Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Busdi, Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 15 Jun 2021 07:23 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con magnitud 2.3 o superior (66 de 100 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
15 June 2021 - 02:31 PM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 06:31:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
27 km (17 mi)19 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 02:24 PM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 06:24:00 GMT)
3.4

1 km
33 km (21 mi)20 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 01:33 PM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 05:33:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
28 km (17 mi)21 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 11:51 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 03:51:00 GMT)
2.4

8 km
29 km (18 mi)21 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 10:12 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 02:12:00 GMT)
3.6

5 km
26 km (16 mi)23 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 Jun 2021 01:29:32 GMT
3.1

4 km
30 km (19 mi)22 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 08:41 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 00:41:00 GMT)
2.1

10 km
19 km (12 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 17 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 08:34 AM (PST) (15 Jun 2021 00:34:00 GMT)
3.2

7 km
33 km (21 mi)20 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido - 1 report
MoreMapa
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 (GMT) (41 temblores)
15 June 2021 - 07:33 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 23:33:00 GMT)
3.2

3 km
30 km (19 mi)21 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 06:04 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 22:04:00 GMT)
3.1

5 km
27 km (17 mi)19 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 05:35 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 21:35:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
28 km (17 mi)21 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 04:15 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 20:15:00 GMT)
2.4

5 km
32 km (20 mi)18 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 04:05 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 20:05:00 GMT)
2.3

9 km
27 km (17 mi)19 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 03:56 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 19:56:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
26 km (16 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 14 km al este de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 03:51 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 19:51:00 GMT)
3.4

2 km
27 km (17 mi)19 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 03:44 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 19:44:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
28 km (17 mi)22 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 03:30 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 19:30:00 GMT)
3.7

1 km
32 km (20 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 14 km al este de Wao, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 03:23 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 19:23:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
28 km (17 mi)19 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 03:12 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 19:12:00 GMT)
2.3

6 km
28 km (17 mi)17 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 03:08 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 19:08:00 GMT)
2.4

5 km
32 km (20 mi)18 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 03:06 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 19:06:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
25 km (16 mi)19 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 02:30 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 18:30:00 GMT)
3.2

2 km
33 km (21 mi)21 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 02:01 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 18:01:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
34 km (21 mi)21 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 01:51 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 17:51:00 GMT)
3.8

2 km
33 km (21 mi)20 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 01:42 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 17:42:00 GMT)
3.5

2 km
31 km (19 mi)19 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 01:33 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 17:33:00 GMT)
3.2

2 km
31 km (19 mi)19 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 01:09 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 17:09:00 GMT)
2.5

4 km
31 km (19 mi)19 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 01:01 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 17:01:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
27 km (17 mi)21 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 12:50 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 16:50:00 GMT)
2.3

9 km
33 km (21 mi)21 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 Jun 2021 16:24:03 GMT
3.2

1 km
24 km (15 mi)22 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
15 June 2021 - 12:06 AM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 16:06:00 GMT)
2.9

6 km
30 km (19 mi)20 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:54 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:54:00 GMT)
2.5

4 km
28 km (17 mi)20 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:51 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:51:00 GMT)
2.5

2 km
27 km (17 mi)18 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:48 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
3.5

2 km
29 km (18 mi)19 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:44 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:44:00 GMT)
3.5

2 km
24 km (15 mi)18 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:42 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:42:00 GMT)
2.8

5 km
32 km (20 mi)18 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:34 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:34:00 GMT)
2.9

2 km
27 km (17 mi)22 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 Jun 2021 15:30:00 GMT
3.4

2 km
24 km (15 mi)21 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido - 2 informes
MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:24 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:24:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
24 km (15 mi)22 km al oeste de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:19 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:19:00 GMT)
2.5

3 km
16 km (9.9 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 19 km al noreste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:17 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:17:00 GMT)
2.4

2 km
29 km (18 mi)19 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:13 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:13:00 GMT)
3.0

8 km
31 km (19 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 15 km al este de Wao, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 11:09 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 15:09:00 GMT)
3.5

1 km
29 km (18 mi)21 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
14 Jun 2021 22:59 (GMT +8) (14 Jun 2021 14:59:00 GMT)
4.7

13 km
29 km (18 mi)20 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido - 3 informes
MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 10:56 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 14:56:00 GMT)
3.6

2 km
12 km (7.5 mi)22 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido - 3 informes
MoreMapa
14 Jun 2021 22:49 (GMT +8) (14 Jun 2021 14:49:00 GMT)
5.2

2 km
58 km (36 mi)19 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido - 107 informes
MoreMapa
14 Jun 10:38 pm (GMT +8) (14 Jun 2021 14:38:42 GMT)
5.6

10 km
25 km (16 mi)6 km al sur de Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas
lo he sentido - 374 informes
MoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 10:23 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 14:23:00 GMT)
2.3

8 km
11 km (6.8 mi)23 km al oeste de Valencia, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas 8 informesMoreMapa
14 June 2021 - 10:20 PM (PST) (14 Jun 2021 14:20:00 GMT)
3.0

1 km
28 km (17 mi)19 km al suroeste de Maramag, Filipinas
lo he sentido - 154 informes
MoreMapa
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 June 2021 - 01:46 AM (PST) (11 Jun 2021 17:46:00 GMT)
2.6

24 km
103 km (64 mi)15 km al sur de Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas 1 reportMoreMapa
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
11 June 2021 - 06:54 AM (PST) (10 Jun 2021 22:54:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
27 km (17 mi)4.5 km al suroeste de Don Carlos de Maramag, Filipinas MoreMapa
11 June 2021 - 03:06 AM (PST) (10 Jun 2021 19:06:00 GMT)
3.5

11 km
90 km (56 mi)4 km al noroeste de Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Fri, 4 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
04 June 2021 - 11:48 PM (PST) (4 Jun 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
2.7

14 km
50 km (31 mi)19 km al noreste de Malaybalay City, Filipinas MoreMapa
04 June 2021 - 11:48 PM (PST) (4 Jun 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
2.6

7 km
51 km (32 mi)28 km al este de Malaybalay City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
3 Jun 7:01 am (GMT +8) (2 Jun 2021 23:01:39 GMT)
4.6

146 km
50 km (31 mi)21 km al noroeste de Malaybalay City, Filipinas MoreMapa
03 June 2021 - 01:33 AM (PST) (2 Jun 2021 17:33:00 GMT)
2.8

8 km
74 km (46 mi)Province of Agusan del Sur, 23 km al este de Butuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
02 June 2021 - 02:58 PM (PST) (2 Jun 2021 06:58:00 GMT)
2.5

23 km
88 km (55 mi)Province of Agusan del Sur, 43 km al sur de Butuan, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 28 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 May 2021 - 03:21 PM (PST) (28 May 2021 07:21:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
23 km (14 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, 10.4 km al este de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Thu, 27 May 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
28 May 2021 - 12:00 AM (PST) (27 May 2021 16:00:00 GMT)
2.3

22 km
107 km (66 mi)11 km al sureste de Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
27 May 2021 - 11:55 PM (PST) (27 May 2021 15:55:00 GMT)
2.7

11 km
95 km (59 mi)4.2 km al noroeste de Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 23 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 May 2021 - 06:44 AM (PST) (23 May 2021 22:44:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
25 km (16 mi)1.9 km al norte de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Fri, 21 May 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
22 May 2021 - 01:03 AM (PST) (21 May 2021 17:03:00 GMT)
2.7

12 km
24 km (15 mi)22 km al sur de Maluko, Province of Bukidnon, Mindanao del Norte, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 May 2021 - 10:10 PM (PST) (21 May 2021 14:10:00 GMT)
3.3

27 km
76 km (47 mi)39 km al oeste de Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filipinas MoreMapa
21 May 2021 - 10:10 PM (PST) (21 May 2021 14:10:00 GMT)
2.7

20 km
70 km (43 mi)Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, 44 km al noreste de Malaybalay City, Filipinas MoreMapa
Tue, 18 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 May 2021 - 06:01 PM (PST) (18 May 2021 10:01:00 GMT)
2.3

19 km
58 km (36 mi)Province of Davao del Norte, 48 km al este de Valencia, Filipinas MoreMapa
Sun, 16 May 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 May 2021 - 05:50 AM (PST) (16 May 2021 21:50:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
17 km (10.6 mi)2.6 km al noroeste de Wao, Filipinas MoreMapa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.1 x 1013 joules (5.91 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 5081 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.