Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Últimos sismos, Tympaki, Heraklion Regional Unit, Creta, Grecia, últimos 30 días

Actualizado 1 Mar 2021 23:37 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitud 1.7 o superior (66 de 85 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Profundidad
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
28 feb 2021 19:45 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 17:45:57 GMT)
2.6

50 km
(95 km)Mar Egeo, 39 km al noreste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
28 feb 2021 04:58 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 02:58:55 GMT)
1.9

31 km
(180 km)16 Km SW From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreMapa
28 feb 2021 04:50 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 02:50:08 GMT)
1.8

40 km
(175 km)18 Km SW From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreMapa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 18:25 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 16:25:15 GMT)
2.7

13 km
(183 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 89 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 00:13 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 22:13:08 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(182 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 25 km al norte de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia
lo he sentido
MoreMapa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 09:04 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 07:04:18 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(200 km)9 Km NNW From Gavdhos, Greece MoreMapa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 05:58 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 03:58:01 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(216 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 81 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 17:09 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 15:09:08 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(186 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 64 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
20 feb 2021 14:10 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 12:10:09 GMT)
2.0

19 km
(177 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 55 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 07:25 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 05:25:31 GMT)
1.7

7.1 km
(190 km)GIRIT ADASI ACIKLARI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Greece MoreMapa
20 feb 2021 07:25 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 05:25:29 GMT)
2.1

43 km
(198 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 89 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 temblores)
19 feb 2021 23:02 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 21:02:55 GMT)
1.9

23 km
(218 km)14 Km SSE From Gavdhos, Greece MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 22:17 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 20:17:04 GMT)
2.2

38 km
(182 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 73 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 10:43 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 08:43:33 GMT)
2.4

27 km
(201 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 17 km al este de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 03:36 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 01:36:41 GMT)
1.8

32 km
(119 km)18 Km N From Khania, Greece MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 03:35 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 01:35:07 GMT)
1.8

5 km
(222 km)14 Km S From Gavdhos, Greece MoreMapa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
19 feb 2021 01:40 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 23:40:36 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(183 km)16 Km S From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:46 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:46:23 GMT)
1.7

10 km
(173 km)10 Km WSW From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:37 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:37:49 GMT)
2.1

9.2 km
(171 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 37 km al sur de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:15 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:15:39 GMT)
2.5

14 km
(163 km)29 km al sur de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:12 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:12:34 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(151 km)25 km al sureste de La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
19 feb 2021 00:03 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 22:03:54 GMT)
1.9

12 km
(159 km)9 Km NNW From Khora Sfakion, Greece MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 21:18 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 19:18:52 GMT)
2.5

25 km
(187 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 65 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
18 feb 2021 19:18 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 17:18:25 GMT)
2.8

33 km
(189 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 68 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 14:51 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 12:51:43 GMT)
2.8

19 km
(205 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 88 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
16 feb 2021 19:03 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 17:03:51 GMT)
2.2

22 km
(150 km)La Canea, 21 km al oeste de Rétino, Rethymno, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
16 feb 2021 06:02 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 04:02:29 GMT)
3.0

33 km
(180 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 76 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
14 feb 2021 20:26 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 18:26:51 GMT)
1.8

29 km
(193 km)49 Km S From Arvi, Greece MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 15:42 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 13:42:01 GMT)
1.9

19 km
(201 km)42 Km ESE From Gavdhos, Greece MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 15:38 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 13:38:47 GMT)
2.4

20 km
(205 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 93 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
14 feb 2021 08:35 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 06:35:09 GMT)
2.5

19 km
(192 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 59 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
14 feb 2021 00:20 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 22:20:40 GMT)
1.9

15 km
(184 km)58 Km SW From Arvi, Greece MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 14:51 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 12:51:03 GMT)
2.1

31 km
(197 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 81 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
13 feb 2021 13:17 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 11:17:12 GMT)
2.4

34 km
(191 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 64 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
12 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 13:15:12 GMT)
2.2

20 km
(218 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 40 km al sureste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
12 feb 2021 14:31 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 12:31:49 GMT)
2.2

32 km
(204 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 91 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 feb 2021 07:32 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 05:32:08 GMT)
2.0

8.1 km
(144 km)24 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
10 feb 2021 23:42 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 21:42:54 GMT)
2.7

25 km
(227 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 16 km al sur de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 22:20 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 20:20:09 GMT)
1.9

20 km
(187 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 90 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
10 Feb 2021 00:31:41 GMT
1.9

5 km
(191 km)GIRIT ADASI ACIKLARI (MEDITERRANEAN SEA), Greece MoreMapa
10 feb 2021 02:31 (GMT +2) (10 Feb 2021 00:31:39 GMT)
2.0

23 km
(200 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 95 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
9 feb 2021 23:11 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 21:11:36 GMT)
2.7

15 km
(196 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 75 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia 1 reportMoreMapa
9 feb 2021 05:59 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 03:59:48 GMT)
2.1

30 km
(194 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 84 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 temblores)
7 feb 2021 19:36 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 17:36:06 GMT)
2.3

19 km
(177 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 56 km al suroeste de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 16:58 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 14:58:03 GMT)
2.5

20 km
(211 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 94 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 16:54 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 14:54:50 GMT)
2.6

24 km
(199 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 89 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
7 feb 2021 16:48 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 14:48:35 GMT)
2.9

16 km
(203 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 89 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 temblores)
6 feb 2021 18:14 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 16:14:54 GMT)
1.8

25 km
(166 km)8 Km SSE From Tympaki, Greece MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 11:54 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 09:54:55 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(201 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 85 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 11:54 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 09:54:52 GMT)
2.3

32 km
(207 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 96 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 11:44 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 09:44:33 GMT)
2.6

7.3 km
(197 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 59 km al suroeste de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 11:44 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 09:44:32 GMT)
2.7

25 km
(194 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 62 km al suroeste de Ierapetra, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 11:01 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 09:01:11 GMT)
2.8

12 km
(160 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 50 km al sureste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 09:41 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 07:41:01 GMT)
2.2

7.6 km
(207 km)68 km al suroeste de Rétino, Rethymno, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
6 feb 2021 08:02 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 06:02:23 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(174 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 71 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 19:26 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 17:26:00 GMT)
2.4

23 km
(225 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 20 km al sur de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 temblores)
5 feb 2021 00:29 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 22:29:45 GMT)
1.7

17 km
(144 km)20 Km NW From Arvi, Greece MoreMapa
4 feb 2021 22:37 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 20:37:55 GMT)
2.6

28 km
(189 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 83 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 17:20 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 15:20:59 GMT)
2.3

9.1 km
(219 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 40 km al sureste de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
2 feb 2021 20:03 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 18:03:11 GMT)
2.2

27 km
(167 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 5.6 km al este de Saint Paul Islet, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 11:56 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 09:56:49 GMT)
2.7

12 km
(151 km)29 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
2 feb 2021 05:01 (GMT +2) (2 Feb 2021 03:01:30 GMT)
2.4

20 km
(194 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 87 km al sur de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 04:56 (GMT +2) (1 Feb 2021 02:56:57 GMT)
1.7

28 km
(157 km)38 Km SE From Tympaki, Greece MoreMapa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 temblores)
31 ene 2021 19:28 (GMT +2) (31 Jan 2021 17:28:07 GMT)
1.8

32 km
(186 km)51 Km SSW From Tympaki, Greece MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 17:19 (GMT +2) (31 Jan 2021 15:19:26 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(192 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 88 km al suroeste de Heraklion, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
31 ene 2021 02:18 (GMT +2) (31 Jan 2021 00:18:31 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(204 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 13 km al este de Gavdos, La Canea, Creta, Grecia MoreMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 1010 joules (5.07 megawatt hours, equivalent to 4.36 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Buscar sismos pasados:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.