Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Corón, Province of Palawan, Mimaropa, Filipinas, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 19 Jun 2021 06:35 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (5 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 June 2021 - 03:47 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 19:47:00 GMT)
2.5

13 km
227 km (141 mi)Sulu Sea, 58 km al suroeste de San Jose, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 June 2021 - 09:07 AM (PST) (17 Jun 2021 01:07:00 GMT)
2.6

18 km
226 km (140 mi)Sulu Sea, 58 km al suroeste de San Jose, Filipinas MoreMapa
17 June 2021 - 09:06 AM (PST) (17 Jun 2021 01:06:00 GMT)
2.4

23 km
251 km (156 mi)Sulu Sea, 74 km al suroeste de San Jose, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sat, 22 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 May 2021 - 01:59 PM (PST) (22 May 2021 05:59:00 GMT)
2.4

65 km
220 km (137 mi)Sulu Sea, 49 km al noroeste de Corón, Province of Palawan, Mimaropa, Filipinas MoreMapa
22 May 2021 - 01:59 PM (PST) (22 May 2021 05:59:00 GMT)
2.4

33 km
222 km (138 mi)South China Sea, 63 km al noroeste de Corón, Filipinas MoreMapa

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 109 joules (447 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.385 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.