Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Calbayog City, Samar, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas, durante enero 2021

Actualizado 14 Apr 2021 09:13 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (14 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 ene 2021 08:48 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 00:48:00 GMT)
3.0

1 km
(73 km)Philippines Sea, 9.5 km al sureste de Cataingan, Masbate, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
23 ene 2021 16:27 (GMT +8) (23 Jan 2021 08:27:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
Biliran (10 km)8.8 km al sureste de Naval, Biliran, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
23 January 2021 - 04:27 PM (PST) (23 Jan 2021 08:27:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
Biliran (16 km)12 km al noreste de Naval, Biliran, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
17 ene 2021 06:37 (GMT +8) (16 Jan 2021 22:37:00 GMT)
3.6

70 km
Biliran (91 km)Eastern Samar, 46 km al noreste de Catbalogan, Filipinas 2 informesMoreMapa
17 ene 2021 03:51 (GMT +8) (16 Jan 2021 19:51:00 GMT)
2.1

6 km
Biliran (39 km)Philippines Sea, 3.1 km al noreste de Taratara, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 January 2021 - 03:51 AM (PST) (16 Jan 2021 19:51:00 GMT)
2.6

92 km
Biliran (91 km)8.5 km al sureste de Silvino Lobos, Filipinas MoreMapa
16 ene 2021 08:42 (GMT +8) (16 Jan 2021 00:42:00 GMT)
2.4

44 km
Biliran (4 km)8.2 km al este de Naval, Biliran, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 ene 2021 03:20 (GMT +8) (14 Jan 2021 19:20:00 GMT)
3.4

6 km
Biliran (80 km)Philippines Sea, 2.8 km al noreste de Pawican, Masbate, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 ene 2021 04:36 (GMT +8) (11 Jan 2021 20:36:00 GMT)
2.6

27 km
(86 km)5.2 km al este de Mondragon, Northern Samar, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
12 January 2021 - 04:35 AM (PST) (11 Jan 2021 20:35:00 GMT)
2.7

51 km
(94 km)4.1 km al oeste de Pambujan, Northern Samar, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 ene 2021 11:39 (GMT +8) (5 Jan 2021 03:39:00 GMT)
2.8

12 km
Biliran (29 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km al noroeste de Naval, Filipinas MoreMapa
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 ene 2021 10:57 (GMT +8) (4 Jan 2021 02:57:00 GMT)
3.5

2 km
(55 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km al sureste de Dimasalang, Masbate, Bicol, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
02 January 2021 - 03:27 AM (PST) (1 Jan 2021 19:27:00 GMT)
2.6

21 km
(77 km)11 km al sur de Catarmán, Northern Samar, Bisayas orientales, Filipinas MoreMapa
2 ene 2021 03:27 (GMT +8) (1 Jan 2021 19:27:00 GMT)
2.6

32 km
(74 km)Philippines Sea, 2.8 km al noroeste de Makiwalo, Filipinas MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.1 x 1010 joules (11.5 megawatt hours, equivalent to 9.87 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.