Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 20 oct. 2021 11:47 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Imperia, Provincia di Imperia, Región de Liguria, Italia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 20 oct. 2021 11:47 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (17 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 09:21 GMT (3 sismos)
20 oct 2021 11:21 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 09:21 GMT)
1.5
398 km (247 mi)12 km al sur de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
20 oct 2021 11:21 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 09:21 GMT)
1.4

10 km
392 km (244 mi)Italy: 1 Km E Roaschia (CN) MásMapa
20 oct 2021 07:07 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 05:07 GMT)
1.6

8.1 km
454 km (282 mi)21 km al norte de Savona, Región de Liguria, Italia MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 18:55 GMT (3 sismos)
19 oct 2021 20:55 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 18:55 GMT)
0.8
429 km (267 mi)Italy: Near Nice MásMapa
19 oct 2021 09:55 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 07:55 GMT)
1.3
395 km (245 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
19 oct 2021 09:16 (GMT +2) (19 oct 2021 07:16 GMT)
1.0
388 km (241 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 00:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 oct 2021 02:17 (GMT +2) (18 oct 2021 00:17 GMT)
0.8

12 km
408 km (254 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 23:50 GMT (1 terremoto)
17 oct 2021 01:50 (GMT +2) (16 oct 2021 23:50 GMT)
1.0

0.8 km
373 km (232 mi)Italy: Near Menton MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 14:34 GMT (3 sismos)
15 oct 2021 16:34 (GMT +2) (15 oct 2021 14:34 GMT)
1.0

13 km
367 km (228 mi)Italy: 3 Km SW Cartignano (CN) MásMapa
15 oct 2021 14:02 (GMT +2) (15 oct 2021 12:02 GMT)
1.3
399 km (248 mi)15 km al sur de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
15 oct 2021 09:42 (GMT +2) (15 oct 2021 07:42 GMT)
0.8
393 km (244 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 09:05 GMT (3 sismos)
14 oct 2021 11:05 (GMT +2) (14 oct 2021 09:05 GMT)
1.8
393 km (244 mi)13 km al sur de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
14 oct 2021 09:14 (GMT +2) (14 oct 2021 07:14 GMT)
1.0
396 km (246 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
14 oct 2021 02:57 (GMT +2) (14 oct 2021 00:57 GMT)
0.9

5 km
385 km (239 mi)France: Near Nice MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 20:28 GMT (3 sismos)
13 oct 2021 22:28 (GMT +2) (13 oct 2021 20:28 GMT)
2.1

2 km
374 km (232 mi)18 km al oeste de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
13 oct 2021 22:28 (GMT +2) (13 oct 2021 20:28 GMT)
1.5

10.1 km
375 km (233 mi)20 km al oeste de Cuneo, Región de Piamonte, Italia MásMapa
13 oct 2021 16:28 (GMT +2) (13 oct 2021 14:28 GMT)
1.0
426 km (265 mi)Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 108 joules (53.5 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.