Últimos sismos y temblores en la vecindad de Libertad, Caraga, Filipinas, en las últimas 24 horas Domingo, 7 de agosto 2022 - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 7 ago. 2022 15:10 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos en las últimas 24 horas:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 3 o superior
  • 5 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
  • 1 sismo de magnitud inferior a 2
En las últimas 24 horas, Libertad tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 3.0 y 5 sismos de magnitud 2+.
Un sismo muy débil magnitud 3.0 ocurrió en Philippine Sea, Filipinas, hace 5 horas.

Último sismo: Mag. 2.4 | Philippine Sea, 9 km NE de Santa Monica, Filipinas -

Sismo más fuerte hoy: Mag. 3.0 | Philippine Sea, 75 km NE de Surigao City, Filipinas -

Terremotos recientes por encima de la magnitud 1.0 en la vecindad de Libertad, Caraga, Filipinas (actualizado )

Últimas 24 horas:7 sismos | 5 sismos M2+ | 1 sismo M3+
Últimos 7 días:40 sismos | 26 sismos M2+ | 6 sismos M3+
Últimos 30 días:216 sismos | 139 sismos M2+ | 32 sismos M3+ | 3 sismos M4+
Últimos 90 días:743 sismos | 470 sismos M2+ | 119 sismos M3+ | 18 sismos M4+ | 1 sismo M5+
Últimos 365 días:2,663 sismos | 1,822 sismos M2+ | 402 sismos M3+ | 61 sismos M4+ | 10 sismos M5+

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 7 agosto 2022 GMT (3 sismos)
7 ago 2022 21:40 (GMT +8) (7 ago 2022 13:40 GMT)
2.4

20 km
Philippine Sea, 9 km al noreste de Santa Monica, Filipinas MásMapa
7 ago 2022 17:41 (GMT +8) (7 ago 2022 09:41 GMT)
3.0

118 km
Philippine Sea, 75 km al noreste de Surigao City, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
7 ago 2022 11:38 (GMT +8) (7 ago 2022 03:38 GMT)
2.4

1 km
5.9 km al sureste de Compostela, Davao de Oro, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 6 agosto 2022 GMT (4 sismos)
7 ago 2022 05:14 (GMT +8) (6 ago 2022 21:14 GMT)
2.1

33 km
33 km al sur de Butuan, Province of Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
7 ago 2022 03:09 (GMT +8) (6 ago 2022 19:09 GMT)
2.5

14 km
19 km al norte de Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MásMapa
7 ago 2022 02:03 (GMT +8) (6 ago 2022 18:03 GMT)
1.9

1 km
Philippine Sea, 2.9 km al sureste de Santa Maria, Filipinas MásMapa
6 ago 2022 23:46 (GMT +8) (6 ago 2022 15:46 GMT)
2.8

5 km
18 km al norte de Parang, Province of Maguindanao, Mindanao Musulman, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 4 x 109 joules (1.11 MWh, equivalente a 0.953 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 7 ago. 2022 15:10 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings