2 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Monywa, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado 22 jun. 2022 00:55 GMT -
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 1 sismo de magnitud 7 o superior
  • 10 sismos de magnitud entre 6 y 7
  • 77 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 426 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
Desde 1900, Monywa tuvo 1 sismo de magnitud 7.0, 10 sismos de magnitud 6+, 77 sismos de magnitud 5+ y 426 sismos de magnitud 4+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 4.3 | 67 km S de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 7.0 | 33 km E de Hakha, Chin State, Myanmar (Birmania) -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:
todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 4 o superior (514 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
13 jun 2022 22:14 (GMT +6:30) (13 jun 2022 15:44 GMT)
4.3

99 km
102 km (63 mi)67 km al sur de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
6 jun 2022 03:16 (GMT +6:30) (5 jun 2022 20:46 GMT)
4.0

120 km
82 km (51 mi)Magway Region, 89 km al oeste de Monywa, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
3 jun 2022 05:10 (GMT +6:30) (2 jun 2022 22:40 GMT)
4.2

10 km
64 km (40 mi)70 km al noroeste de Mogok, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
23 may 2022 10:26 (GMT +6:30) (23 may 2022 03:56 GMT)
4.0

5 km
148 km (92 mi)19 km al sureste de Hakha, Chin State, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
1 may 2022 21:45 (GMT +6:30) (1 may 2022 15:15 GMT)
4.9

104 km
91 km (57 mi)Sagaing Region, 73 km al este de Hakha, Chin State, Myanmar (Birmania) 4 informesMásMapa
25 abr 2022 21:06 (GMT +6:30) (25 abr 2022 14:36 GMT)
4.1

147 km
164 km (102 mi)Chin State, 64 km al suroeste de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
31 mar 2022 07:48 (GMT +6:30) (31 mar 2022 01:18 GMT)
4.0

90 km
155 km (96 mi)Chin State, 68 km al suroeste de Mawlaik, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
13 mar 2022 07:41 (GMT +6:30) (13 mar 2022 01:11 GMT)
4.5

109 km
74 km (46 mi)90 km al noroeste de Monywa, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
28 feb 2022 14:24 (GMT +6:30) (28 feb 2022 07:54 GMT)
4.3

10 km
84 km (52 mi)16 km al noroeste de Sitkaing, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) 6 informesMásMapa
23 feb 2022 13:32 (GMT +6:30) (23 feb 2022 07:02 GMT)
4.4

120 km
103 km (64 mi)Magway Region, 100 km al oeste de Monywa, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
21 ene 2022 16:12 (GMT +6) (21 ene 2022 10:12 GMT)
5.4

59 km
159 km (99 mi)Chin State, Myanmar (Birmania) 51 informesMásMapa
12 ene 2022 12:47 (GMT +6:30) (12 ene 2022 06:17 GMT)
4.1

60 km
106 km (66 mi)Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
7 ene 2022 12:51 (GMT +6:30) (7 ene 2022 06:21 GMT)
4.0

5 km
18 km (11 mi)Mandalay Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
5 ene 2022 13:35 (GMT +6:30) (5 ene 2022 07:05 GMT)
4.3

237 km
25 km (16 mi)Sagaing Region, 284 km al noroeste de Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
28 dic 2021 02:43 (GMT +6:30) (27 dic 2021 20:13 GMT)
4.7

10 km
127 km (79 mi)Sagaing Region, 58 km al noreste de Hakha, Chin State, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
24 dic 2021 19:52 (GMT +6:30) (24 dic 2021 13:22 GMT)
4.3

195 km
88 km (55 mi)Magway Region, 87 km al oeste de Monywa, Sagaing Region, Myanmar (Birmania) MásMapa
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 8.1 x 1015 joules (2242 GWh, equivalente a 1.9 x 106 toneladas de TNT o 120.5 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 2 jul. 2022 10:51 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.