Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 5 dic. 2021 06:36 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Beylikduzu, Provincia de Estambul, Turquía: últimos 14 días

Actualizado 5 dic. 2021 06:36 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Ocultar 4 sismos no confirmados
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.1 o superior (13 sismos):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
domingo, 5 diciembre 2021 01:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
5 dic 2021 04:18 (GMT +3) (5 dic 2021 01:18 GMT)
?

n/a
1.1 km al sureste de Yalova, Turquía (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
sábado, 4 diciembre 2021 14:43 GMT (1 terremoto)
4 dic 2021 17:43 (GMT +3) (4 dic 2021 14:43 GMT)
1.1
Turkey: KAGITHANE (ISTANBUL) MásMapa
viernes, 3 diciembre 2021 19:58 GMT (1 terremoto)
3 dic 2021 22:58 (GMT +3) (3 dic 2021 19:58 GMT)
2.7

10 km
12 km al noroeste de Gemlik, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
jueves, 2 diciembre 2021 15:07 GMT (2 sismos)
2 dic 2021 18:07 (GMT +3) (2 dic 2021 15:07 GMT)
1.0
Turkey: PIRINCCI-EYUP (ISTANBUL) MásMapa
2 dic 2021 14:41 (GMT +3) (2 dic 2021 11:41 GMT)
?

n/a
3.9 km al noreste de Sancaktepe, Provincia de Estambul, Turquía (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 1 report
MásMapa
miércoles, 1 diciembre 2021 01:24 GMT (1 terremoto)
1 dic 2021 04:24 (GMT +3) (1 dic 2021 01:24 GMT)
1.3

9.8 km
Turkey: PIRINCCI-EYUP (ISTANBUL) MásMapa
lunes, 29 noviembre 2021 14:54 GMT (4 sismos)
29 nov 2021 17:54 (GMT +3) (29 nov 2021 14:54 GMT)
1.0
Turkey: KAGITHANE (ISTANBUL) MásMapa
29 nov 2021 13:45 (GMT +3) (29 nov 2021 10:45 GMT)
?

n/a
5.6 km al noreste de Esenyurt, Provincia de Estambul, Turquía (unconfirmed)
Lo he sentido - 2 informes
MásMapa
29 nov 2021 10:30 (GMT +3) (29 nov 2021 07:30 GMT)
1.8

3.4 km
Mar de Mármara, 16 km al oeste de Gemlik, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
29 nov 2021 05:55 (GMT +3) (29 nov 2021 02:55 GMT)
2.8

15 km
Mar de Mármara, 46 km al sureste de Rodoscuk, Provincia de Tekirdağ, Turquía MásMapa
martes, 23 noviembre 2021 14:48 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 nov 2021 17:48 (GMT +3) (23 nov 2021 14:48 GMT)
1.3
Turkey: PIRINCCI-EYUP (ISTANBUL) MásMapa
lunes, 22 noviembre 2021 23:49 GMT (1 terremoto)
23 nov 2021 02:49 (GMT +3) (22 nov 2021 23:49 GMT)
?

n/a
2.6 km al noreste de Estambul, Turquía (unconfirmed) 2 informesMásMapa
domingo, 21 noviembre 2021 10:34 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 nov 2021 13:34 (GMT +3) (21 nov 2021 10:34 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Mar de Mármara, 24 km al oeste de Mudanya, Bursa, Turquía MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.2 x 109 joules (881 kWh, equivalente a 0.758 toneladas de TNT) Más info

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
Mostrando sismos más recientes y sismos con

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Siga con nosotros:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel