Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 21 ene. 2022 06:25 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Siudad ti Lapu-Lapu, Cebu, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas: octubre 2021

Actualizado 21 ene. 2022 06:25 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (17 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 17:48 GMT (3 sismos)
21 oct 2021 01:48 (GMT +8) (20 oct 2021 17:48 GMT)
1.7

34 km
45 km al noreste de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
21 oct 2021 00:05 (GMT +8) (20 oct 2021 16:05 GMT)
2.1

28 km
37 km al noreste de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
20 oct 2021 11:30 (GMT +8) (20 oct 2021 03:30 GMT)
2.7

8 km
Philippine Sea, 3.5 km al sureste de San Francisco, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 12:23 GMT (2 sismos)
16 oct 2021 20:23 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 12:23 GMT)
1.9

17 km
Philippine Sea, 13 km al noroeste de Tagbilaran, Filipinas MásMapa
16 oct 2021 19:14 (GMT +8) (16 oct 2021 11:14 GMT)
1.9

15 km
Philippine Sea, 10 km al norte de Mabini, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
jueves, 14 octubre 2021 17:34 GMT (2 sismos)
15 oct 2021 01:34 (GMT +8) (14 oct 2021 17:34 GMT)
2.0

9 km
8.6 km al sureste de Tubigon, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
15 oct 2021 01:02 (GMT +8) (14 oct 2021 17:02 GMT)
1.8

11 km
2.2 km al noreste de Tubigon, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 18:22 GMT (2 sismos)
13 oct 2021 02:22 (GMT +8) (12 oct 2021 18:22 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Bohol, 48 km al sureste de Ciudad de Cebú, Filipinas MásMapa
12 oct 2021 23:16 (GMT +8) (12 oct 2021 15:16 GMT)
4.2

10 km
35 km al noreste de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas 122 informesMásMapa
domingo, 10 octubre 2021 00:04 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 oct 2021 08:04 (GMT +8) (10 oct 2021 00:04 GMT)
3.0

4 km
Bohol, 37 km al sureste de Siudad ti Lapu-Lapu, Filipinas 2 informesMásMapa
viernes, 8 octubre 2021 19:24 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 oct 2021 03:24 (GMT +8) (8 oct 2021 19:24 GMT)
2.1

4 km
7.6 km al noroeste de Carmen, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 2 octubre 2021 22:13 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 oct 2021 06:13 (GMT +8) (2 oct 2021 22:13 GMT)
2.3

25 km
Bohol, 50 km al sureste de Ciudad de Cebú, Filipinas MásMapa
domingo, 31 octubre 2021 18:04 GMT (2 sismos)
1 nov 2021 02:04 (GMT +8) (31 oct 2021 18:04 GMT)
2.4

2 km
Bohol, 47 km al sureste de Ciudad de Cebú, Filipinas 2 informesMásMapa
1 nov 2021 02:01 (GMT +8) (31 oct 2021 18:01 GMT)
2.6

4 km
Bohol, 46 km al sureste de Siudad ti Lapu-Lapu, Filipinas MásMapa
sábado, 30 octubre 2021 16:49 GMT (2 sismos)
31 oct 2021 00:49 (GMT +8) (30 oct 2021 16:49 GMT)
2.0

15 km
21 km al norte de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Bisayas centrales, Filipinas MásMapa
31 oct 2021 00:49 (GMT +8) (30 oct 2021 16:49 GMT)
2.1

34 km
Bohol, 39 km al sureste de Talisay City, Filipinas MásMapa
Mostrar más
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1011 joules (36.4 MWh, equivalente a 31.3 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube