Buscar terremotos por región o país

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Kahului, Maui County, Hawai, Estados Unidos: 2020

Actualizado 19 sep. 2021 04:54 GMT -

Catálogo de terremotos

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 27 diciembre 2020 19:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 dic 2020 09:02 (GMT -10) (27 dic 2020 19:02 GMT)
2.9

35 km
44 km (27 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 53 km al sur de Kīhei, Condado de Maui County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MásMapa
jueves, 22 octubre 2020 10:15 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 oct 2020 10:15 GMT
3.0

37 km
55 km (34 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 32 km al norte de Kahului, Condado de Maui County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MásMapa
sábado, 5 septiembre 2020 07:43 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 sep 2020 07:43 GMT
3.7

31 km
18 km (11 mi)Maui County, 4.8 km al noroeste de Makawao, Condado de Maui County, Hawai, Estados Unidos 16 informesMásMapa
domingo, 26 abril 2020 13:02 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-04-26 03:02:00 -10:00 (26 abr 2020 13:02 GMT)
2.8

13 km
24 km (15 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 47 km al sur de Kīhei, Condado de Maui County, Hawai, Estados Unidos MásMapa
lunes, 17 febrero 2020 12:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-02-17 02:12:26 -10:00 (17 feb 2020 12:12 GMT)
2.8

0.1 km
92 km (57 mi)Océano Pacífico Norte, 42 km al noroeste de Napili-Honokowai, Maui County, Hawaii, Estados Unidos MásMapa
domingo, 2 febrero 2020 04:05 GMT (1 terremoto)
2020-02-01 18:05:52 -10:00 (2 feb 2020 04:05 GMT)
2.8

21 km
15 km (9.3 mi)Condado de Maui County, Hawai, 13 km al sureste de Wailea, Maui County, Hawaii, Estados Unidos MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.9 x 1010 joules (8 MWh, equivalente a 6.88 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.