Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Ashibetsu, Hokkaido, Japón, durante el año 2020

Actualizado 4 Aug 2021 23:20 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Look up quakes!
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (6 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Dec 2020 02:26 (GMT +9) (30 Dec 2020 17:26:24 GMT)
2.5

116 km
74 km (46 mi)Bibai-shi, 9.8 km al norte de Iwamizawa, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Dec 2020 01:45 (GMT +9) (29 Dec 2020 16:45:40 GMT)
3.0

190 km
58 km (36 mi)Sorachi-gun, 8 km al sureste de Sunagawa, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Dec 2020 15:50 (GMT +9) (25 Dec 2020 06:50:30 GMT)
3.3

159 km
30 km (19 mi)6.3 km al suroeste de Shimo-furano, Furano-shi, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Nov 2020 02:21 (GMT +9) (19 Nov 2020 17:21:08 GMT)
4.2

210 km
81 km (50 mi)14 km al este de Rumoi, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Nov 2020 05:18 (GMT +9) (2 Nov 2020 20:18:17 GMT)
4.2

210 km
77 km (48 mi)Uryū Gun, 13 km al noroeste de Fukagawa, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Jun 2020 22:44:42 GMT
4.3

148 km
24 km (15 mi)4.7 km al oeste de Hiroshima, Hokkaido, Japón MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.4 x 1011 joules (122 megawatt hours, equivalent to 105 tons of TNT) Más info

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.