Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 nov. 2021 13:45 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Siudad ti Lapu-Lapu, Cebu, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas: últimos 30 días

Actualizado 27 nov. 2021 13:45 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (12 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 24 noviembre 2021 03:29 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 nov 2021 11:29 (GMT +8) (24 nov 2021 03:29 GMT)
2.5

34 km
Philippine Sea, 22 km al noroeste de Tagbilaran, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 20 noviembre 2021 14:48 GMT (2 sismos)
20 nov 2021 22:48 (GMT +8) (20 nov 2021 14:48 GMT)
2.6

5 km
Bohol, 49 km al sureste de Siudad ti Lapu-Lapu, Filipinas
Lo he sentido
MásMapa
20 nov 2021 19:00 (GMT +8) (20 nov 2021 11:00 GMT)
1.8

32 km
19 km al noroeste de Jagna, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 11 noviembre 2021 13:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 nov 2021 21:04 (GMT +8) (11 nov 2021 13:04 GMT)
1.7

33 km
Bohol, 72 km al sureste de Ciudad de Cebú, Filipinas MásMapa
miércoles, 10 noviembre 2021 14:11 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 nov 2021 22:11 (GMT +8) (10 nov 2021 14:11 GMT)
1.9

67 km
23 km al sur de Carcar, Cebu, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 6 noviembre 2021 16:41 GMT (1 terremoto)
7 nov 2021 00:41 (GMT +8) (6 nov 2021 16:41 GMT)
1.8

32 km
47 km al noreste de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
viernes, 5 noviembre 2021 20:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 nov 2021 04:17 (GMT +8) (5 nov 2021 20:17 GMT)
2.0

24 km
Philippine Sea, 6 km al noreste de Jagna, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
miércoles, 3 noviembre 2021 18:20 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 nov 2021 02:20 (GMT +8) (3 nov 2021 18:20 GMT)
2.3

1 km
Bohol, 49 km al sureste de Ciudad de Cebú, Cebu, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 31 octubre 2021 18:04 GMT (2 sismos)
1 nov 2021 02:04 (GMT +8) (31 oct 2021 18:04 GMT)
2.4

2 km
Bohol, 47 km al sureste de Ciudad de Cebú, Cebu, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas 2 informesMásMapa
1 nov 2021 02:01 (GMT +8) (31 oct 2021 18:01 GMT)
2.6

4 km
Bohol, 46 km al sureste de Siudad ti Lapu-Lapu, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 30 octubre 2021 16:49 GMT (2 sismos)
31 oct 2021 00:49 (GMT +8) (30 oct 2021 16:49 GMT)
2.0

15 km
21 km al norte de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
31 oct 2021 00:49 (GMT +8) (30 oct 2021 16:49 GMT)
2.1

34 km
Bohol, 39 km al sureste de Talisay City, Cebu, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.1 x 109 joules (592 kWh, equivalente a 0.51 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel