Buscar terremotos por región o país

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Montella, Provincia di Avellino, Región de Campania, Italia: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 17 sep. 2021 16:50 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (28 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 sep 2021 09:00 (GMT +2) (17 Sep 2021 07:00:40 GMT)
0.6

0.1 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 (GMT) (14 sismos)
16 sep 2021 07:32 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 05:32:40 GMT)
0.1

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 07:32 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 05:32:16 GMT)
0.8

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 05:33 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 03:33:11 GMT)
0.3

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 04:16 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 02:16:09 GMT)
0.6

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:57 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 01:57:04 GMT)
0.1

0.8 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:55 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 01:55:51 GMT)
0.4

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:55 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 01:55:13 GMT)
0.1

0.2 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:53 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 01:53:56 GMT)
0.5

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:53 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 01:53:33 GMT)
0.2

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:53 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 01:53:14 GMT)
0.3

0.6 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:50 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 01:50:12 GMT)
0.5

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:46 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 01:46:00 GMT)
0.6

1.4 km
1 km (0.6 mi)Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:45 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 01:45:46 GMT)
0.7

1.9 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
16 sep 2021 03:42 (GMT +2) (16 Sep 2021 01:42:41 GMT)
0.6

0.4 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 (GMT) (3 sismos)
16 sep 2021 01:31 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 23:31:48 GMT)
0.2

1.6 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
15 sep 2021 04:43 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 02:43:42 GMT)
1.3

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
15 sep 2021 02:42 (GMT +2) (15 Sep 2021 00:42:48 GMT)
0.7

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 sep 2021 05:10 (GMT +2) (14 Sep 2021 03:10:14 GMT)
1.7

14 km
72 km (45 mi)15 km al suroeste de Campobasso, Región de Molise, Italia MásMapa
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 (GMT) (2 sismos)
13 sep 2021 22:54 (GMT +2) (13 Sep 2021 20:54:40 GMT)
1.2

1.5 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
13 sep 2021 02:58 (GMT +2) (13 Sep 2021 00:58:55 GMT)
0.7

0.7 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 (GMT) (2 sismos)
12 sep 2021 05:48 (GMT +2) (12 Sep 2021 03:48:17 GMT)
1.0

11 km
116 km (72 mi)Italy: 4 Km SW Pignola (PZ) MásMapa
12 sep 2021 05:28 (GMT +2) (12 Sep 2021 03:28:21 GMT)
1.0

9.4 km
117 km (73 mi)Italy: 3 Km SW Pignola (PZ) MásMapa
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 (GMT) (3 sismos)
12 sep 2021 00:03 (GMT +2) (11 Sep 2021 22:03:46 GMT)
0.1

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvius Area MásMapa
11 sep 2021 03:56 (GMT +2) (11 Sep 2021 01:56:33 GMT)
1.1

14 km
69 km (43 mi)Italy: 2 Km NE Caposele (AV) MásMapa
11 sep 2021 03:31 (GMT +2) (11 Sep 2021 01:31:57 GMT)
1.1

16 km
69 km (43 mi)Italy: 1 Km NE Caposele (AV) MásMapa
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 (GMT) (2 sismos)
10 sep 2021 23:04 (GMT +2) (10 Sep 2021 21:04:43 GMT)
0.3

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MásMapa
10 sep 2021 23:02 (GMT +2) (10 Sep 2021 21:02:11 GMT)
1.0

15 km
69 km (43 mi)Italy: 1 Km E Caposele (AV) MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.1 x 107 joules (14.1 kWh) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Catálogo de terremotos

Buscar sismos pasados
Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.