Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Bikaner, Rajastán, India - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 23 ene. 2023 08:29 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 2 sismos de magnitud 5 o superior
  • 10 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 8 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
Desde 1900, Bikaner tuvo 2 sismos de magnitud 5.0 o superior, 10 sismos de magnitud 4+ y 8 sismos de magnitud 3+.

Último sismo: Mag. 3.7 | 5.2 km NO de Anūpgarh, Ganganagar, Rajastán, India -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 5.2 | 23 km NO de Pokhran, Jaisalmer, Rajastán, India -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 3 o superior (20 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
17 oct 2022 00:27 (GMT +5:30) (16 oct 2022 18:57 GMT)
3.7

10 km
565 km (351 mi)5.2 km al noroeste de Anūpgarh, Ganganagar, Rajastán, India 14 informesMás
31 may 2022 10:08 (GMT +5:30) (31 may 2022 04:38 GMT)
4.3

201 km
561 km (349 mi)Punyab, Pakistán, 9.1 km al noroeste de Anūpgarh, Ganganagar, Rajastán, India Más
18 mar 2022 02:58 (GMT +5:30) (17 mar 2022 21:28 GMT)
4.5

10 km
739 km (459 mi)40 km al sur de Nāgaur, Nagaur, Rajastán, India Más
18 mar 2022 02:57 (GMT +5:30) (17 mar 2022 21:27 GMT)
3.2

10 km
626 km (389 mi)25 km al suroeste de Bikaner, Rajastán, India 3 informesMás
18 mar 2022 00:42 (GMT +5:30) (17 mar 2022 19:12 GMT)
3.4

12 km
630 km (391 mi)29 km al suroeste de Bikaner, Rajastán, India 5 informesMás
7 mar 2022 04:35 (GMT +5:30) (6 mar 2022 23:05 GMT)
4.1

10 km
562 km (349 mi)72 km al noroeste de Bikaner, Rajastán, India Más
5 mar 2022 10:16 (GMT +5:30) (5 mar 2022 04:46 GMT)
4.4

10 km
635 km (395 mi)11 km al sur de Suratgarh, Ganganagar, Rajastán, India Más
29 dic 2021 20:38 (GMT +5:30) (29 dic 2021 15:08 GMT)
4.5

169 km
709 km (441 mi)38 km al noroeste de Sūjāngarh, Churu, Rajastán, India 1 reportMás
15 sep 2021 23:15 (GMT +5:30) (15 sep 2021 17:45 GMT)
4.8

10 km
597 km (371 mi)38 km al noroeste de Bikaner, Rajastán, India Más
10 sep 2021 17:06 (GMT +5) (10 sep 2021 12:06 GMT)
4.8

10 km
479 km (298 mi)84 km al sureste de Bahawalpur, Bahāwalpur, Punyab, Pakistán 1 reportMás
2021-07-22 05:38:39 IST (22 jul 2021 00:08 GMT)
3.8

155 km
494 km (307 mi)49 km al sur de Hasilpur, Bahāwalpur, Punyab, Pakistán 1 reportMás
2 may 2021 16:20 (GMT +5) (2 may 2021 11:20 GMT)
4.2

301 km
483 km (300 mi)46 km al sureste de Yazman, Bahāwalpur, Punyab, Pakistán 1 reportMás
8 feb 2021 06:48 (GMT +5:30) (8 feb 2021 01:18 GMT)
3.5

24 km
676 km (420 mi)17 km al sureste de Hanumangarh, Rajastán, India 1 reportMás
21 abr 2020 04:14 GMT
4.6

10 km
427 km (265 mi)7.5 km al sureste de Bahawalpur, Bahāwalpur, Punyab, Pakistán Más
13 oct 2019 05:06 GMT
4.5

10 km
636 km (395 mi)8.6 km al este de Bikaner, Rajastán, India 77 informesMás
3 jul 2019 15:29 GMT
3.5

35 km
762 km (473 mi)17 km al sureste de Sūjāngarh, Churu, Rajastán, India Más
3 may 2019 05:21 GMT
3.0

10 km
803 km (499 mi)18 km al norte de Kuchāman, Nagaur, Rajastán, India Más
11 may 1998 10:13 GMT
5.2
23 km al noroeste de Pokhran, Jaisalmer, Rajastán, India Más
27 feb 1996 09:04 GMT
3.5

33 km
42 km al sureste de Phalodi, Jodhpur, Rajastán, India Más
18 may 1974 02:34 GMT
5.0
21 km al oeste de Pokhran, Jaisalmer, Rajastán, India Más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 1 x 1013 joules (2.86 GWh, equivalente a 2459 toneladas de TNT o 0.2 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Kabul, Afghanistan (KBL/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Kabul, Afghanistan: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 29 ene. 2023 04:04 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings