Buscar terremotos por región o país

Actualizado: 22 oct. 2021 01:10 GMT -

Escriba el nombre del lugar, de la ciudad, región o del país para buscar sismos:

¡Buscar!

Últimos sismos, Rancho Mirage, Riverside County, California, Estados Unidos: últimos 7 días

Actualizado 22 oct. 2021 01:10 GMT -
Filtrar por magnitud:
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrar mapa interactivo
[Reducir] [Agrandar]
todo
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismos magnitud 0.8 o superior (66 de 113 sismos, mostrar más):
Fecha y horaMag
Prof.
Volcán mas cercano (distance)UbicaciónDetallesMapa
jueves, 21 octubre 2021 21:27 GMT (15 sismos)
21 oct 2021 14:27 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 21:27 GMT)
1.5

10.5 km
56 km (35 mi)15km E of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 13:42 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 20:42 GMT)
0.8

14 km
121 km (75 mi)4km NNW of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 12:45 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 19:45 GMT)
0.9

15 km
112 km (70 mi)9km NNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 12:31 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 19:31 GMT)
1.1

14 km
77 km (48 mi)15km NNW of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 12:31 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 19:31 GMT)
1.3

29 km
108 km (67 mi)6km NW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 10:24 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 17:24 GMT)
0.8

15 km
113 km (70 mi)10km NNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 10:22 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 17:22 GMT)
2.4

15 km
112 km (70 mi)10km NNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 10:22 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 17:22 GMT)
0.9

13 km
112 km (70 mi)9km NNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 10:19 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 17:19 GMT)
1.0

15 km
112 km (70 mi)10km NNW of Anza, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 05:22 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 12:22 GMT)
1.6

12 km
67 km (42 mi)8km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
21 oct 2021 01:52 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 08:52 GMT)
0.9

9.7 km
106 km (66 mi)9km SSW of Beaumont, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 22:35 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 05:35 GMT)
0.8

18 km
93 km (58 mi)16km SSE of Anza, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 19:37 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 02:37 GMT)
0.9

13 km
118 km (73 mi)9km SSW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 19:37 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 02:37 GMT)
0.8

13 km
118 km (73 mi)8km SSW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 17:47 (GMT -7) (21 oct 2021 00:47 GMT)
0.9

13 km
80 km (50 mi)24km N of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
miércoles, 20 octubre 2021 18:26 GMT (6 sismos)
20 oct 2021 11:26 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 18:26 GMT)
0.9

14 km
89 km (55 mi)16km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 08:17 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 15:17 GMT)
1.2

5 km
36 km (22 mi)8km SW of Salton City, CA MásMapa
20 oct 2021 06:33 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 13:33 GMT)
1.2

5.1 km
36 km (22 mi)8km SW of Salton City, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 23:37 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 06:37 GMT)
1.2

3.8 km
36 km (22 mi)8km SW of Salton City, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 23:25 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 06:25 GMT)
1.6

9.7 km
54 km (34 mi)7km NW of Big Bear City, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 17:46 (GMT -7) (20 oct 2021 00:46 GMT)
1.3

16 km
8 km (5 mi)17km S of Bombay Beach, CA MásMapa
martes, 19 octubre 2021 23:18 GMT (12 sismos)
19 oct 2021 16:18 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 23:18 GMT)
0.9

13 km
118 km (73 mi)8km SSW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 15:55 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 22:55 GMT)
0.8

4.4 km
113 km (70 mi)10km NE of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 15:38 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 22:38 GMT)
1.4

3 km
113 km (70 mi)9km ENE of Aguanga, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 12:58 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 19:58 GMT)
0.9

0.2 km
161 km (100 mi)2km WSW of Oceanside, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 12:11 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 19:11 GMT)
2.8

14 km
118 km (73 mi)21 km al sureste de Hemet, Condado de Riverside County, California, Estados Unidos MásMapa
19 oct 2021 11:11 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 18:11 GMT)
2.0

14 km
118 km (73 mi)10km SSW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 10:58 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 17:58 GMT)
1.8

14 km
118 km (73 mi)10km SSW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 09:14 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 16:14 GMT)
0.8

17 km
118 km (73 mi)9km WSW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 06:18 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 13:18 GMT)
0.8

7.1 km
58 km (36 mi)5km NNW of Big Bear Lake, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 04:04 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 11:04 GMT)
0.8

17 km
101 km (63 mi)8km SSW of Cabazon, CA MásMapa
19 oct 2021 02:14 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 09:14 GMT)
0.8

17 km
112 km (70 mi)8km SSE of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 17:27 (GMT -7) (19 oct 2021 00:27 GMT)
1.3

15 km
93 km (58 mi)12km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
lunes, 18 octubre 2021 12:48 GMT (7 sismos)
18 oct 2021 05:48 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 12:48 GMT)
1.0

12 km
71 km (44 mi)7km S of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 05:44 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 12:44 GMT)
1.0

