Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 28 ene. 2022 22:14 GMT - Refresh

¡Buscar!

Sismos, Terrasson-Lavilledieu, Dordogne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia: octubre 2021

Actualizado 28 ene. 2022 22:14 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
¡Busque sismos!
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (13 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
viernes, 29 octubre 2021 09:52 GMT (2 sismos)
29 oct 2021 11:52 (GMT +2) (29 oct 2021 09:52 GMT)
1.6
Dordogne, 32 km al noroeste de Brive-la-Gaillarde, Francia MásMapa
29 oct 2021 06:33 (GMT +2) (29 oct 2021 04:33 GMT)
2.8

5 km
25 km al este de Bergerac, Dordogne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
jueves, 28 octubre 2021 10:50 GMT (2 sismos)
28 oct 2021 12:50 (GMT +2) (28 oct 2021 10:50 GMT)
1.7
1.9 km al oeste de Thiviers, Dordogne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
28 oct 2021 11:29 (GMT +2) (28 oct 2021 09:29 GMT)
1.5
22 km al noroeste de Brive-la-Gaillarde, Corrèze, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
miércoles, 27 octubre 2021 11:07 GMT (1 terremoto)
27 oct 2021 13:07 (GMT +2) (27 oct 2021 11:07 GMT)
1.6
20 km al noreste de Périgueux, Dordogne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 09:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 oct 2021 11:18 (GMT +2) (20 oct 2021 09:18 GMT)
1.6
18 km al noroeste de Brive-la-Gaillarde, Corrèze, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
miércoles, 13 octubre 2021 10:01 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 oct 2021 12:01 (GMT +2) (13 oct 2021 10:01 GMT)
1.7
Dordogne, 8.7 km al suroeste de Saint-Yrieix-la-Perche, Francia MásMapa
martes, 12 octubre 2021 10:32 GMT (1 terremoto)
12 oct 2021 12:32 (GMT +2) (12 oct 2021 10:32 GMT)
1.4
France: Near Brive-la-Gaillarde (quarry Blast) MásMapa
lunes, 11 octubre 2021 10:40 GMT (1 terremoto)
11 oct 2021 12:40 (GMT +2) (11 oct 2021 10:40 GMT)
1.5
3.3 km al este de Sarlat-la-Canéda, Dordogne, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
viernes, 8 octubre 2021 09:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
8 oct 2021 11:18 (GMT +2) (8 oct 2021 09:18 GMT)
1.5
8.9 km al noreste de Brive-la-Gaillarde, Corrèze, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
miércoles, 6 octubre 2021 10:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
6 oct 2021 12:18 (GMT +2) (6 oct 2021 10:18 GMT)
1.4
11 km al suroeste de Ussel, Corrèze, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, Francia MásMapa
martes, 5 octubre 2021 11:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 oct 2021 13:36 (GMT +2) (5 oct 2021 11:36 GMT)
1.5
9.6 km al noreste de Figeac, Lot, Occitanie, Francia MásMapa
viernes, 1 octubre 2021 10:10 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 oct 2021 12:10 (GMT +2) (1 oct 2021 10:10 GMT)
1.7
9.7 km al suroeste de Terrasson-Lavilledieu, Francia MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 109 joules (327 kWh, equivalente a 0.281 toneladas de TNT) | about seismic energy

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Síguenos en FacebookFollow us on InstagramSíguenos en TwitterVisite nuestro canal de Youtube