Contacto | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Los mayores terremotos desde 1900: en la vecindad de Valencia, Estado Carabobo, Venezuela - lista, mapa, estadísticas

Actualizado: 7 ene. 2023 08:12 GMT -
¿Sintió un temblor? ¡Reportalo!
¡Temblores cerca de mí!
Ver la lista

Sismos desde 1900:

  • 3 sismos de magnitud 6 o superior
  • 7 sismos de magnitud entre 5 y 6
  • 46 sismos de magnitud entre 4 y 5
  • 161 sismos de magnitud entre 3 y 4
  • 428 sismos de magnitud entre 2 y 3
Desde 1900, Valencia tuvo 3 sismos de magnitud 6.0 o superior, 7 sismos de magnitud 5+, 46 sismos de magnitud 4+, 161 sismos de magnitud 3+ y 428 sismos de magnitud 2+. ¡Vea todos los temblores en las últimas 24 horas!

Último sismo: Mag. 2.5 | Estado Falcón, 71 km NO de San Felipe, Estado Yaracuy, Venezuela -

Sismo más fuerte: Mag. 6.6 | 33 km O de Catia La Mar, Estado Vargas, Venezuela -

Sismos en regiones cercanas

...Lee mas
Filtrar por magnitud:

todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Filter by age:

todo
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Mostrando sismos since 1900, magnitud 2.1 o superior (645 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
5 dic 2022 09:35 (GMT -4) (5 dic 2022 13:35 GMT)
2.5

5 km
833 km (518 mi)Estado Falcón, 71 km al noroeste de San Felipe, Estado Yaracuy, Venezuela Más
5 dic 2022 05:46 (GMT -4) (5 dic 2022 09:46 GMT)
2.7

5 km
802 km (498 mi)Estado Lara, 23 km al sur de Yaritagua, Venezuela 1 reportMás
5 dic 2022 05:12 (GMT -4) (5 dic 2022 09:12 GMT)
2.5

10.7 km
848 km (527 mi)65 km al sureste de Coro, Estado Falcón, Venezuela Más
2 dic 2022 12:01 (GMT -4) (2 dic 2022 16:01 GMT)
2.7

10.5 km
764 km (475 mi)Mar Caribe, 77 km al este de Puerto Cumarebo, Venezuela Más
30 nov 2022 23:09 (GMT -4) (1 dic 2022 03:09 GMT)
2.6

5 km
826 km (513 mi)Estado Falcón, 57 km al noroeste de San Felipe, Estado Yaracuy, Venezuela Más
28 nov 2022 05:36 GMT
2.5

15 km
733 km (455 mi)19 km al suroeste de Puerto Cabello, Estado Carabobo, Venezuela Más
28 nov 2022 04:45 GMT
2.5

5 km
722 km (449 mi)6.3 km al sureste de Valencia, Estado Carabobo, Venezuela Más
1 jun 2022 12:40 GMT
3.5

5 km
814 km (506 mi)Estado Lara, 8.8 km al norte de Yaritagua, Venezuela Más
21 may 2022 05:30 GMT
2.8

8.4 km
771 km (479 mi)20 km al norte de Araure, Estado Portuguesa, Venezuela Más
15 mar 2022 13:06 (GMT -4) (15 mar 2022 17:06 GMT)
4.6

10 km
636 km (395 mi)69 km al oeste de Valle de La Pascua, Venezuela 15 informesMás
11 feb 2022 04:47 (GMT -4) (11 feb 2022 08:47 GMT)
2.6

1.2 km
829 km (515 mi)Estado Lara, 25 km al noroeste de Chivacoa, Venezuela Más
4 feb 2022 02:39 GMT
2.7

2.4 km
744 km (462 mi)18 km al oeste de Valencia, Estado Carabobo, Venezuela Más
3 feb 2022 14:28 GMT
2.7

12 km
743 km (462 mi)18 km al oeste de Valencia, Estado Carabobo, Venezuela Más
2 feb 2022 00:45 (GMT -4) (2 feb 2022 04:45 GMT)
2.7

5 km
815 km (506 mi)41 km al norte de Barquisimeto, Municipio Iribarren, Estado Lara, Venezuela Más
22 ene 2022 10:16 (GMT -4) (22 ene 2022 14:16 GMT)
2.7

7.8 km
746 km (464 mi)Estado Carabobo, 149 km al oeste de Caracas, Venezuela Más
15 ene 2022 23:40 (GMT -4) (16 ene 2022 03:40 GMT)
3.0
754 km (469 mi)Estado Portuguesa, 285 km al suroeste de Caracas, Venezuela Más
9 ene 2022 11:56 (GMT -4) (9 ene 2022 15:56 GMT)
2.7

5 km
813 km (505 mi)Estado Lara, 256 km al oeste de Caracas, Venezuela Más
9 ene 2022 11:27 (GMT -4) (9 ene 2022 15:27 GMT)
2.8

5 km
813 km (505 mi)Estado Lara, 257 km al oeste de Caracas, Venezuela 1 reportMás
29 dic 2021 01:12 (GMT -4) (29 dic 2021 05:12 GMT)
2.6

1.2 km
631 km (392 mi)18 km al sur de Los Teques, Municipio Guaicaipuro, Estado Miranda, Venezuela Más
28 dic 2021 10:39 (GMT -4) (28 dic 2021 14:39 GMT)
2.7

5 km
615 km (382 mi)9.1 km al noroeste de Cua, Municipio Urdaneta, Estado Miranda, Venezuela Más
28 dic 2021 00:23 (GMT -4) (28 dic 2021 04:23 GMT)
2.6

5 km
745 km (463 mi)19 km al oeste de Valencia, Estado Carabobo, Venezuela Más
Mostrar más
Energia sismica combinada estimada: 9.2 x 1014 joules (254 GWh, equivalente a 2.2 x 105 toneladas de TNT o 13.7 bombas atomicas!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Santo Domingo, Venezuela (SDV/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Santo Domingo, Venezuela: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostrar más

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
o
¡Busque sismos!

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 1 feb. 2023 21:53 GMT -

¡Buscar!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanes | Sismos | Fotos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings