Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 sep. 2021 10:48 GMT

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, San Salvo, Provincia di Chieti, Región de Los Abruzos, Italia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 27 sep. 2021 10:48 GMT -
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 26 septiembre 2021 22:59 GMT (4 sismos)
27 sep 2021 00:59 (GMT +2) (26 sep 2021 22:59 GMT)
1.1

16 km
109 km (68 mi)Italy: 6 Km W Roccaraso (AQ) MásMapa
26 sep 2021 19:12 (GMT +2) (26 sep 2021 17:12 GMT)
2.4

19 km
108 km (67 mi)8.8 km al noroeste de Castel di Sangro, Italia MásMapa
26 sep 2021 19:09 (GMT +2) (26 sep 2021 17:09 GMT)
1.7

18 km
108 km (67 mi)9.1 km al noroeste de Castel di Sangro, Italia MásMapa
26 sep 2021 12:05 (GMT +2) (26 sep 2021 10:05 GMT)
2.2

8.9 km
152 km (94 mi)Mar Adriático, 23 km al noroeste de Sannicandro Garganico, Italia MásMapa
viernes, 24 septiembre 2021 22:32 GMT (2 sismos)
25 sep 2021 00:32 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 22:32 GMT)
2.0

6.8 km
140 km (87 mi)18 km al norte de San Severo, Provincia di Foggia, Región de Apulia, Italia MásMapa
24 sep 2021 07:41 (GMT +2) (24 sep 2021 05:41 GMT)
1.2

8.4 km
77 km (48 mi)Italy: 3 Km W Longano (IS) MásMapa
jueves, 23 septiembre 2021 18:10 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 sep 2021 20:10 (GMT +2) (23 sep 2021 18:10 GMT)
1.7

9.1 km
75 km (47 mi)Provincia di Caserta, Región de Campania, 11 km al suroeste de Isernia, Italia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.9 x 108 joules (137 kWh, equivalente a 0.118 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.