Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Zmeinogorsk, Altai Krai, Rusia - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 15 sep. 2022 07:49 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 90 sismos de magnitud 4 o superior
  • 73 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 19 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
Desde 1900, Zmeinogorsk tuvo 90 sismos de magnitud 4.0 o superior, 73 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 19 sismos de magnitud 2+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 2.9 | 61 km SO de Ust-Kamenogorsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 4.9 | 14 km N de Zhanga Buqtyrma, Zyryan District, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 2 o superior (182 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
7 sep 2022 13:18 (GMT +6) (7 sep 2022 07:18 GMT)
2.9

10 km
809 km (503 mi)61 km al suroeste de Ust-Kamenogorsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
5 sep 2022 17:39 (GMT +6) (5 sep 2022 11:39 GMT)
4.0

10 km
908 km (564 mi)35 km al oeste de Shemonaīkha, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
5 sep 2022 12:50 (GMT +7) (5 sep 2022 05:50 GMT)
3.5

10 km
975 km (606 mi)49 km al sur de Krasnoshchekovo, Altai Krai, Rusia Más
2 ago 2022 10:43 (GMT +6) (2 ago 2022 04:43 GMT)
3.4

10 km
822 km (511 mi)62 km al este de Ust-Kamenogorsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
28 jul 2022 05:21 (GMT +7) (27 jul 2022 22:21 GMT)
3.9

10 km
1039 km (646 mi)15 km al sureste de Pospelikha, Altai Krai, Rusia Más
25 jul 2022 13:15 (GMT +6) (25 jul 2022 07:15 GMT)
4.4

10 km
858 km (533 mi)66 km al noroeste de Ust-Kamenogorsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
23 jul 2022 13:32 (GMT +6) (23 jul 2022 07:32 GMT)
3.9

10 km
916 km (569 mi)12 km al norte de Shemonaīkha, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
18 jul 2022 01:09 (GMT +6) (17 jul 2022 19:09 GMT)
4.3

10 km
908 km (564 mi)54 km al este de Semey, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
13 jul 2022 20:29 (GMT +7) (13 jul 2022 13:29 GMT)
4.1

10 km
1135 km (705 mi)10.4 km al norte de Rodino, Altai Krai, Rusia Más
11 jul 2022 13:43 (GMT +6) (11 jul 2022 07:43 GMT)
3.4

10 km
814 km (506 mi)64 km al oeste de Ust-Kamenogorsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
8 jul 2022 14:19 (GMT +6) (8 jul 2022 08:19 GMT)
3.9

10 km
886 km (551 mi)51 km al este de Semey, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
3 jul 2022 13:35 (GMT +6) (3 jul 2022 07:35 GMT)
4.7

10 km
892 km (554 mi)21 km al suroeste de Shemonaīkha, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
3 jul 2022 13:32 (GMT +6) (3 jul 2022 07:32 GMT)
4.0

10 km
841 km (523 mi)12 km al noroeste de Ust-Kamenogorsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
30 jun 2022 14:40 (GMT +6) (30 jun 2022 08:40 GMT)
4.5

10 km
881 km (547 mi)33 km al suroeste de Shemonaīkha, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
24 jun 2022 13:41 (GMT +6) (24 jun 2022 07:41 GMT)
4.3

10 km
852 km (529 mi)31 km al noroeste de Ust-Kamenogorsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
23 jun 2022 14:31 (GMT +6) (23 jun 2022 08:31 GMT)
3.5

10 km
849 km (528 mi)41 km al noroeste de Zyryanovsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
20 jun 2022 19:12 (GMT +6) (20 jun 2022 13:12 GMT)
3.4

10 km
830 km (516 mi)81 km al oeste de Ust-Kamenogorsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
20 jun 2022 14:31 (GMT +6) (20 jun 2022 08:31 GMT)
3.4

10 km
903 km (561 mi)10.5 km al oeste de Shemonaīkha, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
17 jun 2022 14:50 (GMT +6) (17 jun 2022 08:50 GMT)
3.9

10 km
846 km (526 mi)36 km al noroeste de Ust-Kamenogorsk, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
15 jun 2022 14:29 (GMT +6) (15 jun 2022 08:29 GMT)
4.5

10 km
908 km (564 mi)9 km al noreste de Shemonaīkha, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
13 jun 2022 13:16 (GMT +6) (13 jun 2022 07:16 GMT)
4.0

10 km
903 km (561 mi)22 km al oeste de Shemonaīkha, East Kazakhstan, Kazajistán Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 2.5 x 1013 joules (6.96 GWh, equivalente a 5992 toneladas de TNT o 0.4 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Kurchatov, Kazakhstan (KURK/II network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Kurchatov, Kazakhstan: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Catálogo de terremotos - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 sep. 2022 17:09 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings