Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Ayvacık, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 3 Mar 2021 00:26 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.4 o superior (54 de 212 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 mar 2021 08:10 (GMT +3) (1 Mar 2021 05:10:08 GMT)
2.9

7 km
(206 km)20 km al sureste de Ezine, Camikebir, Provincia de Çanakkale, Turquía
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 10:48 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 08:48:07 GMT)
2.5

16 km
(212 km)Mar Egeo, 32 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 22:09 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 20:09:38 GMT)
2.4

6 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 31 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 03:08 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 01:08:58 GMT)
2.4

5 km
(208 km)Mar Egeo, 30 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 12:47 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 10:47:18 GMT)
2.6

2.5 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 31 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
13 feb 2021 20:14 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 18:14:58 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 31 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 10:41 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 08:41:39 GMT)
2.5

4.7 km
(206 km)Mar Egeo, 22 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 05:21 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 03:21:28 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(212 km)41 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
12 feb 2021 00:45 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 22:45:25 GMT)
2.5

9.2 km
(204 km)Mar Egeo, 40 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 13:18 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 11:18:04 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(217 km)Mar Egeo, 36 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
11 feb 2021 10:39 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 08:39:48 GMT)
2.5

6.1 km
(219 km)Mar Egeo, 35 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
10 feb 2021 16:47 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 14:47:59 GMT)
3.0

8 km
(245 km)Mar Egeo, Turquía, 50 km al noroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
10 Feb 2021 13:49:22 GMT
2.6

6.5 km
(201 km)34 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 14:56 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 12:56:56 GMT)
2.4

8 km
(242 km)Mar Egeo, 49 km al noroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 20:10 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 18:10:05 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 9.5 km al sur de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 01:39 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 23:39:04 GMT)
2.7

7.2 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 9.5 km al suroeste de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 feb 2021 20:24 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 18:24:45 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(218 km)Mar Egeo, 37 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
5 feb 2021 13:14 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 11:14:13 GMT)
3.0

15 km
(211 km)Mar Egeo, 30 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 05:34 (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 02:34:39 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(147 km)27 km al noroeste de Aliağa, Izmir, Turquía MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2 feb 2021 10:12 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 08:12:44 GMT)
2.4

13 km
(212 km)Mar Egeo, 33 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 05:09 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 03:09:58 GMT)
2.4

3.4 km
(212 km)Mar Egeo, 33 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 02:24 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 00:24:16 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(207 km)36 km al noroeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (32 temblores)
2 feb 2021 00:26 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 22:26:21 GMT)
2.4

21 km
(217 km)Mar Egeo, 35 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 00:03 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 22:03:49 GMT)
2.6

9.7 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 31 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 20:33 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 18:33:45 GMT)
2.4

9.4 km
(219 km)Mar Egeo, 55 km al oeste de Mitilene, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 20:31 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 18:31:13 GMT)
2.4

14 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 33 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 15:35 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 13:35:37 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 35 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 14:41 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 12:41:19 GMT)
2.4

7.1 km
(206 km)Mar Egeo, 27 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 14:20 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 12:20:51 GMT)
2.5

19 km
(215 km)Mar Egeo, 32 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 14:19 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 12:19:43 GMT)
2.7

6 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 29 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 14:11 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 12:11:34 GMT)
2.4

1.5 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 31 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 13:39 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 11:39:20 GMT)
3.6

8 km
(207 km)Mar Egeo, 28 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 Feb 2021 11:12:30 GMT
2.7

23 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 31 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 Feb 2021 10:56:29 GMT
2.4

9.5 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 29 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 12:41 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 10:41:17 GMT)
2.5

12 km
(213 km)Mar Egeo, 33 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 13:28 (GMT +3) (1 Feb 2021 10:28:11 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(116 km)Mar Egeo, 30 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 12:18 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 10:18:15 GMT)
2.7

5 km
(208 km)Mar Egeo, 11 km al sur de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 11:58 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:58:50 GMT)
2.4

5.4 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 35 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 11:53 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:53:12 GMT)
2.4

5.4 km
(213 km)Mar Egeo, 10.8 km al suroeste de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 11:43 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:43:48 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 31 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 11:38 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:38:07 GMT)
2.5

7.1 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 10.8 km al suroeste de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 11:35 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:35:00 GMT)
2.5

8.5 km
(210 km)Mar Egeo, 11 km al sur de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 11:12 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 09:12:39 GMT)
3.0

15 km
(213 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al suroeste de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 Feb 2021 09:10:16 GMT
2.4

9.9 km
(206 km)Mar Egeo, 29 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 10:51 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 08:51:30 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(218 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al suroeste de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 10:48 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 08:48:38 GMT)
2.7

8 km
(216 km)Mar Egeo, 10.6 km al suroeste de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 10:45 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 08:45:02 GMT)
2.8

11 km
(209 km)Mar Egeo, 3.5 km al sur de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 10:24 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 08:24:25 GMT)
2.8

9.9 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 11 km al suroeste de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 09:41 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 07:41:41 GMT)
2.5

10.2 km
(213 km)Mar Egeo, 12 km al suroeste de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 09:20 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 07:20:30 GMT)
2.5

5.5 km
(214 km)Mar Egeo, 13 km al suroeste de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 06:35:51 GMT)
2.9

9.3 km
(215 km)Mar Egeo, 11 km al suroeste de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 Feb 2021 05:52:02 GMT
2.7

11 km
(213 km)Mar Egeo, 32 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 Feb 2021 05:50:41 GMT
2.7

8.5 km
(207 km)Mar Egeo, 29 km al suroeste de Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
1 feb 2021 03:45 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 01:45:22 GMT)
3.0

13 km
(165 km)Mar Egeo, 10.5 km al sur de Nisida Garmpias, Lesvos, North Aegean, Grecia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5 x 1010 joules (14 megawatt hours, equivalent to 12 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.