Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 13 Apr 2021 07:59 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (15 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 16:31:57 GMT
3.1

139 km
(181 km)Mar de Banda, 29 km al este de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2021 03:20 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 18:20:08 GMT)
2.8

14 km
(229 km)60 km al norte de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 21:13 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 12:13:07 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(136 km)Mar de Banda, 80 km al este de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
26 mar 2021 07:52 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 22:52:58 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(112 km)Mar de Banda, 69 km al sureste de Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
26 mar 2021 01:54 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 16:54:11 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(162 km)Kabupaten Maluku Tengah, 25 km al este de Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 18:01 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 09:01:26 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(229 km)Ceram Sea, 69 km al norte de Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 23:05 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 14:05:58 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(200 km)16 km al noreste de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 mar 2021 07:31 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 22:31:06 GMT)
3.4

16 km
(203 km)Mar de Banda, 29 km al noreste de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
21 mar 2021 09:29 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 00:29:02 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(132 km)Mar de Banda, 41 km al sureste de Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Mar 2021 20:02:50 GMT
1.4

10 km
(209 km)Seram, Indonesia MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 15:13 (GMT +9) (18 Mar 2021 06:13:31 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(192 km)58 km al noreste de Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 06:01 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 21:01:10 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(179 km)Mar de Banda, 14 km al oeste de Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 Mar 2021 14:50:01 GMT
3.0

21 km
(200 km)Ceram Sea, 74 km al noreste de Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
15 mar 2021 13:35 (GMT +9) (15 Mar 2021 04:35:58 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(223 km)56 km al norte de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 mar 2021 17:17 (GMT +9) (14 Mar 2021 08:17:49 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(211 km)Mar de Banda, 41 km al noreste de Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.8 x 1011 joules (105 megawatt hours, equivalent to 90.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.