Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 3 dic. 2021 00:24 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Percut, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia: 2020

Actualizado 3 dic. 2021 00:24 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (11 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 13 diciembre 2020 19:06 GMT (1 terremoto)
14 dic 2020 02:06 (GMT +7) (13 dic 2020 19:06 GMT)
3.4

135 km
14 km al sureste de Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MásMapa
lunes, 7 diciembre 2020 14:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 dic 2020 21:23 (GMT +7) (7 dic 2020 14:23 GMT)
2.7

10 km
9.5 km al noreste de Berastagi, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MásMapa
domingo, 29 noviembre 2020 17:45 GMT (2 sismos)
30 nov 2020 00:45 (GMT +7) (29 nov 2020 17:45 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Karo Regency, 10.1 km al sur de Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MásMapa
30 nov 2020 00:31 (GMT +7) (29 nov 2020 17:31 GMT)
1.8

10 km
10.5 km al sur de Kabanjahe, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MásMapa
martes, 24 noviembre 2020 23:08 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 nov 2020 06:08 (GMT +7) (24 nov 2020 23:08 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Karo Regency, 3.3 km al oeste de Berastagi, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MásMapa
lunes, 28 septiembre 2020 01:23 GMT (1 terremoto)
28 Sep 8:23 am (GMT +7) (28 sep 2020 01:23 GMT)
2.9

27 km
Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MásMapa
miércoles, 9 septiembre 2020 01:58 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 sep 2020 01:58 GMT
3.5

11 km
69 km al suroeste de Medan, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MásMapa
domingo, 2 agosto 2020 21:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
2 ago 2020 21:56 GMT
2.7

10 km
Northern Sumatra, Indonesia MásMapa
sábado, 9 mayo 2020 10:00 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 may 2020 10:00 (GMT +0) (9 may 2020 10:00 GMT)
3.5

176 km
Kabupaten Simalungun, 3 km al suroeste de Pekan Bahapal, Indonesia MásMapa
lunes, 10 febrero 2020 18:22 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 feb 2020 18:22 GMT
3.9

10 km
52 km al sur de Medan, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MásMapa
martes, 4 febrero 2020 11:19 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2020 11:19 (GMT +0) (4 feb 2020 11:19 GMT)
4.5

190 km
19 km al oeste de Pematangsiantar, Sumatra Septentrional, Indonesia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.3 x 1011 joules (120 MWh, equivalente a 104 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel