Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Monterrey, California, Estados Unidos, en las últimas 24 horas Miércoles, 1 de febrero 2023 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 1 feb. 2023 20:27 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
En las últimas 24 horas, Monterrey tuvo 7 pequeños temblores de magnitudes inferiores a 2.0. ¡Busque sismos en los últimos 30 días!

Último sismo: Mag. 1.3 | 19km NW of New Idria, CA -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 1.8 | 44 km S de Los Baños, Condado de Merced County, California, Estados Unidos -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Monterrey, California, Estados Unidos (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas6 sismos
Últimos 7 días40 sismos5 sismos M2+
Últimos 30 días207 sismos50 sismos M2+5 sismos M3+
Últimos 90 días607 sismos131 sismos M2+11 sismos M3+
Últimos 365 días2,560 sismos512 sismos M2+41 sismos M3+2 sismos M4+1 sismo M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Ocultar 2 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (9 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 1 febrero 2023 GMT (4 sismos)
1 feb 2023 11:45 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 19:45 GMT)
1.3

0.3 km
19km NW of New Idria, CA Más
1 feb 2023 09:58 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 17:58 GMT)
1.3

8.6 km
6km E of Tres Pinos, CA Más
1 feb 2023 03:05 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 11:05 GMT)
1.4

5.4 km
10km SSE of San Juan Bautista, CA Más
31 ene 2023 20:12 (GMT -8) (1 feb 2023 04:12 GMT)
?

n/a
79 km al suroeste de Stockton, Condado de San Joaquín County, California, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
martes, 31 enero 2023 GMT (5 sismos)
31 ene 2023 15:35 (GMT -8) (31 ene 2023 23:35 GMT)
1.8

7.5 km
44 km al sur de Los Baños, Condado de Merced County, California, Estados Unidos Más
31 ene 2023 15:06 (GMT -8) (31 ene 2023 23:06 GMT)
?

n/a
76 km al sureste de Santa Rosa, Condado de Sonoma County, California, Estados Unidos (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
Más
31 ene 2023 14:48 (GMT -8) (31 ene 2023 22:48 GMT)
1.1

7.8 km
13km SE of Pinnacles, CA Más
31 ene 2023 14:26 (GMT -8) (31 ene 2023 22:26 GMT)
0.8

6.1 km
13km WNW of Templeton, CA Más
31 ene 2023 13:04 (GMT -8) (31 ene 2023 21:04 GMT)
1.2

2.8 km
18km NW of Parkfield, CA Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 5.9 x 107 joules (16.3 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: San Andreas Geophysical Obs., Hollister, CA, USA (SAO/BK network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station San Andreas Geophysical Obs., Hollister, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 1 feb. 2023 20:27 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings