Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 15 oct. 2021 21:40 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismos, Oraniestat, Oranjestad-West, Aruba: 2020

Actualizado 15 oct. 2021 21:40 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (8 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 30 diciembre 2020 19:35 GMT (1 terremoto)
30 dic 2020 15:35 (GMT -4) (30 dic 2020 19:35 GMT)
2.9

27 km
860 km (534 mi)Mar Caribe, 63 km al sureste de Oraniestat, Oranjestad-West, Aruba MásMapa
martes, 8 diciembre 2020 17:39 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 dic 2020 13:39 (GMT -4) (8 dic 2020 17:39 GMT)
2.7

34 km
872 km (542 mi)Mar Caribe, 70 km al noreste de Punto Fijo, Venezuela MásMapa
miércoles, 25 noviembre 2020 11:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
25 nov 2020 07:56 (GMT -4) (25 nov 2020 11:56 GMT)
2.7

35 km
907 km (564 mi)Mar Caribe, 32 km al sur de Oraniestat, Oranjestad-West, Aruba MásMapa
domingo, 8 noviembre 2020 11:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 nov 2020 07:36 (GMT -4) (8 nov 2020 11:36 GMT)
3.1

34 km
908 km (564 mi)Mar Caribe, 64 km al norte de Punto Fijo, Venezuela MásMapa
viernes, 6 noviembre 2020 05:47 GMT (2 sismos)
6 nov 2020 01:47 (GMT -4) (6 nov 2020 05:47 GMT)
3.1

29 km
914 km (568 mi)Mar Caribe, 73 km al norte de Punto Fijo, Venezuela MásMapa
5 nov 2020 22:04 (GMT -4) (6 nov 2020 02:04 GMT)
4.1

35 km
891 km (554 mi)47 km al norte de Punto Fijo, Municipio Carirubana, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
jueves, 5 noviembre 2020 15:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 nov 2020 11:49 (GMT -4) (5 nov 2020 15:49 GMT)
2.7

35 km
901 km (560 mi)Aegean Sea, 3.7 km al noroeste de Palmira, Estado Falcón, Venezuela MásMapa
jueves, 3 septiembre 2020 09:31 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 sep 2020 09:31 GMT
3.1

18 km
871 km (541 mi)Mar Caribe, 57 km al norte de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela 1 reportMásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 1011 joules (28.1 MWh, equivalente a 24.2 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.