Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 9 ene. 2023 05:40 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 6 o superior
  • 28 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 247 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
Desde 1900, Ürümqi tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 6.0 o superior, 28 sismos de magnitud 5+ y 247 sismos de magnitud 4+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 4.3 | 43 km SO de Changji, Xinjiang, China -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 6.5 | 20 km E de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 4 o superior (277 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
11 ene 2023 17:53 (GMT +8) (11 ene 2023 09:53 GMT)
4.3

10 km
208 km (129 mi)43 km al suroeste de Changji, Xinjiang, China Más
11 ene 2023 17:14 (GMT +8) (11 ene 2023 09:14 GMT)
4.7

10 km
152 km (94 mi)62 km al noreste de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China Más
10 ene 2023 14:51 (GMT +8) (10 ene 2023 06:51 GMT)
4.6

10 km
60 km (37 mi)63 km al sur de Turfán, Xinjiang, China Más
6 ene 2023 16:05 (GMT +8) (6 ene 2023 08:05 GMT)
4.6

10 km
91 km (57 mi)89 km al suroeste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China Más
6 ene 2023 15:16 (GMT +8) (6 ene 2023 07:16 GMT)
4.7

10 km
91 km (57 mi)89 km al suroeste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China Más
1 ene 2023 05:09 (GMT +8) (31 dic 2022 21:09 GMT)
4.6

10 km
228 km (142 mi)42 km al oeste de Changji, Xinjiang, China Más
13 dic 2022 08:04 (GMT +8) (13 dic 2022 00:04 GMT)
4.9

10 km
74 km (46 mi)69 km al norte de Turfán, Xinjiang, China Más
11 dic 2022 12:27 (GMT +8) (11 dic 2022 04:27 GMT)
4.4

10 km
69 km (43 mi)68 km al suroeste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China Más
7 dic 2022 11:42 (GMT +8) (7 dic 2022 03:42 GMT)
4.3

10 km
230 km (143 mi)84 km al oeste de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China Más
25 nov 2022 16:12 (GMT +8) (25 nov 2022 08:12 GMT)
4.5

10 km
55 km (34 mi)52 km al noreste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China Más
17 nov 2022 19:19 (GMT +8) (17 nov 2022 11:19 GMT)
4.2

10 km
102 km (63 mi)100 km al suroeste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China Más
11 nov 2022 05:33 (GMT +8) (10 nov 2022 21:33 GMT)
4.7

10 km
231 km (144 mi)34 km al oeste de Changji, Xinjiang, China Más
29 oct 2022 11:01 (GMT +8) (29 oct 2022 03:01 GMT)
4.1

10 km
208 km (129 mi)32 km al suroeste de Changji, Xinjiang, China Más
11 oct 2022 22:20 (GMT +8) (11 oct 2022 14:20 GMT)
4.6

10 km
52 km (32 mi)50 km al suroeste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China Más
19 sep 2022 14:06 (GMT +8) (19 sep 2022 06:06 GMT)
4.4

10 km
219 km (136 mi)63 km al suroeste de Changji, Xinjiang, China Más
18 sep 2022 21:13 (GMT +8) (18 sep 2022 13:13 GMT)
4.3

10 km
205 km (127 mi)99 km al noreste de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China Más
18 sep 2022 18:35 (GMT +8) (18 sep 2022 10:35 GMT)
4.3

10 km
80 km (50 mi)96 km al sureste de Ürümqi, Xinjiang, China Más
9 sep 2022 15:18 (GMT +8) (9 sep 2022 07:18 GMT)
4.1

10 km
282 km (175 mi)111 km al sur de Shihezi, Xinjiang, China Más
8 sep 2022 02:30 (GMT +8) (7 sep 2022 18:30 GMT)
4.2

10 km
100 km (62 mi)98 km al suroeste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China Más
7 sep 2022 02:46 (GMT +8) (6 sep 2022 18:46 GMT)
4.8

10 km
256 km (159 mi)61 km al noroeste de Changji, Xinjiang, China Más
5 sep 2022 17:11 (GMT +8) (5 sep 2022 09:11 GMT)
4.6

10 km
46 km (29 mi)41 km al oeste de Turfán, Xinjiang, China Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 7.4 x 1014 joules (205 GWh, equivalente a 1.8 x 105 toneladas de TNT o 11 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Makanchi, Kazakhstan (MAKZ/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Makanchi, Kazakhstan: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 1 feb. 2023 16:45 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings