Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Terremotos pasados, Calama, Provincia de El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile, durante March 2021

Actualizado 17 May 2021 01:49 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 0.1 o superior (31 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 21:41 (GMT -3) (31 Mar 2021 00:41:18 GMT)
3.7

126 km
30 km (19 mi)69 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
30 Mar 2021 07:09 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 10:09:35 GMT)
2.9

123 km
63 km (39 mi)26 km al este de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
29 Mar 2021 22:52 (GMT -3) (30 Mar 2021 01:52:25 GMT)
3.5

114 km
116 km (72 mi)32 km al suroeste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 Mar 2021 17:07 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 20:07:59 GMT)
2.9

106 km
16 km (9.9 mi)73 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
28 Mar 2021 11:18 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 14:18:54 GMT)
3.0

116 km
64 km (40 mi)21 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 20:09 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 23:09:54 GMT)
2.7

128 km
14 km (8.7 mi)78 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 14:01 (GMT -3) (24 Mar 2021 17:01:10 GMT)
3.0

115 km
45 km (28 mi)41 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 13:10 (GMT -3) (23 Mar 2021 16:10:07 GMT)
2.7

99 km
106 km (66 mi)22 km al suroeste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 00:46 (GMT -3) (22 Mar 2021 03:46:59 GMT)
2.6

115 km
78 km (48 mi)36 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
21 Mar 2021 09:35 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 12:35:54 GMT)
3.7

123 km
16 km (9.9 mi)78 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
21 Mar 2021 00:49 (GMT -3) (21 Mar 2021 03:49:31 GMT)
3.4

115 km
96 km (60 mi)Antofagasta, 41 km al sur de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Mar 2021 16:59 (GMT -3) (20 Mar 2021 19:59:31 GMT)
2.6

113 km
78 km (48 mi)Antofagasta, 56 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Mar 2021 11:44 (GMT -3) (18 Mar 2021 14:44:45 GMT)
2.9

113 km
72 km (45 mi)65 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Mar 2021 07:10 (GMT -3) (17 Mar 2021 10:10:09 GMT)
2.8

115 km
51 km (32 mi)42 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 Mar 2021 06:05 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 09:05:23 GMT)
2.5

103 km
37 km (23 mi)47 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
15 Mar 2021 23:01 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 02:01:51 GMT)
2.8

104 km
77 km (48 mi)56 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
15 Mar 2021 12:00 (GMT -3) (15 Mar 2021 15:00:47 GMT)
3.5

125 km
60 km (37 mi)32 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
14 Mar 2021 22:23 (GMT -3) (15 Mar 2021 01:23:06 GMT)
2.9

117 km
19 km (12 mi)65 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
14 Mar 2021 18:58 (GMT -3) (14 Mar 2021 21:58:35 GMT)
3.0

117 km
15 km (9.3 mi)72 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
14 Mar 2021 14:11 (GMT -3) (14 Mar 2021 17:11:17 GMT)
3.0

107 km
44 km (27 mi)56 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
14 Mar 2021 02:15 (GMT -3) (14 Mar 2021 05:15:34 GMT)
3.1

95 km
46 km (29 mi)60 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Mar 2021 11:51 (GMT -3) (13 Mar 2021 14:51:28 GMT)
2.5

121 km
18 km (11 mi)71 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Mar 2021 00:59 (GMT -3) (10 Mar 2021 03:59:38 GMT)
2.9

121 km
19 km (12 mi)67 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
9 Mar 2021 19:14 (GMT -3) (9 Mar 2021 22:14:35 GMT)
4.0

85 km
135 km (84 mi)Antofagasta, 51 km al suroeste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
9 Mar 2021 10:57 (GMT -3) (9 Mar 2021 13:57:08 GMT)
3.3

122 km
70 km (43 mi)14 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
9 Mar 2021 04:32 (GMT -3) (9 Mar 2021 07:32:53 GMT)
3.0

124 km
40 km (25 mi)44 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Mar 2021 00:54 (GMT -3) (8 Mar 2021 03:54:34 GMT)
3.3

129 km
47 km (29 mi)37 km al noreste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
6 Mar 2021 10:19 (GMT -3) (6 Mar 2021 13:19:24 GMT)
2.5

105 km
138 km (86 mi)Antofagasta, 65 km al suroeste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
6 Mar 2021 02:34 (GMT -3) (6 Mar 2021 05:34:27 GMT)
3.1

89 km
136 km (85 mi)Antofagasta, 66 km al suroeste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Mar 2021 10:02 (GMT -3) (5 Mar 2021 13:02:03 GMT)
2.7

120 km
33 km (21 mi)69 km al norte de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Mar 2021 22:45 (GMT -3) (4 Mar 2021 01:45:22 GMT)
3.3

119 km
82 km (51 mi)31 km al sureste de Calama, El Loa, Región de Antofagasta, Chile MoreMapa
Show more
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 1011 joules (51.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 44 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.