Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Nicastro, Provincia di Catanzaro, Región de Calabria, Italia, durante marzo 2021

Actualizado 11 May 2021 05:20 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (25 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 21:54 (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 20:54:33 GMT)
2.0

162 km
27 km (17 mi)Mar Tirreno, 66 km al norte de Mesina, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 23:38 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 21:38:21 GMT)
1.0

6.4 km
65 km (40 mi)Costa Calabra Sud-occidentale (Catanzaro, Vibo Valentia, Reggio Di Calabria), Italy MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 11:59 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 09:59:49 GMT)
1.3

22 km
77 km (48 mi)Costa Calabra Sud-occidentale (Catanzaro, Vibo Valentia, Reggio Di Calabria), Italy MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 16:32 (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 15:32:34 GMT)
1.6

4.8 km
65 km (40 mi)Mar Tirreno, 32 km al oeste de Lamezia Terme, Italia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
19 mar 2021 22:42 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 21:42:42 GMT)
1.9

199 km
46 km (29 mi)Mar Tirreno, 51 km al oeste de Lamezia Terme, Italia MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 18:47 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 17:47:27 GMT)
1.2

9 km
90 km (56 mi)3 Km NW Francavilla Angitola (VV), Italy MoreMapa
19 mar 2021 03:55 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 02:55:50 GMT)
1.4

54 km
93 km (58 mi)Costa Calabra Nord-occidentale (Cosenza), Italy MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
17 mar 2021 15:49 (GMT +1) (17 Mar 2021 14:49:11 GMT)
1.5

25 km
157 km (98 mi)Provincia di Crotone, 20 km al noreste de San Giovanni in Fiore, Italia MoreMapa
17 mar 2021 12:56 (GMT +1) (17 Mar 2021 11:56:19 GMT)
1.3

27 km
159 km (99 mi)4 Km NW Umbriatico (KR), Italy MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 06:19 (GMT +1) (16 Mar 2021 05:19:59 GMT)
1.9

28 km
161 km (1 mi)24 km al noreste de San Giovanni in Fiore, Italia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
13 mar 2021 19:49 (GMT +1) (13 Mar 2021 18:49:23 GMT)
1.2

10 km
106 km (66 mi)3 Km W Amato (CZ), Italy MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 14:02 (GMT +1) (13 Mar 2021 13:02:10 GMT)
1.8

38 km
82 km (51 mi)Mar Tirreno, 27 km al oeste de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 14:01 (GMT +1) (13 Mar 2021 13:01:28 GMT)
1.6

52 km
84 km (52 mi)Mar Tirreno, 24 km al oeste de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
13 mar 2021 12:23 (GMT +1) (13 Mar 2021 11:23:10 GMT)
2.2

164 km
27 km (17 mi)Mar Tirreno, 59 km al norte de Mesina, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 mar 2021 06:55 (GMT +1) (10 Mar 2021 05:55:26 GMT)
1.4

17 km
176 km (109 mi)Costa Ionica Cosentina (Cosenza), Italy MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 mar 2021 03:57 (GMT +1) (9 Mar 2021 02:57:57 GMT)
2.0

10 km
112 km (70 mi)Provincia di Cosenza, 20 km al noreste de Lamezia Terme, Italia MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
8 mar 2021 23:20 (GMT +1) (8 Mar 2021 22:20:29 GMT)
2.4

115 km
62 km (39 mi)Mar Tirreno, 45 km al suroeste de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
8 mar 2021 12:57 (GMT +1) (8 Mar 2021 11:57:56 GMT)
1.0

11 km
110 km (68 mi)3 Km SW Marcellinara (CZ), Italy MoreMapa
8 mar 2021 09:41 (GMT +1) (8 Mar 2021 08:41:08 GMT)
2.8

164 km
36 km (22 mi)Mar Tirreno, 46 km al norte de Mesina, Región de Sicilia, Italia MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 mar 2021 07:17 (GMT +1) (6 Mar 2021 06:17:48 GMT)
1.9

165 km
31 km (19 mi)Mar Tirreno, 67 km al oeste de Lamezia Terme, Italia MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 12:15 (GMT +1) (5 Mar 2021 11:15:02 GMT)
2.4

82 km
36 km (22 mi)Mar Tirreno, 42 km al oeste de Vibo Valentia, Región de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 13:25 (GMT +1) (4 Mar 2021 12:25:44 GMT)
1.5

61 km
81 km (50 mi)Mar Tirreno, 26 km al oeste de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 06:36 (GMT +1) (3 Mar 2021 05:36:22 GMT)
2.6

96 km
39 km (24 mi)Mar Tirreno, 40 km al oeste de Vibo Valentia, Región de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
1 mar 2021 07:13 (GMT +0) (1 Mar 2021 07:13:37 GMT)
4.2

246 km
86 km (53 mi)Mar Tirreno, 41 km al oeste de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia 1 reportMoreMapa
1 mar 2021 05:00 (GMT +1) (1 Mar 2021 04:00:42 GMT)
2.3

217 km
96 km (60 mi)Mar Tirreno, 45 km al noroeste de Cosenza, Región de Calabria, Italia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1011 joules (35.7 megawatt hours, equivalent to 30.7 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.