Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Tobelo, Kabupaten Halmahera Utara, North Maluku, Indonesia, durante March 2021

Actualizado 14 May 2021 16:04 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (7 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Mar 2021 03:50 (GMT +9) (19 Mar 2021 18:50:16 GMT)
2.6

24 km
74 km (46 mi)62 km al este de Tobelo, Kabupaten Halmahera Utara, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Mar 2021 18:59 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 09:59:59 GMT)
3.1

36 km
42 km (26 mi)51 km al norte de Tobelo, Kabupaten Halmahera Utara, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Mar 2021 18:28 (GMT +9) (10 Mar 2021 09:28:39 GMT)
2.3

26 km
7 km (4.3 mi)77 km al noreste de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Mar 2021 10:24 (GMT +9) (9 Mar 2021 01:24:33 GMT)
2.7

10 km
32 km (20 mi)Halmahera Sea, 29 km al norte de Tobelo, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Mar 2021 21:41 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 12:41:30 GMT)
3.5

18 km
40 km (25 mi)Halmahera Sea, 30 km al sureste de Tobelo, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Mar 2021 08:13 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 23:13:25 GMT)
2.0

11 km
18 km (11 mi)94 km al noreste de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Mar 2021 19:39 (GMT +9) (4 Mar 2021 10:39:23 GMT)
3.3

126 km
34 km (21 mi)Maluku Sea, 122 km al norte de Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMapa
Show more
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.1 x 1010 joules (5.86 megawatt hours, equivalent to 5.05 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.