Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Pedro Bay, Lake and Peninsula, Alaska, Estados Unidos, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 12 Apr 2021 06:43 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (61 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 17:44:50 GMT
1.7

106 km
Iliamna (21 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)69 Km WNW of Ninilchik, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
8 abr 2021 06:15 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 14:15:20 GMT)
2.6

154 km
Iliamna (22 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)Borough de Lake and Peninsula, 222 km al suroeste de Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
8 abr 2021 00:54 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 08:54:26 GMT)
1.8

104 km
(30 km)64 Km WNW of Nanwalek, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
7 abr 2021 08:30 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 16:30:23 GMT)
2.0

114 km
Iliamna (9 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)67 Km WNW of Anchor Point, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 08:29 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 16:29:30 GMT)
1.2

91 km
Iliamna (10 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)58 Km NE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 07:40 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 15:40:58 GMT)
2.5

131 km
Iliamna (19 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)48 Km NE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
7 abr 2021 03:03 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 11:03:55 GMT)
1.8

132 km
Iliamna (27 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)36 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
6 abr 2021 22:35 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 06:35:37 GMT)
2.7

123 km
Iliamna (29 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)96 km al oeste de Anchor Point, Borough de Península de Kenai, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 abr 2021 07:34 (GMT -8) (6 Apr 2021 15:34:47 GMT)
1.6

138 km
Iliamna (19 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)52 Km ESE of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 abr 2021 03:23 (GMT -8) (3 Apr 2021 11:23:41 GMT)
1.9

103 km
Augustine (27 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)59 Km ESE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
2 abr 2021 14:19 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 22:19:26 GMT)
2.4

102 km
Iliamna (33 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)Southern Alaska, USA MoreMapa
2 abr 2021 14:19 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 22:19:25 GMT)
3.2

113 km
Augustine (39 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)Golfo de Alaska, 84 km al oeste de Homer, Borough de Península de Kenai, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 abr 2021 00:29 (GMT -8) (1 Apr 2021 08:29:21 GMT)
1.9

126 km
Redoubt (24 km)72 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 19:34 (GMT -8) (31 Mar 2021 03:34:36 GMT)
1.3

88 km
Augustine (30 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)Southern Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 14:57 (GMT -8) (30 Mar 2021 22:57:43 GMT)
0.6

21 km
Redoubt (25 km)67 Km ENE of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
29 mar 2021 07:52 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 15:52:44 GMT)
0.7

108 km
Iliamna (21 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)55 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 06:37 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 14:37:18 GMT)
1.4

92 km
Augustine (28 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)58 Km W of Nanwalek, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
29 Mar 2021 10:47:54 GMT
2.3

145 km
Iliamna (26 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)48 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
29 mar 2021 02:47 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 10:47:49 GMT)
2.1

173 km
Iliamna (42 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)28 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
28 mar 2021 12:49 (GMT -8) (28 Mar 2021 20:49:11 GMT)
2.0

152 km
Iliamna (19 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)56 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 06:13 (GMT -8) (28 Mar 2021 14:13:56 GMT)
1.9

105 km
Iliamna (29 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)47 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
28 mar 2021 02:50 (GMT -8) (28 Mar 2021 10:50:21 GMT)
2.0

132 km
Iliamna (10 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)69 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
27 mar 2021 15:40 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 23:40:44 GMT)
2.5

117 km
Iliamna (10 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)67 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
27 mar 2021 01:12 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 09:12:09 GMT)
2.1

145 km
Iliamna (36 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)Southern Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 10:23:39 GMT
0.2

2 km
Iliamna (1 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)63 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
25 mar 2021 11:46 (GMT -8) (25 Mar 2021 19:46:27 GMT)
1.6

102 km
Iliamna (35 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)56 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
25 mar 2021 03:15 (GMT -8) (25 Mar 2021 11:15:21 GMT)
1.9

120 km
Iliamna (12 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)Southern Alaska, USA MoreMapa
24 mar 2021 23:09 (GMT -8) (25 Mar 2021 07:09:43 GMT)
1.9

112 km
Iliamna (8 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)70 Km W of Happy Valley, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
22 mar 2021 09:41 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 17:41:47 GMT)
4.3

126 km
Iliamna (25 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)Borough de Península de Kenai Parish, 243 km al suroeste de Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos 3 informesMoreMapa
22 mar 2021 08:18 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 16:18:13 GMT)
0.8

20 km
Augustine (39 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)59 Km ESE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 05:55 (GMT -8) (21 Mar 2021 13:55:42 GMT)
2.5

134 km
Redoubt (24 km)68 Km ENE of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
19 mar 2021 15:35 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 23:35:12 GMT)
1.6

83 km
Iliamna (6 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)68 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 11:48 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 19:48:40 GMT)
2.2

126 km
Iliamna (22 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)49 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 06:43 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 14:43:40 GMT)
1.5

101 km
Iliamna (26 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)61 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 04:36 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 12:36:38 GMT)
1.3

14 km
Iliamna (2 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)50 Km NE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
19 Mar 2021 12:18:18 GMT
1.7

109 km
Iliamna (3 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)62 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 22:12 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 06:12:37 GMT)
1.4

113 km
Iliamna (40 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)63 Km ESE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 22:08 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 06:08:10 GMT)
1.7

125 km
Augustine (33 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)28 Km ESE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 16:47 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 00:47:35 GMT)
1.8

105 km
Iliamna (40 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)54 Km SE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
18 Mar 2021 21:13:24 GMT
1.3

3.8 km
Augustine (2 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)60 Km SE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
18 mar 2021 04:13 (GMT -8) (18 Mar 2021 12:13:49 GMT)
1.7

111 km
Iliamna (35 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)58 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 19:21 (GMT -8) (17 Mar 2021 03:21:46 GMT)
1.7

99 km
Iliamna (23 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)62 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 temblores)
16 mar 2021 11:33 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 19:33:38 GMT)
1.3

5.6 km
Iliamna (23 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)40 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 10:32 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 18:32:00 GMT)
1.6

103 km
Augustine (8 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)66 Km ESE of Pope-Vannoy Landing, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 06:54 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 14:54:12 GMT)
1.7

129 km
Iliamna (14 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)70 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 05:14 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 13:14:10 GMT)
2.0

116 km
Iliamna (26 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)40 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
16 mar 2021 03:24 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 11:24:49 GMT)
1.3

112 km
Iliamna (35 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)38 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
15 mar 2021 19:36 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 03:36:18 GMT)
1.8

126 km
Iliamna (16 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)51 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
15 mar 2021 11:06 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 19:06:49 GMT)
2.1

166 km
Iliamna (35 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)55 Km ENE of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
15 mar 2021 07:06 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 15:06:44 GMT)
2.1

164 km
Augustine (61 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)30 Km SE of Kokhanok, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
14 mar 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 03:01:47 GMT)
2.4

161 km
Iliamna (27 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)43 Km ESE of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
14 mar 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 03:01:47 GMT)
3.1

156 km
Iliamna (22 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)Borough de Península de Kenai, 233 km al suroeste de Anchorage, Alaska, Estados Unidos MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
14 Mar 2021 21:30:02 GMT
0.9

1 km
Augustine (2 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)60 Km SE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
14 mar 2021 07:00 (GMT -8) (14 Mar 2021 15:00:16 GMT)
1.8

103 km
Augustine (36 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)59 Km WNW of Nanwalek, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
14 Mar 2021 09:34:37 GMT
0.5

24 km
Iliamna (7 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)55 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 21:08 (GMT -9) (14 Mar 2021 06:08:26 GMT)
1.9

96 km
Iliamna (28 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)56 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
13 mar 2021 13:43 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 22:43:52 GMT)
1.7

109 km
Augustine (19 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)63 Km SE of Pope-Vannoy Landing, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 12:30 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 21:30:00 GMT)
1.5

131 km
Redoubt (21 km)76 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 10:47 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 19:47:17 GMT)
1.7

126 km
Iliamna (35 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)37 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 09:56 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 18:56:49 GMT)
1.8

132 km
Iliamna (28 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)40 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 03:12 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 12:12:18 GMT)
1.9

96 km
Iliamna (11 km) - Ensenada de Cook (SW Alaska)67 Km WNW of Happy Valley, Alaska, USA MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1011 joules (52.5 megawatt hours, equivalent to 45.2 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.