12 km
69 km (43 mi)7km S of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 02:30 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 09:30 GMT)
0.9

9.3 km
105 km (65 mi)1km ENE of Anza, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 00:11 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 07:11 GMT)
1.1

18 km
87 km (54 mi)9km NNW of Banning, CA MásMapa
18 oct 2021 00:09 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 07:09 GMT)
0.9

17 km
104 km (65 mi)4km NE of Anza, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 20:58 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 03:58 GMT)
2.3

8.7 km
45 km (28 mi)13km W of Salton City, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 20:03 (GMT -7) (18 oct 2021 03:03 GMT)
0.8

10.3 km
93 km (58 mi)14km SE of Anza, CA MásMapa
domingo, 17 octubre 2021 23:05 GMT (9 sismos)
17 oct 2021 16:05 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 23:05 GMT)
0.9

14 km
91 km (57 mi)15km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 13:35 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 20:35 GMT)
1.1

15 km
98 km (61 mi)7km S of Redlands, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 13:19 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 20:19 GMT)
1.0

8.9 km
98 km (61 mi)7km SSE of Redlands, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 13:17 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 20:17 GMT)
2.5

14 km
99 km (62 mi)7km S of Redlands, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 11:01 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 18:01 GMT)
1.9

6.2 km
74 km (46 mi)4km WSW of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
17 oct 2021 07:08 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 14:08 GMT)
1.9

7.7 km
78 km (48 mi)14km S of Joshua Tree, CA 1 reportMásMapa
17 oct 2021 06:34 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 13:34 GMT)
0.8

17 km
86 km (53 mi)9km N of Banning, CA MásMapa
16 oct 2021 20:01 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 03:01 GMT)
1.0

8.9 km
115 km (71 mi)5km ESE of Valle Vista, CA MásMapa
16 oct 2021 17:35 (GMT -7) (17 oct 2021 00:35 GMT)
0.9

14 km
83 km (52 mi)12km E of Yucaipa, CA MásMapa
sábado, 16 octubre 2021 19:25 GMT (6 sismos)
16 oct 2021 12:25 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 19:25 GMT)
0.8

14 km
114 km (71 mi)8km S of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
16 oct 2021 09:31 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 16:31 GMT)
2.2

1.8 km
36 km (22 mi)4km WSW of Salton City, CA 1 reportMásMapa
16 oct 2021 05:41 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 12:41 GMT)
0.9

10.9 km
90 km (56 mi)15km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
15 oct 2021 23:32 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 06:32 GMT)
1.4

11 km
67 km (42 mi)8km NNE of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
15 oct 2021 21:51 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 04:51 GMT)
0.9

15 km
97 km (60 mi)4km S of Calimesa, CA MásMapa
15 oct 2021 18:29 (GMT -7) (16 oct 2021 01:29 GMT)
0.9

14 km
87 km (54 mi)18km ESE of Anza, CA MásMapa
viernes, 15 octubre 2021 22:31 GMT (11 sismos)
15 oct 2021 15:31 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 22:31 GMT)
1.0

9.5 km
96 km (60 mi)7km SSE of Redlands, CA MásMapa
15 oct 2021 14:06 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 21:06 GMT)
1.1

0.1 km
40 km (25 mi)8km E of Ocotillo Wells, CA MásMapa
15 oct 2021 13:53 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 20:53 GMT)
1.2

1.1 km
19 km (12 mi)9km SW of Bombay Beach, CA MásMapa
15 oct 2021 12:47 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 19:47 GMT)
1.3

12 km
76 km (47 mi)15km ENE of Yucaipa, CA MásMapa
15 oct 2021 12:38 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 19:38 GMT)
1.1

12 km
98 km (61 mi)4km S of Banning, CA MásMapa
15 oct 2021 12:31 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 19:31 GMT)
0.9

16 km
119 km (74 mi)8km SW of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
15 oct 2021 06:40 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 13:40 GMT)
1.3

12 km
70 km (43 mi)9km S of Borrego Springs, CA MásMapa
15 oct 2021 05:36 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 12:36 GMT)
1.3

5.2 km
86 km (53 mi)12km NNE of Indio, CA MásMapa
15 oct 2021 00:20 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 07:20 GMT)
0.8

16 km
112 km (70 mi)10km S of Idyllwild, CA MásMapa
14 oct 2021 20:00 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 03:00 GMT)
2.0

5.6 km
127 km (79 mi)10km E of Pala, CA MásMapa
14 oct 2021 19:04 (GMT -7) (15 oct 2021 02:04 GMT)
2.0

5.9 km
127 km (79 mi)10km E of Pala, CA MásMapa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.4 x 109 joules (664 kWh, equivalente a 0.571 toneladas de TNT) Más info
Mostrar más

Mapa interactivo

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Buscar sismos pasados

Buscar terremotos en esta área por día, mes, año o rango de fechas:
a
¡Busque sismos!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery y otras fuentes como se ha señalado.
Uso de material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.