall, Montana 4 informesMás
2016-06-14 08:35:28 -06:00 (14 jun 2016 14:35 GMT)
4.0

9.7 km
93 km (58 mi)52km W of West Yellowstone, Montana 1 reportMás
2016-06-13 06:14:39 -06:00 (13 jun 2016 12:14 GMT)
4.3

10 km
93 km (58 mi)52km W of West Yellowstone, Montana 2 informesMás
Sunday, March 30, 2014 06:34:39 (30 mar 2014 12:34 GMT)
4.8

6.8 km
38 km (24 mi)37km ENE of West Yellowstone, Montana 2 informesMás
5 abr 2011 07:05 GMT
4.4

12 km
Western Montana (USA) Más
6 mar 2009 11:29 GMT
4.0

12 km
Western Montana (USA) Más
25 mar 2008 11:59 GMT
4.2

3.9 km
Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming (USA) Más
8 may 2007 15:46 GMT
4.4

14 km
Western Montana (USA) Más
18 jun 2006 00:05 GMT
4.1

12 km
Western Montana (USA) Más
5 feb 2006 03:25 GMT
4.4

14 km
Western Montana (USA) Más
18 ene 2006 09:47 GMT
4.0

8.7 km
Western Montana (USA) Más
31 oct 2005 00:23 GMT
4.5

5 km
Western Montana (USA) Más
27 jul 2005 15:51 GMT
4.0

5 km
Western Montana (USA) Más
26 jul 2005 04:08 GMT
5.6

13 km
Western Montana (USA) Más
21 ago 2003 07:46 GMT
4.3

5.8 km
Wyoming (USA) Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 8.3 x 1015 joules (2295 GWh, equivalente a 2 x 106 toneladas de TNT o 123.4 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Bozeman, Montana, USA (BOZ/US network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Bozeman, Montana, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 5 dic. 2022 09:12 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings