Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 27 oct. 2021 01:52 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Velika Kladusa, Unsko-sanski kanton, Federacion de Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bosnia y Herzegovina: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 27 oct. 2021 01:52 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (14 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
lunes, 25 octubre 2021 17:27 GMT (2 sismos)
25 oct 2021 19:27 (GMT +2) (25 oct 2021 17:27 GMT)
2.3

10 km
521 km (324 mi)Samobor, Zagreb County, 19 km al suroeste de Zagreb, Croacia 4 informesMásMapa
25 oct 2021 04:55 (GMT +2) (25 oct 2021 02:55 GMT)
1.5

10 km
499 km (310 mi)Petrinja, 11 km al oeste de Sisak, Croacia MásMapa
domingo, 24 octubre 2021 08:06 GMT (3 sismos)
24 oct 2021 10:06 (GMT +2) (24 oct 2021 08:06 GMT)
2.6

2 km
481 km (299 mi)Municipality of Gvozd, Sisak-Moslavina, 48 km al sur de Zagreb, Croacia
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
24 oct 2021 08:45 (GMT +2) (24 oct 2021 06:45 GMT)
1.4

10 km
475 km (295 mi)Slovenia: Metlika / Slowenien MásMapa
24 oct 2021 03:08 (GMT +2) (24 oct 2021 01:08 GMT)
1.6

14 km
489 km (304 mi)Petrinja, 19 km al suroeste de Sisak, Croacia MásMapa
sábado, 23 octubre 2021 23:29 GMT (6 sismos)
24 oct 2021 01:29 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 23:29 GMT)
1.4

2 km
495 km (308 mi)CROATIA MásMapa
24 oct 2021 01:29 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 23:29 GMT)
1.8

10 km
498 km (309 mi)Petrinja, 10.1 km al suroeste de Sisak, Croacia MásMapa
23 oct 2021 19:52 GMT
2.0

10 km
490 km (304 mi)Petrinja, 18 km al suroeste de Sisak, Croacia MásMapa
23 oct 2021 19:56 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 17:56 GMT)
1.4

2 km
498 km (309 mi)CROATIA MásMapa
23 oct 2021 19:56 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 17:56 GMT)
1.8

10 km
501 km (311 mi)Sisak-Moslavina, 21 km al sur de Velika Gorica, Zagreb County, Croacia MásMapa
23 oct 2021 07:07 (GMT +2) (23 oct 2021 05:07 GMT)
1.3

1 km
498 km (309 mi)CROATIA MásMapa
viernes, 22 octubre 2021 17:51 GMT (2 sismos)
22 oct 2021 19:51 (GMT +2) (22 oct 2021 17:51 GMT)
2.4

2 km
499 km (310 mi)15 km al sur de Sisak, Croacia 5 informesMásMapa
22 oct 2021 07:33 (GMT +2) (22 oct 2021 05:33 GMT)
1.9

10 km
485 km (301 mi)Town of Glina, 23 km al suroeste de Sisak, Croacia MásMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 02:14 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 oct 2021 04:14 (GMT +2) (21 oct 2021 02:14 GMT)
1.6

4 km
503 km (313 mi)Velika Gorica, Zagreb County, Croacia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 109 joules (326 kWh, equivalente a 0.28 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.